HOME >> Channels >> Barack Obama

Barack Obama   

 
News about Barack Obama
Barack Obama Went to Italy for Vacay, Staying for the Green (PHOTOS) TMZ Sports (Tue May 23)
Barack Obama Golfs in Tuscany (VIDEO) TMZ (Sun May 21)
The Story Behind Barack Obama’s Leather Jacket – and Who Cured Him of His Mom Jeans People Magazine (Sun May 21)
Backstage with Michelle and Barack Obama: Neither Of the Former First Couple Is Ready to Retire People Magazine (Sat May 20)
The Story Behind Barack Obama’s Leather Jacket – and Who Cured Him of His Mom Jeans People Magazine (Thu May 18)
Inside Barack Obama’s Emotional Private Moments With ‘The Shot and The Shooters’ of Chicago’s Gun Epidemic People Magazine (Thu May 18)
Barack Obama’s Bromance with Joe Biden Lives On — But He Hasn’t Spoken to Hillary Clinton Since January People Magazine (Wed May 17)
Barack Obama’s post-presidency dad style is everything we’ve been hoping for ? People Magazine (Wed May 17)
Barack Obama’s New Mission: ‘Channeling The Resistance’ Against House Republicans on President Trump’s Bandwagon People Magazine (Wed May 17)
Barack Obama reveals what he really thinks of Donald Trump & Michelle Obama shares the couple's surprising next mov… People Magazine (Wed May 17)
Donald Trump, here's what Barack Obama really thinks of you. People Magazine (Wed May 17)
Hot-Button Issue: Internet Goes Ga-Ga as Barack Obama Shows Ever More Skin with His Unbuttoned Shirts People Magazine (Wed May 10)
Barack Obama Says He’s Fighting Wife Michelle for Closet Space in Post-White House Life People Magazine (Tue May 09)
Barack Obama's a Buttoned-Down Guy at Food Summit in Milan (PHOTOS) TMZ (Tue May 09)
Barack Obama Arrives in Milan Ahead of Meeting with Former Italian Prime Minister Matteo Renzi People Magazine (Mon May 08)
Barack Obama Dives Back Into the Political Fray — In France People Magazine (Thu May 04)
Meagan Good Thinks Barack Obama Would've Been Prez Even with Sheila Miyoshi Jager (VIDEO) TMZ Live (Thu May 04)
Meagan Good Thinks Barack Obama Would've Been Prez Even with Sheila Miyoshi Jager (VIDEO) TMZ (Wed May 03)
TMZ Live: Barack Obama: The Secret Proposal! TMZ (Wed May 03)
Barack Obama Didn't Date Black Women Until Michelle, Author Says (VIDEO) TMZ (Wed May 03)
Barack Obama's ex-girlfriend details the moment she turned down his marriage proposal in a new book… People Magazine (Wed May 03)
BARACK OBAMA: PROPOSED TO ANOTHER WOMAN BEFORE MICHELLE New Book Claims What are your thoughts on this? Harvey Levin (Wed May 03)
Barack Obama proposed to his girlfriend when he was just 25, and she told him 'not yet' People Magazine (Wed May 03)
Barack Obama Proposed to Another Woman, Sheila Jager, Before Michelle, New Book Claims TMZ (Wed May 03)
Barack Obama thanks Jimmy Kimmel for endorsing the Affordable Care Act during his emotional monologue about his son… People Magazine (Tue May 02)
Donald Trump and Barack Obama have not spoken since Inauguration Day: Report People Magazine (Mon May 01)
Katy Perry faces backlash for comparing her old hair color to President Barack Obama: People Magazine (Sun Apr 30)
Barack Obama Disses President Trump Over Tweet Storms TMZ (Sat Apr 29)
Barack Obama Disses President Trump Over Tweet Storms TMZ (Sat Apr 29)
Take a look inside Barack Obama’s old Brooklyn apartment People Magazine (Fri Apr 28)
Barack Obama Disses President Trump Over Tweet Storms TMZ (Thu Apr 27)
Barack Obama Reportedly Banking $400k for Wall Street Speech TMZ (Tue Apr 25)
Former President Barack Obama's First Speech After White House (LIVE STREAM) TMZ (Mon Apr 24)
Patriots player writes moving letter to Barack Obama after visiting with Trump at the White House: People Magazine (Sat Apr 22)
Barack Obama is set to make his first public appearance since leaving the White House: E! News (Fri Apr 21)
‘I’m sorry, Mr. President’: Inside Hillary Clinton’s election-night phone calls with Barack Obama… People Magazine (Wed Apr 19)
‘I’m sorry, Mr. President’: Inside Hillary Clinton’s election-night phone calls with Barack Obama… People Magazine (Tue Apr 18)
CNN contributor Kayleigh McEnany apologized for a comment she made about Daniel Pearl and Barack Obama. Entertainment Weekly (Tue Mar 28)
Barack Obama gave the late icon Chuck Berry a touching tribute. Entertainment Weekly (Sun Mar 19)
Barack Obama pays tribute to Chuck Berry: ‘We’ll miss you, Chuck’: People Magazine (Sun Mar 19)
Inside Barack Obama’s Hawaiian golf getaway: He’s ‘more relaxed’ — and selfie-friendly People Magazine (Fri Mar 17)
Former President Barack Obama grins while golfing in his home state of Hawaii People Magazine (Wed Mar 15)
Barack Obama, All the Right Moves (PHOTOS) TMZ (Wed Mar 15)
Barack Obama, All the Right Moves (PHOTOS) TMZ Live (Wed Mar 15)
Barack Obama and Ivanka Trump's Neighborhood Snowblower Reporting for Duty (VIDEO) TMZ (Tue Mar 14)
Official photos end the Donald Trump vs. Barack Obama inauguration crowd size debate People Magazine (Tue Mar 07)
Barack Obama spotted out for first time since denying Donald Trump’s unsubstantiated wiretap claims… People Magazine (Mon Mar 06)
Without evidence, President Trump accuses Barack Obama of wiretapping Trump Tower: People Magazine (Sat Mar 04)
Donald Trump's first JointAddress drew a 17% lower overnight rating than Barack Obama's Variety (Wed Mar 01)
Barack Obama seems to be enjoying his trip to New York City! Entertainment Weekly (Sat Feb 25)
Barack Obama and daughter Malia meet with Mark Ruffalo and Danny DeVito on Broadway Hollywood Reporter (Sat Feb 25)
Barack Obama Makes a Splash in New York City (VIDEO) TMZ (Fri Feb 24)
Barack Obama gets rockstar greeting in surprise appearance on N.Y.C. sidewalk People Magazine (Fri Feb 24)
Barack Obama takes daughter Malia to Broadway show—and he looks incredible! People Magazine (Sat Feb 25)
Barack Obama gets rockstar greeting in surprise appearance on N.Y.C. sidewalk People Magazine (Sat Feb 25)
Barack Obama ranked 12th best U.S. president ever in major survey of historians People Magazine (Sat Feb 18)
Barack Obama ranked 12th best U.S. president ever in major survey of historians People Magazine (Fri Feb 17)
Meanwhile, Barack Obama is making us all envious of his vacation with Richard Branson. E! News (Tue Feb 07)
Richard Branson and Barack Obama took on a hilarious holiday challenge - watch the video here:… HELLO! (Tue Feb 07)
Barack Obama Goes Kitesurfing With Richard Branson (PHOTO GALLERY + VIDEO) TMZ (Tue Feb 07)
Richard Branson challenged Barack Obama to a kitesurfing contest, and you need to see it. Entertainment Weekly (Tue Feb 07)
Check out the hilarious video of @richardbranson and Barack Obama's holiday challenge: HELLO! (Tue Feb 07)
Barack Obama Goes Kitesurfing With Richard Branson (PHOTO GALLERY + VIDEO) TMZ Live (Tue Feb 07)
Donald Trump's pre-SuperBowl interview overnight ratings are lower than Barack Obama's figures… Variety (Mon Feb 06)
Barack Obama’s now mainly focusing on wearing this casual backwards hat People Magazine (Fri Feb 03)
Barack Obama’s now mainly focusing on wearing this casual backwards hat People Magazine (Thu Feb 02)
Barack Obama praises protests against President Trump’s immigration ban: ‘American values are at stake’… People Magazine (Mon Jan 30)
Barack Obama's memoir could fetch $20M advance Hollywood Reporter (Fri Jan 27)
Barack Obama's memoir could fetch $20M advance Hollywood Reporter (Thu Jan 26)
.@ValerieJarrett, Senior Adviser to Barack Obama, Signs With CAA Variety (Tue Jan 24)
Father John Misty shares a new song referencing Donald Trump, Barack Obama, Pepe the Frog and more:… Entertainment Weekly (Mon Jan 23)
Barack Obama Playing A Round of Retirement Golf (VIDEO) TMZ Live (Mon Jan 23)
Cecily Strong and Sasheer Zamata paid tribute to Barack Obama with a rendition of 'To Sir With Love.' Entertainment Weekly (Sun Jan 22)
Barack Obama Playing A Round of Retirement Golf (VIDEO) TMZ (Sun Jan 22)
Kim Kardashian Shares Her Fave Pics Of Her Family With Barack Obama MTV News (Sat Jan 21)
Donald Trump’s inauguration ratings were huge, but not as big as Barack Obama's first inauguration. Entertainment Weekly (Sat Jan 21)
Donald trump’s twitter header used a photo from Barack Obama’s 2009 People Magazine (Sat Jan 21)
President Trump’s inauguration crowd doesn’t look like Barack Obama’s did in 2009 People Magazine (Fri Jan 20)
See Ellen DeGeneres & friends say one final, emotional goodbye to Barack Obama (via @toofab) TMZ (Fri Jan 20)
Kim Kardashian says goodbye to Barack Obama with family photo of Kanye and North: 'You will be missed!'… People Magazine (Sat Jan 21)
Kim Kardashian is saying farewell and thank you to Barack Obama. Entertainment Weekly (Sat Jan 21)
Watch: @TheEllenShow says farewell to President Barack Obama ahead of Hollywood Reporter (Fri Jan 20)
Barack Obama's final letter to America will make you cry OK! Magazine (Fri Jan 20)
Donald Trump and Barack Obama share awkward last embrace ahead of swearing-in ceremony People Magazine (Fri Jan 20)
Barack Obama’s Final Tweet as President: ‘I Believe In Change’ Variety (Fri Jan 20)
Barack Obama’s Final Tweet as President: ‘I Believe in Change’ Variety (Fri Jan 20)
Barack Obama's Final Goodbye (VIDEO) TMZ (Fri Jan 20)
Donald trump’s twitter header used a photo from Barack Obama’s 2009 People Magazine (Fri Jan 20)
Every book Barack Obama has recommended during his presidency People Magazine (Fri Jan 20)
Ellen DeGeneres honors Barack Obama with emotional farewell video: 'I love him, I love Michelle'… People Magazine (Fri Jan 20)
Ellen DeGeneres honors Barack Obama with emotional farewell video: 'I love him, I love Michelle'… People Magazine (Thu Jan 19)
Every book Barack Obama has recommended during his presidency People Magazine (Thu Jan 19)
Towanda Braxton Says Nothing Smells Better Than Barack Obama (VIDEO) TMZ (Thu Jan 19)
Here's every single book Barack Obama has recommended during his presidency: Entertainment Weekly (Wed Jan 18)
.@FLOTUS tweets video of "one last walk through the People's House" w/ dogs, following Barack Obama's final presser… Hollywood Reporter (Wed Jan 18)
Barack Obama discussed the "unusual' transition to Donald Trump on @60Minutes: Entertainment Weekly (Mon Jan 16)
Barack Obama opens up about the importance of reading. Entertainment Weekly (Mon Jan 16)
.@Lin_Manuel and @chancetherapper say Barack Obama should drop a mixtape: 🙌 Entertainment Weekly (Wed May 11)
current prez of the united states/youtube sensation barack obama endorses twitter celebrity hillary clinton MTV News (Thu Jun 09)
youtube sensation barack obama actually sang rihanna MTV News (Fri Jun 10)
Orlando: President Barack Obama on nightclub shooting: 'This was an act of terror and hate' People Magazine (Sun Jun 12)
President Barack Obama warns about climate change while vacationing with family in Yosemite People Magazine (Sun Jun 19)
Not even Barack Obama can name everyone who's died on GameOfThrones: E! News (Tue Jun 28)
Barack Obama speaks out about AltonSterling and PhilandoCastile shootings: Entertainment Weekly (Thu Jul 07)
Barack Obama speaks out on the "despicable attack" on the Dallas police officers: Entertainment Weekly (Fri Jul 08)
Antonio Sabato Jr. accuses Barack Obama of being a Muslim in his RNC speech: Entertainment Weekly (Tue Jul 19)
President Barack Obama -- His Own Blood's Voting for Donald Trump TMZ (Sun Jul 24)
POTUS Barack Obama says Hillary Clinton is more qualified to be president than him: E! News (Thu Jul 28)
Barack Obama slams Donald Trump at the DNC: Entertainment Weekly (Thu Jul 28)
Barack Obama has ‘one last dad joke’ as President — and it’s hilarious People Magazine (Fri Jan 13)
About that time Barack Obama asked George Clooney to shoot hoops with him, super casual: E! Online (Thu Apr 21)
The people have spoken, and they want Ellen DeGeneres to succeed Barack Obama: E! News (Wed Apr 13)
.@GameOfThrones producers confirm Barack Obama is getting advance episodes: Entertainment Weekly (Wed Apr 13)
Exclusive: Famke Janssen joins young Barack Obama movie 'Barry' Hollywood Reporter (Tue Apr 05)
Jay Pharoah on doing his Barack Obama impression – in front of Obama People Magazine (Mon Mar 28)
Barack Obama says Aretha Franklin "captures the fullness of the American experience": Entertainment Weekly (Mon Mar 28)
Barack Obama danced the tango at a state dinner in Buenos Aires: Entertainment Weekly (Thu Mar 24)
President Barack Obama will dine with the Queen shortly after her 90th birthday: HELLO! (Sun Mar 20)
Barack Obama opens up about the pressures faced by his two daughters: HELLO! (Thu Mar 17)
StraightOuttaCompton and Boyhood stars join film about Barack Obama's college days. Variety (Tue Mar 15)
.@Lin_Manuel's freestyle rap wows Barack Obama at the White House: 👏 Entertainment Weekly (Tue Mar 15)
Barack Obama bio casts Boyhood, StraightOuttaCompton stars: Entertainment Weekly (Mon Mar 14)
How to watch Barack Obama at SXSW: Entertainment Weekly (Fri Mar 11)
Barack Obama to miss Nancy Reagan’s funeral for SXSW appearance: Entertainment Weekly (Tue Mar 08)
Here’s Who Will Be Playing Young Barack Obama In Indie Drama Barry MTV News (Wed Mar 02)
President Barack Obama, Michelle Obama to speak at Variety (Wed Mar 02)
Exclusive: Young Barack Obama film casts Devvon Terrell, 'The Witch' star Anya Taylor-Joy Hollywood Reporter (Tue Mar 01)
Young Barack Obama movie 'Barry' casts Devvon Terrell Variety (Tue Mar 01)
Exclusive: Young Barack Obama film casts Devon Terrell, 'The Witch' star Anya Taylor-Joy Hollywood Reporter (Tue Mar 01)
Barack Obama hails Ray Charles at tribute concert. MORE: new! magazine (Thu Feb 25)
Barack Obama pays a moving tribute to Ray Charles at the White House: Entertainment Weekly (Thu Feb 25)
Barack Obama and Michelle Obama are keeping the sparks flying. E! Online (Fri Feb 19)
President Barack Obama Snaps Selfie With Ellen DeGeneres After Admitting He's SICK of Taking Them (via @etnow) TMZ (Mon Feb 15)
President Barack Obama sends hilarious Valentine's Day message to Michelle: E! News (Sat Feb 13)
Barack Obama crashes Stephen Colbert's post-Super Bowl 'Late Show': Entertainment Weekly (Mon Feb 08)
Barack Obama weighs in on Oscars diversity controversy via @VarietyLatino Variety (Fri Jan 29)
President Barack Obama weighs in on Oscars diversity issue: Entertainment Weekly (Thu Jan 28)
SAG-AFTRA President Ken Howard on Barack Obama, AFI Opportunities Variety (Tue Jan 26)
7 Goals Barack Obama Set For His Last Year In Office MTV News (Wed Jan 13)
Kendrick Lamar met Barack Obama at the White House: Entertainment Weekly (Tue Jan 12)
Aretha Franklin Makes Barack Obama Cry With Powerful Performance of ‘A Natural Woman’ (via @hollywoodlife) TMZ (Sat Jan 02)
President Barack Obama stars with Jerry Seinfeld in Comedians in Cars Getting Coffee: E! News (Thu Dec 31)
Barack Obama talks about the importance of cursing on ComediansInCarsGettingCoffee: Entertainment Weekly (Thu Dec 31)
Aretha Franklin's performance brings President Barack Obama to tears: E! Online (Wed Dec 30)
Barack Obama -- Trail Blazer ... Hiker Begs Prez for Legal Weed (VIDEO) TMZ (Wed Dec 23)
Barack Obama to appear with @JerrySeinfeld on ComediansInCarsGettingCoffee: 🚗 Entertainment Weekly (Mon Dec 21)
Barack Obama's sign off at the year-end press conference: "I gotta get to StarWars" Hollywood Reporter (Fri Dec 18)
Maya Rudolph Talks Body Evolution and Binding Her Boobs to Play Barack Obama E! News (Tue Dec 15)
Kendrick Lamar responds to Barack Obama's ToPimpAButterfly praise: Entertainment Weekly (Fri Dec 11)
Barack Obama's favorite film this year? People magazine (Wed Dec 09)