HOME >> Channels >> James Bond

James Bond   

 
News about James Bond
How Roger Moore made the role of James Bond his own Variety (Thu May 25)
The musician famously penned James Bond hit 'Live & Let Die' new! magazine (Wed May 24)
How Roger Moore made the role of James Bond his own Variety (Wed May 24)
An Appreciation: How Roger Moore Made the Role of James Bond His Own Variety (Wed May 24)
Roger Moore's 10 best James Bond chase scenes: via @thedrive Entertainment Weekly (Tue May 23)
Multiple James Bond stars are paying tribute to Roger Moore after his death on Tuesday. Entertainment Weekly (Tue May 23)
Moore's successor as 007, Brosnan, pays tribute: "You were a magnificent James Bond—one that lead the way for me"… Hollywood Reporter (Tue May 23)
James Bond Actor Roger Moore Said He Was ‘Not Very Self-Confident’ with Women: People Magazine (Tue May 23)
Celebrities pay tribute to Roger Moore after beloved James Bond star passes away: HELLO! (Tue May 23)
Roger Moore played James Bond in 7 films with a "cartoonish, cheeky charm" Hollywood Reporter (Tue May 23)
James Bond actor Roger Moore passed away from "a short but brave battle with cancer," his children announced… Hollywood Reporter (Tue May 23)
James Bond star Sir Roger Moore has died at 89: E! News (Tue May 23)
Daniel Craig is longest serving James Bond after Sir Roger Moore OK! Magazine (Tue May 23)
Roger Moore, Who Played James Bond the Longest, Dies at 89 Hollywood Reporter (Tue May 23)
Roger Moore, James Bond Star, Dies at 89 Variety (Tue May 23)
James Bond fan fights MGM's bid to toss box set class action Hollywood Reporter (Wed May 17)
MGM first-quarter earnings decline on lack of a James Bond movie Variety (Tue May 16)
OMG! Huge news for James Bond fans... new! magazine (Wed May 10)
Very sad news for the James Bond legend OK! Magazine (Mon Apr 17)
The James Bond legend passed away aged 96 OK! Magazine (Sun Apr 16)
Clifton James, a veteran actor who starred in "Cool Hand Luke" and two James Bond films, has died at age 96. RIP… Variety (Sun Apr 16)
Clifton James, best known for playing the sheriff in early James Bond films, dies at 96 Hollywood Reporter (Sat Apr 15)
Clifton James, a veteran actor who starred in "Cool Hand Luke" and two James Bond films, has died at age 96. RIP… Variety (Sat Apr 15)
Clifton James, Sheriff in James Bond Films, Dies at 96 Variety (Sat Apr 15)
Can you guess which Corrie star could've been the new James Bond?! OK! Magazine (Tue Apr 11)
MGM faces class action over James Bond box set missing two Bond films Hollywood Reporter (Fri Apr 07)
Hot Docs Fest lineup includes Whitney Houston and James Bond docs Hollywood Reporter (Tue Mar 21)
James Bond: Neal Purvis, Robert Wade Approached to Write Next 007 Movie (Report) Variety (Fri Mar 10)
James Bond Owners Make Licensing Deal With Gambling Products Specialist Variety (Wed Mar 08)
Ron Perelman’s Scientific Games inks James Bond licensing deal @perlmutations Hollywood Reporter (Wed Mar 08)
Ever wondered which of James Bond’s girls you are? Take our quiz to find Closer Mag & Online (Fri Mar 03)
Such sad news about the death of James Bond actor Burt Caesar’s son.. HELLO! (Wed Mar 01)
James Bond's Q Is a Woman in Real Life, U.K. Secret Service Boss Reveals Hollywood Reporter (Thu Jan 26)
James Bond director Sam Mendes marries classical musician People Magazine (Tue Jan 24)
Tom Hardy accidentally confirmed he wanted to play James Bond OK! Magazine (Tue Jan 17)
James Bond Director Sam Mendes to Head Venice Film Festival Jury Variety (Wed Apr 27)
Tom Hiddleston on Sex Appeal, Nudity in 'The Night Manager' and James Bond Hollywood Reporter (Mon May 02)
Rylan has been channelling his inner James Bond ahead of tonight's TV launch. Love it! Reveal Magazine (Mon May 09)
StarWars Meets 'James Bond' In Spectacular Fan-Made Opening Title Sequence Hollywood Reporter (Tue May 10)
Sources report @twhiddlestonmet with James Bond director Sam Mendes in London: OK! Magazine (Fri May 13)
.@TWHiddleston talks his Hank Williams biopic 'I Saw the Light' and those James Bond rumors Hollywood Reporter (Sat May 14)
Has Daniel Craig just confirmed he won't play James Bond again? *sob* Now (Thu May 19)
.@twhiddleston addresses James Bond rumors [VIDEO] via @VarietyLatino Variety (Wed Jun 08)
Tom Hiddleston addresses those James Bond casting rumors: Entertainment Weekly (Wed Jun 08)
Judi Dench wears crystal 007 body art (for the third time!) to James Bond theme gala People Magazine (Sat Jun 11)
Katy Perry Famous Designer Jeremy Scott Snags James Bond House (PHOTO GALLERY) TMZ (Wed Jun 29)
From James Bond to TheBFG: Roald Dahl at the movies Hollywood Reporter (Thu Jun 30)
Roald Dahl at the movies, from TheBFG to James Bond Hollywood Reporter (Fri Jul 01)
Is James Norton going to be the new James Bond and what do we know about him? BBC Entertainment (Thu Jul 07)
Tom Hiddleston Goes Jogging Without Taylor Swift in Australia and Channels James Bond E! News (Sat Jul 09)
Star Wars and James Bond revenues boost Pinewood profits BBC Entertainment (Mon Jul 11)
Kristen Stewart Pitches a Female James Bond E! News (Mon Jul 11)
Kristen Stewart would like to see a female James Bond: 💥💯 Entertainment Weekly (Mon Jul 11)
Jason Bourne or James Bond? The choice is simple for Matt Damon: E! News (Tue Jul 12)
Who says the next James Bond has to be a man? Here are the leading ladies who we think would fit the E! News (Wed Jul 13)
Sky's 4K line-up includes James Bond and Premier League BBC Entertainment (Thu Jul 14)
Idris Elba responds to those James Bond rumors, and we're both shaken and stirred: E! News (Wed Jul 20)
Idris Elba says he's 'too old' to play James Bond People Magazine (Thu Jul 21)
Idris Elba: I'm too old to play James Bond BBC Entertainment (Fri Jul 22)
Idris Elba Calls James Bond Casting ‘The Wildest Rumor in the World’ Variety (Fri Jul 22)
TheSimpsons unveil 600th episode clip featuring Bart as James Bond: Entertainment Weekly (Sat Jul 23)
James Bond star Roger Moore 'heartbroken' after daughter dies of cancer People Magazine (Tue Jul 26)
James Bond Actor Roger Moore "Heartbroken" Over Death of Stepdaughter: Hollywood Reporter (Wed Jul 27)
James Bond studio Pinewood to be sold BBC Entertainment (Thu Jul 28)
Legendary James Bond director, Guy Hamilton, died age 93: OK! Magazine (Fri Apr 22)
Guy Hamilton, James Bond director, dies at 93: Entertainment Weekly (Thu Apr 21)
James Bond Director Guy Hamilton Dies at 93 Variety (Thu Apr 21)
Guy Hamilton, Director of Four James Bond Films, Dies at 93 Hollywood Reporter (Thu Apr 21)
'High-Rise' Director Ben Wheatley on Tom Hiddleston as James Bond: "It Could Easily Happen" Hollywood Reporter (Fri Apr 15)
Q&A: Tom Hiddleston on becoming Hank Williams and those pesky James Bond rumors Hollywood Reporter (Thu Mar 24)
He's British, he's sexy...Tom Hiddleston weighs in on possibly playing James Bond: E! Online (Wed Mar 23)
Tom Hiddleston responds to James Bond rumors: “Really? Are you kidding?” via @VarietyLatino Variety (Wed Mar 23)
The Night Manager actor Tom Hiddleston breaks his silence over James Bond rumours... MORE: new! magazine (Wed Mar 23)
Poldark to play James Bond! OK! Magazine (Tue Mar 15)
Roger Moore pays tribute to iconic James Bond set designer. MORE: new! magazine (Fri Mar 11)
Tom Hiddleston (@twhiddleston) wants to play James Bond via @VarietyLatino Variety (Mon Mar 07)
Tom Hiddleston: "I Love" James Bond, Playing Role Would Be "Extraordinary Opportunity" Hollywood Reporter (Mon Mar 07)
Hollywood's favorite movie quotes: How Ian Fleming came up with the name "James Bond" Hollywood Reporter (Thu Mar 03)
Sarah Silverman lays into James Bond at the People Magazine (Mon Feb 29)
James Bond auction raises over £3 million for charity. MORE: new! magazine (Thu Feb 25)
TeenWolf star @hollandroden reveals which James Bond actor was her first crush: Entertainment Weekly (Tue Feb 23)
Brian channeled his inner James Bond for some undercover work tonight—our Limitless recap: Entertainment Weekly (Wed Feb 17)
Is Tom Hardy about to be the next James Bond? Bookies SUSPEND betting after sudden surge Now (Mon Feb 15)
As Daniel Craig quits as James Bond, we mourn his... committed perfomance as the spy Now (Mon Feb 15)
Nooo! Daniel Craig is QUITTING as James Bond after a decade of playing the iconic super-spy Now (Mon Feb 15)
.@ElizabethBanks wants to play James Bond: Entertainment Weekly (Thu Feb 04)
Ranking all 24 James Bond movies: Entertainment Weekly (Sat Jan 23)
James Bond Aston DB10 in £1m auction BBC Entertainment (Fri Jan 22)
Radiohead Releases Unused James Bond Theme Song on Christmas — Listen: Hollywood Reporter (Sat Dec 26)
Merry Christmas from Radiohead: Band Releases Unused James Bond Theme Song, Spectre (Audio) Hollywood Reporter (Fri Dec 25)
Listen to @Radiohead’s unreleased James Bond theme for Spectre: Entertainment Weekly (Fri Dec 25)
James Bond, ‘Star Wars’ Help Pinewood Boost Profit by 13.2% Variety (Tue Dec 01)
Idris Elba: "James Bond is a spy. He could be any color, surely." Variety (Sat Nov 28)
Idris Elba has 'nothing constructive to say' about James Bond speculation: Entertainment Weekly (Sat Nov 28)
Idris Elba on BeastsOfNoNation, James Bond rumors and Hollywood diversity Variety (Sat Nov 28)
.@idriselba on "Beasts of No Nation," James Bond and Hollywood diversity Variety (Tue Nov 24)
Is Idris Elba Going to Be The Next James Bond? TMZ (Sat Nov 21)
'Sanskari' James Bond: Indians ridicule cuts to Spectre kisses BBC Entertainment (Thu Nov 19)
India censors James Bond's kisses in Spectre: Entertainment Weekly (Thu Nov 19)
What If James Bond Sipped Cosmopolitans? Daniel Craig Tries '007' Drinks on 'Jimmy Kimmel' Hollywood Reporter (Tue Nov 17)
Will he or won't he?! Daniel Craig talks about his James Bond future on @TheEllenShow: Entertainment Weekly (Tue Nov 17)
What If James Bond Sipped Cosmopolitans? Daniel Craig Tries '007' Drinks on 'Jimmy Kimmel' Hollywood Reporter (Tue Nov 17)
VIDEO: Can Chinese films beat James Bond? BBC Entertainment (Thu Nov 12)
Daniel Craig wants to leave the James Bond franchise - here's why that would be a mistake Variety (Mon Nov 09)
8 Reasons James Bond Will Never Be As Good A Spy As Secret Squirrel MTV News (Mon Nov 09)
Spectre: Why Daniel Craig would be stupid to give up James Bond Variety (Sun Nov 08)
Spectre producers contemplate the end of James Bond: Entertainment Weekly (Sat Nov 07)
Ellen Pompeo never meant to start any beef with James Bond 😳 People magazine (Sat Nov 07)
The 18 best James Bond death scenes: Entertainment Weekly (Fri Nov 06)
Find out where SPECTRE falls in our ranking of all the James Bond movies: Entertainment Weekly (Fri Nov 06)
James Bond: How 007 Was Born Onscreen Variety (Fri Nov 06)
Tencent Takes Exclusive Chinese Web Rights to James Bond Franchise, Strikes Paramount Deal Hollywood Reporter (Fri Nov 06)
Spectre producers ponder the end of James Bond: Entertainment Weekly (Fri Nov 06)
Watch: Daniel Craig and Stephen Colbert rent James Bond a car on @colbertlateshow Variety (Thu Nov 05)
Hollywood Flashback: In 1967, Woody Allen Played James Bond's Nemesis Hollywood Reporter (Thu Nov 05)
ICYMI: Daniel Craig & Stephen Colbert solved a major James Bond plot hole in a LSSC sketch: Entertainment Weekly (Thu Nov 05)
Stephen Colbert and Daniel Craig Spoof James Bond Car Rental Troubles: Hollywood Reporter (Thu Nov 05)
Daniel Craig: "Maybe I'll Make Another" James Bond Film Hollywood Reporter (Thu Nov 05)
James Bond actor @sirrogermoore pays tribute to PatrickMacnee who has passed away aged 93: OK! Magazine (Fri Jun 26)
SDCC: 'James Bond 007' Comic Series Gets Writer Hollywood Reporter (Mon Jul 06)
'James Bond: The Musical' may come to broadway: Entertainment Weekly (Mon Jul 06)
'James Bond: The Musical' may come to Broadway: Entertainment Weekly (Mon Jul 06)
James Bond Musical in the Works Hollywood Reporter (Tue Jul 07)
James Bond Musical in the Works Hollywood Reporter (Tue Jul 07)
James Bond Musical Rights Have "Not" Been Licensed, Says MGM Hollywood Reporter (Wed Jul 08)
James Bond musical plans cause spat BBC Entertainment (Thu Jul 09)
.@asvpxrocky thinks he should be the black James Bond: Entertainment Weekly (Mon Jul 20)
WATCH: New James Bond trailer for "Spectre" Variety (Wed Jul 22)
New 'Spectre' Trailer Takes Daniel Craig as James Bond to Mexico City Hollywood Reporter (Wed Jul 22)
James Bond Spectre trailer launches BBC Entertainment (Wed Jul 22)
The new trailer for James Bond's Spectre is officially HERE: Entertainment Weekly (Wed Jul 22)
James Bond is back in the new Spectre trailer--watch it now! E! Online (Wed Jul 22)
The trailer for new James Bond film Spectre is full of action People magazine (Wed Jul 22)
‘Spectre’ Crew Members Get Special Cameo in Latest James Bond Trailer Hollywood Reporter (Fri Jul 24)
Don’t Hold Your Breath For A Lady James Bond: An Expert Tells Us Why MTV News (Tue Jul 28)
Did @EllieGoulding Just Hint That She Recorded The New James Bond Song? MTV News (Wed Jul 29)
Damian Lewis for James Bond? Five reasons why we think it could be so! Now Magazine (Wed Jun 17)
Will Damian Lewis be the next James Bond? British oddsmakers may have the inside track People magazine (Wed Jun 17)
Helen Mirren Reacts Perfectly to Maggie Gyllenhaal's Rejected Role Story and Ageism Claim, Mocks James Bond E! News (Wed Jun 17)
Homeland star Damian Lewis would make a bad ass James Bond and here's 5 reasons why Now Magazine (Wed Jun 17)
The Race For The Next James Bond Is On — See Who’s The New Favorite MTV News (Wed Jun 17)
Damian Lewis to be the new James Bond? Five reasons we are backing him Now Magazine (Wed Jun 17)
Please, yes please! Is Damian Lewis the next James Bond? E! Online (Wed Jun 17)
U.K. Bookies Slash Odds on Damian Lewis Becoming the Next James Bond Hollywood Reporter (Wed Jun 17)
Is Homeland alum Damian Lewis poised to become the next James Bond @007? Variety (Wed Jun 17)
Is Damian Lewis the Next James Bond? E! News (Wed Jun 17)
Will Damian Lewis Replace Daniel Craig as James Bond? Bookies Slash Odds Variety (Tue Jun 16)
James Bond's SPECTRE opening will take place during Mexico City's Day of the Dead: @007 Entertainment Weekly (Mon Jun 15)
James Bond Production House Gives Employees Mobile Numbers Ending in '007' Hollywood Reporter (Sun Jun 14)
16 artists we want to sing the new James Bond theme song: Entertainment Weekly (Sat Jun 13)