HOME >> Channels >> Amber Rose

Amber Rose   

 
News about Amber Rose
Andy Cohen Spills On 'Worst' 'Watch What Happens Live' Guests Amber Rose -- Find Out Why (via @Fox411) TMZ (Sat Apr 14)
Amber Rose Sends Love to Khloe Kardashian Amid Tristan Thompson Cheating Allegations (via @JustJared) TMZ (Sat Apr 14)
Andy Cohen Spills On 'Worst' 'Watch What Happens Live' Guests Amber Rose -- Find Out Why (via @Fox411) TMZ (Sat Apr 14)
Andy Cohen Spills On 'Worst' 'Watch What Happens Live' Guests Amber Rose -- Find Out Why (via @Fox411) TMZ (Thu Apr 12)
Amber Rose Sends Love to Khloe Kardashian Amid Tristan Thompson Cheating Allegations (via @JustJared) TMZ (Thu Apr 12)
Amber Rose Supports Khloe Kardashian Over ‘Cheating’ Allegations LOOK magazine (Wed Apr 11)
Amber Rose shares heartbreaking post to Khloe Kardashian amid Tristan Thompson cheating claims OK! Magazine (Wed Apr 11)
Did Kanye West's Ex Amber Rose Extend Sympathy to Khloé Kardashian Amid Cheating Allegations? People (Wed Apr 11)
Amber Rose just needed a break "to remember how much of a strong, amazing, bad b-tch" she is. E! News (Mon Apr 02)
Amber Rose Confirms Split With 21 Savage TMZ (Fri Mar 23)
Celeb Quotes of the Day: Mila Kunis, Amber Rose & More People (Fri Mar 23)
Amber Rose Hits Back at Critics Who Called Her Son 'Gay' for Liking Taylor Swift: 'We Allow Him to be Himself' People (Thu Mar 22)
Swiftie for Life! Taylor Swift Surprises Amber Rose and Wiz Khalifa's Son with Concert Tickets People (Wed Mar 21)
Taylor Swift Gifts Concert Tickets to Amber Rose and Son, Sebastian TMZ (Wed Mar 21)
Taylor Swift's Latest Surprise Has Amber Rose and Wiz Khalifa's Son Freaking Out E! News (Wed Mar 21)
Co-parenting at its best — Amber Rose and Wiz Khalifa reunite for son Bash’s birthday party (via @toofab) TMZ (Mon Feb 26)
Amber Rose and Wiz Khalifa dressed up with their son as Suicide Squad for his 5th birthday party. E! News (Mon Feb 26)
Amber Rose and Wiz Khalifa Get All Dressed Up for Son Sebastian's Spooky 5th Birthday Party People (Mon Feb 26)
Amber Rose And Wiz Khalifa Dressed As Suicide Squad‘s Fave Couple For Their Son’s Birthday MTV News (Sun Feb 25)
Blac Chyna Unfazed by Sex Tape, Has Sexy Pajama Party with Dream and Amber Rose TMZ (Tue Feb 20)
Blac Chyna Enjoys Girls' Night with Amber Rose & Daughter Dream Kardashian After Leaked Sex Tape People (Tue Feb 20)
Amber Rose Shows Off Son Sebastian's Newly Blonde Hair: 'He Begged Me' to Dye His 'Like Mine' People (Sun Feb 11)
Amber Rose shares first Instagram selfie since her breast reduction (via @toofab) TMZ (Mon Feb 05)
Amber Rose shares first Instagram selfie since her breast reduction (via TMZ (Sat Feb 03)
Amber Rose Shows Off the Results of Her Breast Reduction — and Debuts New Blue Hair! People (Sat Feb 03)
Amber Rose Emerges After Breast Reduction Surgery (Photos) (via @JustJared) TMZ (Wed Jan 31)
Amber Rose Gives Update After Breast Reduction Surgery (via @JustJared) TMZ (Tue Jan 30)
Amber Rose Steps Out After Breast Reduction Surgery TMZ (Tue Jan 30)
Amber Rose is home and healing following her breast reduction surgery. E! News (Tue Jan 30)
Amber Rose Gives an Update After Breast Reduction Surgery: 'Look How Much Smaller They Are!' People (Mon Jan 29)
Amber Rose shows off breast reduction for the first time (via TMZ (Mon Jan 29)
From Amber Rose to Queen Latifah: Celebs Who Underwent Breast Reduction Surgery People (Fri Jan 19)
From Amber Rose to Queen Latifah: Celebs Who Underwent Breast Reduction Surgery People (Fri Jan 19)
Amber Rose To Go Under The Knife For Breast Reduction Surgery: “I’m Really Scared” (via @VibeMagazine) TMZ (Thu Jan 18)
Amber Rose Preps with Her Doctor Before Breast Reduction Surgery: 'She Can Have More Freedom' People (Wed Jan 17)
After much contemplation, Amber Rose is getting breast reduction surgery: "I'm really scared and really excited at… E! News (Wed Jan 17)
Amber Rose Reveals She Is Undergoing Breast Reduction Surgery: 'I'm Really Scared & Excited' People (Wed Jan 17)
Cara Delevingne Gets in the Holiday Spirit, Plus Amber Rose, Blake Lively & More People (Mon Dec 04)
Amber Rose Wins Lawsuit Against Wiz Khalifa's Mom TMZ (Mon Nov 20)
21 Savage Takes Amber Rose Along For First Solo Flight TMZ (Tue Oct 24)
How Amber Rose Became an Unlikely Icon for Feminism E! News (Sat Oct 21)
Amber Rose, I Have Lots and Lots of Sex TMZ (Sat Oct 21)
WATCH: Amber Rose & Wiz Khalifa's Son Sebastian 'Loves Him Some' Taylor Swift — and Knows All the Words to 'LWYMMD' People (Sat Oct 21)
Jeopardy Contestant Recalls Kanye West’s Post-Amber Rose, Pre-Kim Kardashian Date (via @VibeMagazine) TMZ (Wed Oct 18)
Amber Rose’s MOTHER Attended The ‘Slutwalk’ . . . Wearing Lingerie & Looked AMAZING! (via MTO) TMZ (Fri Oct 06)
Amber Rose Says Blac Chyna's Legal Battle with Rob Kardashian Over Nude Photos Is 'Giving Women a Voice' People (Tue Oct 03)
Amber Rose Hosts Third Annual SlutWalk in Downtown Los Angeles TMZ (Mon Oct 02)
Amber Rose (or should we say Captain Save a Hoe) is hosted her third-annual SlutWalk for female empowerment:… E! News (Mon Oct 02)
Amber Rose Transforms into a Sultry Superhero for Her 3rd Annual SlutWalk People (Sun Oct 01)
Amber Rose (or should we say Captain Save a Hoe) is hosting her third-annual SlutWalk: E! News (Sun Oct 01)
Is Muva getting married? Amber Rose posted a photo with a prominent rock the day before her 3rd annual SlutWalk:… E! News (Sun Oct 01)
Amber Rose Hosts Third Annual SlutWalk in Downtown Los Angeles TMZ (Sun Oct 01)
Blac Chyna Will Join Amber Rose's SlutWalk, 'I Got Rob in My Sights!!!' TMZ (Fri Sep 29)
Is Akon Taking Shots At 21 Savage For Stealing Amber Rose? See Alleged Diss (via @HollywoodLife) TMZ (Tue Sep 26)
Amber Rose Buys 21 Savage $50k Promise Ring TMZ (Sat Sep 02)
Amber Rose Buys 21 Savage $50k Promise Ring TMZ (Fri Sep 01)
If you didn't see Amber Rose at the VMAs, it was probably because she was basically unrecognizable:… E! News (Tue Aug 29)
Amber Rose Is Unrecognizable In Brown Wig, Flaunts Major PDA with 21 Savage (via @JustJared) TMZ (Mon Aug 28)
Amber Rose was basically unrecognizable at last night's VMAs: E! News (Mon Aug 28)
Amber Rose hit the carpet at the VMAs, but you may have missed her because she was basically unrecognizable:… E! News (Mon Aug 28)
Amber Rose was unrecognizable in a old Hollywood glam wig and sheer gown at VMAs (via TMZ (Mon Aug 28)
Amber Rose looks unrecognizable on the VMAs red carpet Entertainment Weekly (Sun Aug 27)
Blac Chyna Has A Girls' Night Out With An Unrecognizable Amber Rose -- See the Pics! (via @etnow) TMZ (Wed Aug 23)
Amber Rose Inks Over Tattoo of Ex Wiz Khalifa With Another Man’s Face People (Wed Aug 23)
Amber Rose Invites Just Brittany to Tell Her Story at SlutWalk Event TMZ (Mon Aug 21)
Too Cute! Amber Rose’s 4-Year-Old Son Goes on a ‘Date’ People (Sat Aug 12)
Amber Rose Wants to Marry 21 Savage!!! TMZ (Fri Aug 11)
Amber Rose Lawyering Up for Restraining Order Against Wiz Khalifa's Mom TMZ (Thu Aug 10)
Amber Rose Wants to Marry 21 Savage!!! TMZ (Thu Aug 10)
Wiz Khalifa’s Mom Sues Amber Rose After Profanity Laced Call Following Visit From Child Services (via @Bossip) TMZ (Thu Aug 10)
Wiz Khalifa’s Mom Sues Amber Rose After Profanity Laced Call Following Visit From Child Services (via @Bossip) TMZ (Wed Aug 09)
Amber Rose Lawyering Up for Restraining Order Against Wiz Khalifa's Mom TMZ (Wed Aug 09)
Amber Rose Sued for Defamation by Wiz Khalifa's Mom TMZ (Tue Aug 08)
WERK IT podcast festival: Amber Rose and Niecy Nash join lineup: Entertainment Weekly (Tue Aug 08)
Amber Rose is barely recognizable in her black wig: E! News (Wed Aug 02)
Amber Rose Says She’s Considering Getting a Breast Reduction: ‘My Boobs Are Stupid Heavy’ People (Mon Jul 31)
Amber Rose is barely recognizable in her black wig: E! News (Sun Jul 30)
Amber Rose, Is That You? Star Looks Unrecognizable in Wavy Bob Wig People (Sun Jul 30)
Amber Rose Tells Philly What She Meant to Say Was ... 'I Thought I Was Ugly' TMZ (Sun Jul 30)
Rapper N.O.R.E. Defends Amber Rose's Philly Insult TMZ (Fri Jul 28)
Amber Rose is coming to her BFF Blac Chyna's defense and has some choice words for Rob Kardashian:… E! News (Fri Jul 28)
Torrei Hart Calls Out Amber Rose for Saying People from Philly are Ugly TMZ (Fri Jul 28)
Amber Rose Claims Kanye West Has Bullied Her for 7 Years: 'Only Thing I Got From Him Was Fame' (via @Celebuzz) TMZ (Thu Jul 27)
Amber Rose lashes out at Kanye following bitter feud: 'If I was to kill myself, I'd have done it during those times' OK! Magazine (Wed Jul 26)
Kim Kardashian Vs Amber Rose’s Bikini Pics: Which Star Is More Poolside Sexy? (Pics) (via @HollywoodLife) TMZ (Wed Jul 26)
Amber Rose has Blac Chyna's back when it comes to the photos Rob Kardashian posted: "That's some sucker ass s--t."… E! News (Wed Jul 26)
Amber Rose just spilled the tea on Kanye, Rob and BFF Blac Chyna (via TMZ (Wed Jul 26)
Amber Rose on Dark Days After the Kanye West Split: ‘If I Was Going to Kill Myself, I Would Have During Those Times’ People Magazine (Wed Jul 26)
Amber Rose has Blac Chyna's back when it comes to the photos Rob Kardashian posted: "That's some sucker ass s--t."… E! News (Tue Jul 25)
Amber Rose Defends Blac Chyna & Rob Kardashian's Relationship Despite Twitter Spree, Says Dream 'Wasn't a Mistake' People Magazine (Tue Jul 25)
Amber Rose, 21 Savage Drop $22k for Females Only in Atlanta Club TMZ (Wed Jul 12)
From Amber Rose's Baby Oil to Gwyneth's Vaginal Steam, Everything Celebs Have Said About Taking Care Down There People Magazine (Tue Jul 11)
Amber Rose says she and 21 Savage are perfect for each other: E! News (Mon Jul 10)
Wiz Khalifa Gives Amber Rose & 21 Savage Stamp Of Approval TMZ (Mon Jul 10)
Amber Rose Says She and Rapper 21 Savage Are 'Perfect for Each Other' — Read Her Emotional Note People Magazine (Mon Jul 10)
21 Savage, I've Dated Amber Rose Way Longer than You Know TMZ (Sun Jul 09)
Amber Rose Talks About Grooming Herself Down There (via @JustJared) TMZ (Sun Jul 09)
Amber Rose Talks About Grooming Herself Down There (via @JustJared) TMZ (Sat Jul 08)
21 Savage, I've Dated Amber Rose Way Longer than You Know TMZ (Sat Jul 08)
Amber Rose Reveals Why She Photoshopped Her Tattoos from That NSFW Pantsless Photo on Instagram People Magazine (Thu Jul 06)
AMBER ROSE: IN FULL-BLOWN 'MEET THE FAMILY' RELATIONSHIP What do you think of this relationship? Harvey Levin (Wed Jul 05)
Amber Rose just made her relationship with 21 Savage Instagram (stories) official with a video of them kissing: ://… E! News (Mon Jul 03)
Amber Rose and 21 Savage in Full-Blown 'Meet the Family' Relationship TMZ (Mon Jul 03)
Amber Rose Ridin' With 21 Savage, Again TMZ (Thu Jun 29)
You Must Watch Amber Rose Meet a Puppet Designed to Look Like Her: 'I Definitely Have More Hips and A—' People Magazine (Wed Jun 28)
Jeremy Meeks Rips Page Out of Bella Hadid's Postmates Playbook, Amber Rose Benefits TMZ (Sun Jun 25)
Amber Rose Leaves Club with 21 Savage TMZ (Sat Jun 24)
Amber Rose Leaves Club with 21 Savage TMZ (Fri Jun 23)
Jeremy Meeks Rips Page Out of Bella Hadid's Postmates Playbook, Amber Rose Benefits TMZ (Thu Jun 22)
Amber Rose Gives Us A Detailed List Of Everyone She’s Slept With In 2017 So Far (via @PopCrush) TMZ (Tue Jun 20)
Piers Morgan gets into shock X-RATED Twitter spat with Amber Rose after he told her to 'put it away' ?… Now (Wed Jun 14)
Amber Rose Claps Back at Piers Morgan, Calls Him a ‘Misogynistic A*shole’ (via @lovebscott) TMZ (Tue Jun 13)
'Well, that escalated quickly': Piers Morgan engages in SHOCK X-rated Twitter spat with Amber Rose… Now (Tue Jun 13)
Piers Morgan in X-RATED Twitter spat with Amber Rose following THAT semi-naked snap ? Now (Tue Jun 13)
WATCH: Amber Rose’s Son Sebastian Sings Backstage with Chicago — and He’s Seriously Talented People Magazine (Tue Jun 13)
Amber Rose Posts Bottomless Pic on Instagram to Help Bring Back the Bush TMZ (Mon Jun 12)
How does Amber Rose promote her annual SlutWalk Festival? A NSFW crotch shot on Instagram, of course: E! News (Mon Jun 12)
Amber Rose responds to Piers Morgan's Twitter comments, calling him a "misogynistic a—hole": Entertainment Weekly (Sun Jun 11)
How does Amber Rose promote her annual SlutWalk Festival? A NSFW crotch shot on Instagram, of course:… E! News (Sun Jun 11)
Amber Rose Posts Bottomless Pic on Instagram to Help Bring Back the Bush TMZ (Sun Jun 11)
Amber Rose encourages fans to 'bring back the bush' OK! Magazine (Sun Jun 11)
Amber Rose posted a NSFW photo of her crotch on Instagram to promote her annual SlutWalk Festival:… E! News (Sat Jun 10)
Amber Rose Exposes Crotch in Half-Nude Photo Too Racy for Instagram E! News (Sat Jun 10)
Amber Rose’s Super NSFW Pantsless Photo Gets Deleted from Instagram — but She’s Not Bothered People Magazine (Sat Jun 10)
Amber Rose Posts Bottomless Pic on Instagram to Help Bring Back the Bush TMZ (Sat Jun 10)
Did Amber Rose Really Just Admit To Being Jay Z’s “Becky With The Good Hair”…? (via @lovebscott) TMZ (Sun May 21)
Amber Rose SLAMS Tyga Again: ‘His Music Is Trash’ (via @HollywoodLife) TMZ (Fri May 19)
Amber Rose Hires Armed Security After House Break-in TMZ Live (Fri May 19)
Amber Rose Hires Armed Security After House Break-in TMZ (Fri May 19)
Did Amber Rose Really Just Admit To Being Jay Z’s “Becky With The Good Hair”…? (via @lovebscott) TMZ (Fri May 19)
UMM WHAT!? Did Amber Rose Sleep With Jay-Z!? Read Her Shocking Tweet! (via @HollywoodLife) TMZ (Thu May 18)
Amber Rose's House Broken Into, Suspect Hid There for Four Hours (PHOTO) TMZ Live (Thu May 18)
U ok, hun? Blac Chyna's bestie, Amber Rose, takes aim at Tyga AND Beyoncé in bizarre overnight tweets… Now (Thu May 18)
AMBER ROSE: SOMEONE BROKE INTO MY HOUSE Stayed for Hours & Bolted! How would you react to this? Harvey Levin (Thu May 18)
Eek! Amber Rose hits out at rapper Tyga over ex Blac Chyna in bizarre Twitter rant ? Now (Thu May 18)
Amber Rose was the victim of a 4-hour home invasion while she slept: E! News (Thu May 18)
Amber Rose's House Broken Into, Suspect Hid There for Four Hours (PHOTO) TMZ (Thu May 18)
Amber Rose Is Making Some MASSIVE Demands Involving Kanye & Wiz (via @lovebscott) TMZ (Wed May 17)
Amber Rose Cozies Up to New Guy On Miami Beach (PHOTO GALLERY) TMZ (Tue May 16)
Amber Rose Cozies Up to New Guy On Miami Beach (PHOTO GALLERY) TMZ (Mon May 15)
WATCH: Amber Rose Can’t Keep Her Hands Off Future In New ‘Mask Off’ Video (via @VibeMagazine) TMZ (Mon May 08)
Amber Rose's Sexy 'Mask Off' Video with Future Cool with Blac Chyna (VIDEOS) TMZ Live (Mon May 08)
Twinning! Amber Rose and Cara Delevingne Show Off Matching Blonde Buzz Cuts at the People Magazine (Mon May 08)
buzzcut queens cara delevingne + amber rose MTV News (Mon May 08)
Amber Rose's Sexy 'Mask Off' Video with Future Cool with Blac Chyna (VIDEOS) TMZ (Mon May 08)
amber rose is serving us spiky looks : MTV News (Sat May 06)
? amber rose makes quite the appearance in future's 'mask off' vid: MTV News (Fri May 05)
Amber Rose wigs out at Young Hollywood party (via @toofab) TMZ (Wed May 03)
Wow! Amber Rose looks completely UNRECOGNISABLE in new pictures OK! Magazine (Wed May 03)
Amber Rose Shows Off Major Cleavage in Mini Dress (PHOTO + 360 VIDEO) TMZ (Thu Apr 27)