HOME >> Channels >> Hilary Clinton

Hilary Clinton   

 
News about Hilary Clinton
Martin Shkreli, Government Wants Him in Jail After Threatening Hilary Clinton TMZ (Fri Sep 08)
Did Hilary Clinton help Katy Perry write ChainedToTheRhythm? OK! Magazine (Fri Feb 10)
Celebrities react to Hilary Clinton's history victory: E! News (Wed Jun 08)
Did Katy Perry respond to Calvin Harris' rant about Taylor Swift...using Hilary Clinton? E! News (Wed Jul 13)
Have you seen the brave speech @ddlovato gave to Hilary Clinton supporters at the DNC? OK! Magazine (Wed Jul 27)
Charlie WIlson -- I'll Give Hilary Clinton a 6 (VIDEO) TMZ (Sat Feb 27)
Britney Spears looks completely UNRECOGNIZABLE while meeting Hilary Clinton (via MTO) TMZ (Tue Feb 23)
IowaCaucus: Hilary Clinton and Bernie Sanders Are Neck and Neck; Martin O'Malley Ends His Bid Hollywood Reporter (Tue Feb 02)
Demi Lovato Performed At Hilary Clinton Rally — So, Are Lovatics Gonna Vote For Hil? MTV News (Fri Jan 22)
[email protected] on Hilary Clinton slogans & HBO's notes on semen in Girls: Hollywood Reporter (Thu Jun 18)
LenaDunham in support of Hilary Clinton: Hollywood Reporter (Sat May 30)
LendaDunham in support of Hilary Clinton: Hollywood Reporter (Fri May 29)
Hilary Clinton isn't the only former First Lady who might run for president in 2015: MTV News (Fri Mar 20)
Is Hilary Clinton a lock to win the presidential election? MTV News (Fri Mar 06)