HOME >> Channels >> James Bond

James Bond   

 
News about James Bond
Stop asking Idris Elba if he’ll be James Bond Entertainment Weekly (Wed Sep 13)
Would you like to see James Bond settle down?! HELLO! (Wed Sep 06)
Sean Connery Smiles As US Open Plays James Bond Theme in His Honor During Rare Appearance People (Wed Aug 30)
Former James Bond star Sean Connery spotted at U.S. Open Entertainment Weekly (Wed Aug 30)
What the James Bond movies can learn from the GoldenEye video game Entertainment Weekly (Fri Aug 25)
James Bond is taking on Russia in 'Solstice' comic book Hollywood Reporter (Thu Aug 24)
Daniel Craig reflects on his controversial James Bond comments: "I said something really stupid"… Variety (Fri Aug 18)
We FINALLY Know Who Is Going To Play James Bond In The Next Film (via @etnow) TMZ (Thu Aug 17)
Daniel Craig confirms he'll return for one last James Bond film: "I just want to go out on a high note"… Variety (Wed Aug 16)
Daniel Craig has confirmed he will return as James Bond: 'I just want to go out on a high note'… HELLO! (Wed Aug 16)
Daniel Craig isn't going anywhere—He confirmed that he will continue to play Bond, James Bond:… E! News (Wed Aug 16)
Daniel Craig Confirms He Will Play James Bond Again People (Wed Aug 16)
Daniel Craig Confirms He Will Return as James Bond Variety (Wed Aug 16)
Daniel Craig confirms return to James Bond role Hollywood Reporter (Wed Aug 16)
Daniel Craig says James Bond return isn't confirmed Entertainment Weekly (Tue Aug 15)
An incomplete James Bond box set is causing headaches for @MGM_Studios and @20thcenturyfox Variety (Sat Aug 05)
Judge rules that MGM must face a lawsuit over a James Bond box set missing two Bond films Hollywood Reporter (Fri Aug 04)
[email protected] doesn't want AtomicBlonde sex scenes compared to James Bond: "We didn't hide under the sheets"… Variety (Fri Jul 28)
Charlize Theron as a female James Bond? She's into it. E! News (Thu Jul 27)
Our picks for the 15 best James Bond villains Variety (Wed Jul 26)
New James Bond previously said he'd rather 'slash his wrists' than play 007 OK! Magazine (Wed Jul 26)
We can't believe who's set to be starring in the new James Bond film OK! Magazine (Wed Jul 26)
Daniel Craig has yet to be confirmed for upcoming 'James Bond' movie Variety (Wed Jul 26)
All the Times Daniel Craig Said He Wouldn't Be Back as James Bond: I'd Rather 'Slash My Wrists' People Magazine (Wed Jul 26)
Charlize Theron would thinks the campaign for her to play a female James Bond is "so sweet." E! News (Tue Jul 25)
He’s Back! Daniel Craig Will Return to James Bond for Fifth Time: Report People Magazine (Tue Jul 25)
The next James Bond film has a release date (but does it have a Bond?): Entertainment Weekly (Tue Jul 25)
James Bond will return to the big screen in 2019 Variety (Tue Jul 25)
There's still a while to wait until the new James Bond movie is out OK! Magazine (Tue Jul 25)
The Next James Bond Film Has a Release Date (but Does It Have a Bond?) People Magazine (Mon Jul 24)
The next James Bond film has a release date (but does it have a Bond?) Entertainment Weekly (Mon Jul 24)
Next James Bond movie sets 2019 release date Hollywood Reporter (Mon Jul 24)
James Bond 25 Gets Release Date Variety (Mon Jul 24)
Chris Hemsworth thinks Charlize Theron should be the next James Bond Entertainment Weekly (Wed Jul 19)
[email protected] doesn't want AtomicBlonde sex scenes compared to James Bond: "We didn’t hide under the sheets"… Variety (Tue Jul 18)
[email protected] doesn't want AtomicBlonde sex scenes compared to James Bond: "We didn’t hide under the sheets"… Variety (Sat Jul 15)
Diana Rigg: TV's sexiest woman to Mrs. James Bond to Variety (Fri Jul 14)
Blake Lively to Star in Assassin Thriller from James Bond Producers People Magazine (Thu Jul 13)
[email protected] teaming up with James Bond producers for upcoming spy-thriller Variety (Thu Jul 13)
Christopher Nolan says he would "definitely" be interested in directing a James Bond movie Variety (Wed Jul 12)
Blake Lively to star in assassin thriller from James Bond producers Entertainment Weekly (Wed Jul 12)
[email protected] will play an assassin in a movie adaptation from the 'James Bond' producers Variety (Wed Jul 12)
[email protected] on how AtomicBlonde sex scenes are different from James Bond's: "We didn’t hide under the sheets"… Variety (Wed Jul 12)
Christopher Nolan reveals he would "definitely" be interested in directing a James Bond movie… Variety (Tue Jul 11)
Christopher Nolan reveals he would "definitely" be interested in directing a James Bond movie… Variety (Mon Jul 10)
Christopher Nolan on directing a James Bond movie: "Maybe one day that would work out" Variety (Mon Jul 10)
David Beckham stole James Corden's thunder at a James Bond audition, naturally: E! News (Sat Jun 10)
James Corden and David Beckham auditioned for the role of James Bond and things got a little heated:… E! News (Fri Jun 09)
Watch: @JKCorden and David Beckham face off as James Bond Hollywood Reporter (Fri Jun 09)
James Corden "fought" for the role of James Bond, but we'd have to say it's a better fit for Beckham, David Beckham… E! News (Fri Jun 09)
Watch as David Beckham and James Corden fight for the coveted role of James Bond: Entertainment Weekly (Fri Jun 09)
James Bond, ‘Hunger Games’ Movies Streaming to Honda Minivans Under Epix Deal Variety (Wed Jun 07)
This James Bond girl has sadly passed OK! Magazine (Wed May 31)
Pierce Brosnan Honors Late James Bond Predecessor Roger Moore: He Was My ‘First Real Hero’ People Magazine (Tue May 30)
Daniel Craig looks nothing like James Bond in the trailer for Variety (Mon May 29)
How Roger Moore made the role of James Bond his own Variety (Thu May 25)
The musician famously penned James Bond hit 'Live & Let Die' new! magazine (Wed May 24)
How Roger Moore made the role of James Bond his own Variety (Wed May 24)
An Appreciation: How Roger Moore Made the Role of James Bond His Own Variety (Wed May 24)
Roger Moore's 10 best James Bond chase scenes: via @thedrive Entertainment Weekly (Tue May 23)
Multiple James Bond stars are paying tribute to Roger Moore after his death on Tuesday. Entertainment Weekly (Tue May 23)
Moore's successor as 007, Brosnan, pays tribute: "You were a magnificent James Bond—one that lead the way for me"… Hollywood Reporter (Tue May 23)
James Bond Actor Roger Moore Said He Was ‘Not Very Self-Confident’ with Women: People Magazine (Tue May 23)
Celebrities pay tribute to Roger Moore after beloved James Bond star passes away: HELLO! (Tue May 23)
Roger Moore played James Bond in 7 films with a "cartoonish, cheeky charm" Hollywood Reporter (Tue May 23)
James Bond actor Roger Moore passed away from "a short but brave battle with cancer," his children announced… Hollywood Reporter (Tue May 23)
James Bond star Sir Roger Moore has died at 89: E! News (Tue May 23)
Daniel Craig is longest serving James Bond after Sir Roger Moore OK! Magazine (Tue May 23)
Roger Moore, Who Played James Bond the Longest, Dies at 89 Hollywood Reporter (Tue May 23)
Roger Moore, James Bond Star, Dies at 89 Variety (Tue May 23)
James Bond fan fights MGM's bid to toss box set class action Hollywood Reporter (Wed May 17)
MGM first-quarter earnings decline on lack of a James Bond movie Variety (Tue May 16)
OMG! Huge news for James Bond fans... new! magazine (Wed May 10)
Very sad news for the James Bond legend OK! Magazine (Mon Apr 17)
The James Bond legend passed away aged 96 OK! Magazine (Sun Apr 16)
Clifton James, a veteran actor who starred in "Cool Hand Luke" and two James Bond films, has died at age 96. RIP… Variety (Sun Apr 16)
Clifton James, best known for playing the sheriff in early James Bond films, dies at 96 Hollywood Reporter (Sat Apr 15)
Clifton James, a veteran actor who starred in "Cool Hand Luke" and two James Bond films, has died at age 96. RIP… Variety (Sat Apr 15)
Clifton James, Sheriff in James Bond Films, Dies at 96 Variety (Sat Apr 15)
Can you guess which Corrie star could've been the new James Bond?! OK! Magazine (Tue Apr 11)
MGM faces class action over James Bond box set missing two Bond films Hollywood Reporter (Fri Apr 07)
Hot Docs Fest lineup includes Whitney Houston and James Bond docs Hollywood Reporter (Tue Mar 21)
James Bond: Neal Purvis, Robert Wade Approached to Write Next 007 Movie (Report) Variety (Fri Mar 10)
James Bond Owners Make Licensing Deal With Gambling Products Specialist Variety (Wed Mar 08)
Ron Perelman’s Scientific Games inks James Bond licensing deal @perlmutations Hollywood Reporter (Wed Mar 08)
Ever wondered which of James Bond’s girls you are? Take our quiz to find Closer Mag & Online (Fri Mar 03)
Such sad news about the death of James Bond actor Burt Caesar’s son.. HELLO! (Wed Mar 01)
James Bond's Q Is a Woman in Real Life, U.K. Secret Service Boss Reveals Hollywood Reporter (Thu Jan 26)
James Bond director Sam Mendes marries classical musician People Magazine (Tue Jan 24)
Tom Hardy accidentally confirmed he wanted to play James Bond OK! Magazine (Tue Jan 17)
James Bond Director Sam Mendes to Head Venice Film Festival Jury Variety (Wed Apr 27)
Tom Hiddleston on Sex Appeal, Nudity in 'The Night Manager' and James Bond Hollywood Reporter (Mon May 02)
Rylan has been channelling his inner James Bond ahead of tonight's TV launch. Love it! Reveal Magazine (Mon May 09)
StarWars Meets 'James Bond' In Spectacular Fan-Made Opening Title Sequence Hollywood Reporter (Tue May 10)
Sources report @twhiddlestonmet with James Bond director Sam Mendes in London: OK! Magazine (Fri May 13)
[email protected] talks his Hank Williams biopic 'I Saw the Light' and those James Bond rumors Hollywood Reporter (Sat May 14)
Has Daniel Craig just confirmed he won't play James Bond again? *sob* Now (Thu May 19)
[email protected] addresses James Bond rumors [VIDEO] via @VarietyLatino Variety (Wed Jun 08)
Tom Hiddleston addresses those James Bond casting rumors: Entertainment Weekly (Wed Jun 08)
Judi Dench wears crystal 007 body art (for the third time!) to James Bond theme gala People Magazine (Sat Jun 11)
Katy Perry Famous Designer Jeremy Scott Snags James Bond House (PHOTO GALLERY) TMZ (Wed Jun 29)
From James Bond to TheBFG: Roald Dahl at the movies Hollywood Reporter (Thu Jun 30)
Roald Dahl at the movies, from TheBFG to James Bond Hollywood Reporter (Fri Jul 01)
Is James Norton going to be the new James Bond and what do we know about him? BBC Entertainment (Thu Jul 07)
Tom Hiddleston Goes Jogging Without Taylor Swift in Australia and Channels James Bond E! News (Sat Jul 09)
Star Wars and James Bond revenues boost Pinewood profits BBC Entertainment (Mon Jul 11)
Kristen Stewart Pitches a Female James Bond E! News (Mon Jul 11)
Kristen Stewart would like to see a female James Bond: 💥💯 Entertainment Weekly (Mon Jul 11)
Jason Bourne or James Bond? The choice is simple for Matt Damon: E! News (Tue Jul 12)
Who says the next James Bond has to be a man? Here are the leading ladies who we think would fit the E! News (Wed Jul 13)
Sky's 4K line-up includes James Bond and Premier League BBC Entertainment (Thu Jul 14)
Idris Elba responds to those James Bond rumors, and we're both shaken and stirred: E! News (Wed Jul 20)
Idris Elba says he's 'too old' to play James Bond People Magazine (Thu Jul 21)
Idris Elba: I'm too old to play James Bond BBC Entertainment (Fri Jul 22)
Idris Elba Calls James Bond Casting ‘The Wildest Rumor in the World’ Variety (Fri Jul 22)
TheSimpsons unveil 600th episode clip featuring Bart as James Bond: Entertainment Weekly (Sat Jul 23)
James Bond star Roger Moore 'heartbroken' after daughter dies of cancer People Magazine (Tue Jul 26)
James Bond Actor Roger Moore "Heartbroken" Over Death of Stepdaughter: Hollywood Reporter (Wed Jul 27)
James Bond studio Pinewood to be sold BBC Entertainment (Thu Jul 28)
Legendary James Bond director, Guy Hamilton, died age 93: OK! Magazine (Fri Apr 22)
Guy Hamilton, James Bond director, dies at 93: Entertainment Weekly (Thu Apr 21)
James Bond Director Guy Hamilton Dies at 93 Variety (Thu Apr 21)
Guy Hamilton, Director of Four James Bond Films, Dies at 93 Hollywood Reporter (Thu Apr 21)
'High-Rise' Director Ben Wheatley on Tom Hiddleston as James Bond: "It Could Easily Happen" Hollywood Reporter (Fri Apr 15)
Q&A: Tom Hiddleston on becoming Hank Williams and those pesky James Bond rumors Hollywood Reporter (Thu Mar 24)
He's British, he's sexy...Tom Hiddleston weighs in on possibly playing James Bond: E! Online (Wed Mar 23)
Tom Hiddleston responds to James Bond rumors: “Really? Are you kidding?” via @VarietyLatino Variety (Wed Mar 23)
The Night Manager actor Tom Hiddleston breaks his silence over James Bond rumours... MORE: new! magazine (Wed Mar 23)
Poldark to play James Bond! OK! Magazine (Tue Mar 15)
Roger Moore pays tribute to iconic James Bond set designer. MORE: new! magazine (Fri Mar 11)
Tom Hiddleston (@twhiddleston) wants to play James Bond via @VarietyLatino Variety (Mon Mar 07)
Tom Hiddleston: "I Love" James Bond, Playing Role Would Be "Extraordinary Opportunity" Hollywood Reporter (Mon Mar 07)
Hollywood's favorite movie quotes: How Ian Fleming came up with the name "James Bond" Hollywood Reporter (Thu Mar 03)
Sarah Silverman lays into James Bond at the People Magazine (Mon Feb 29)
James Bond auction raises over £3 million for charity. MORE: new! magazine (Thu Feb 25)
TeenWolf star @hollandroden reveals which James Bond actor was her first crush: Entertainment Weekly (Tue Feb 23)
Brian channeled his inner James Bond for some undercover work tonight—our Limitless recap: Entertainment Weekly (Wed Feb 17)
Is Tom Hardy about to be the next James Bond? Bookies SUSPEND betting after sudden surge Now (Mon Feb 15)
As Daniel Craig quits as James Bond, we mourn his... committed perfomance as the spy Now (Mon Feb 15)
Nooo! Daniel Craig is QUITTING as James Bond after a decade of playing the iconic super-spy Now (Mon Feb 15)
[email protected] wants to play James Bond: Entertainment Weekly (Thu Feb 04)
Ranking all 24 James Bond movies: Entertainment Weekly (Sat Jan 23)
James Bond Aston DB10 in £1m auction BBC Entertainment (Fri Jan 22)
Radiohead Releases Unused James Bond Theme Song on Christmas — Listen: Hollywood Reporter (Sat Dec 26)
Merry Christmas from Radiohead: Band Releases Unused James Bond Theme Song, Spectre (Audio) Hollywood Reporter (Fri Dec 25)
Listen to @Radiohead’s unreleased James Bond theme for Spectre: Entertainment Weekly (Fri Dec 25)
James Bond, ‘Star Wars’ Help Pinewood Boost Profit by 13.2% Variety (Tue Dec 01)
Idris Elba: "James Bond is a spy. He could be any color, surely." Variety (Sat Nov 28)
Idris Elba has 'nothing constructive to say' about James Bond speculation: Entertainment Weekly (Sat Nov 28)
Idris Elba on BeastsOfNoNation, James Bond rumors and Hollywood diversity Variety (Sat Nov 28)