HOME >> Channels >> Big Bang Theory Television Show

Big Bang Theory Television Show   

 
News about Big Bang Theory Television Show
Jim Parsons - aka Sheldon Cooper from The Big Bang Theory - has tied the knot with his longterm boyfriend… Closer Mag & Online (Sat May 20)
Young Sheldon is about to meet Old Sheldon in the Big Bang Theory spinoff: E! News (Wed May 17)
CBS 2017-18 Fall Schedule: ‘Big Bang Theory’ Spinoff ‘Young Sheldon,’ ‘SWAT’ Head to Thursday Variety (Wed May 17)
Sheldon from The Big Bang Theory just got married IRL and he looks SO Closer Mag & Online (Tue May 16)
Jim Parsons - aka Sheldon Cooper from The Big Bang Theory - has tied the knot with his longterm boyfriend… Closer Mag & Online (Mon May 15)
Sheldon from The Big Bang Theory just got married IRL and he looks SO Closer Mag & Online (Mon May 15)
The Big Bang Theory’s Jim Parsons Marries Todd Spiewak After 14 Years Together People Magazine (Sun May 14)
TV Ratings: ‘Big Bang Theory’ Season 10 Finale Rises on Thursday Night Variety (Fri May 12)
‘The Big Bang Theory’ Star Johnny Galecki’s ‘By the Book’ Lands Series Order at CBS Variety (Fri May 12)
‘The Big Bang Theory’: Showrunner Steve Molaro on How Season Finale Will Test Amy and Sheldon’s Relationship Variety (Thu May 11)
Upfronts 2017: From More ‘Big Bang Theory’ to Another ‘X-Files,’ What the Networks Have in Store Variety (Wed May 10)
TV Ratings: ‘Big Bang Theory’ Falls to Series Low Variety (Fri May 05)
‘The Big Bang Theory’: Mayim Bialik, Melissa Rauch Reach New Deals Variety (Fri Apr 28)
TV Ratings: ‘Big Bang Theory’ Hits Series Low in Key Demo Variety (Fri Apr 28)
Kaley Cuoco Just Gave Away A MASSIVE ‘Big Bang Theory’ Spoiler! (via @Fox411) TMZ (Sat Apr 22)
'Big Bang Theory' 'Soft Kitty' Lawsuit Dismissed By Judge (via TMZ (Thu Mar 30)
Why the 'Big Bang Theory' stars took surprising pay cuts Hollywood Reporter (Thu Mar 30)
Why the 'Big Bang Theory' stars took surprising pay cuts Hollywood Reporter (Wed Mar 29)
Music and mythology, Einstein and astrology. It all started with the big paycheck for The Big Bang Theory cast.… E! News (Thu Mar 23)
TV Ratings: ‘Big Bang Theory’ Technically Wins, ‘Scandal,’ TGIT Dip Variety (Fri Mar 10)
Leslie Moonves Talks ‘Big Bang Theory’ Spinoff, Series Orders for Next Season Variety (Tue Mar 07)
Les Moonves on 'Big Bang Theory' Renewal: "We Are Very Close to Getting a Two-Year Extension"… Hollywood Reporter (Tue Mar 07)
The Big Bang Theory cast is reportedly taking pay cuts so Mayim Bialik and Melissa Rauch can get raises:… E! News (Wed Mar 01)
TV Ratings: 'The Big Bang Theory' Nears Low on Thursday Hollywood Reporter (Fri Feb 17)
CBS Close to Two-Season Pickup for ‘The Big Bang Theory’ Variety (Wed Feb 15)
Jim Parsons opted to not sit with his The Big Bang Theory co-stars at the SAG awards and Kaley Cuoco called him out… E! News (Tue Jan 31)
The Big Bang Theory V. Hidden Figures: Kaley Cuoco ribs Jim Parsons for switching tables at SAGAwards… People Magazine (Mon Jan 30)
The Big Bang Theory star Simon Helberg and his wife Jocelyn Towne made a statement at the SAGAwards:… E! News (Mon Jan 30)
The Big Bang Theory star Simon Helberg and his wife Jocelyn Towne made a statement at the SAGAwards:… E! News (Mon Jan 30)
If you're a fan of The Big Bang Theory, these rumours will *devastate* you... :( LOOK magazine (Fri May 06)
Big Bang Theory's Kaley Cuoco says she's 'not ashamed' about her divorce Reveal Magazine (Tue May 10)
Big Bang Theory's Kaley Cuoco speaks about her divorce with Ryan Sweeting, Reveal Magazine (Tue May 10)
Big Bang Theory's Kaley Cuoco says she's 'not ashamed' to be divorced Reveal Magazine (Wed May 11)
.@THR's AwardsChatterPodcast with 'Big Bang Theory' creator Chuck Lorre Hollywood Reporter (Wed May 11)
We Need to Talk About The Big Bang Theory Season 9 Finale's Shocking Hookup Right Now E! News (Fri May 13)
Ratings: CBS’ ‘The Big Bang Theory,’ ABC’s ‘Scandal’ Spike for Season Finales Variety (Fri May 13)
If you're a fan of The Big Bang Theory, these rumours will *devastate* you... :( LOOK magazine (Fri May 13)
Warner Bros. settles 'Big Bang Theory' age discrimination lawsuit Hollywood Reporter (Tue Jun 07)
'The Big Bang Theory' meets StarTrek at Comic-Con: Entertainment Weekly (Fri Jun 24)
'The Big Bang Theory' producer Chuck Lorre's next sitcom is headed to Netflix! Entertainment Weekly (Wed Jul 13)
This is everything you need to know before 'The Big Bang Theory' panel at SDCC: Entertainment Weekly (Mon Jul 18)
The Big Bang Theory Just Cast Penny's Mom and Is Giving Kaley Cuoco an Epic 8 Simple Rules Reunion E! News (Fri Jul 22)
Find out who will be playing Penny's mother on The Big Bang Theory People Magazine (Fri Jul 22)
Cast of Big Bang Theory does Grease: you GOTTA see Kaley Cuoco's raunchy dance moves! (via @fishwrapped) TMZ (Mon Mar 14)
'Big Bang Theory' Star Johnny Galecki -- Scores Big in Bidding War Over Home (PHOTOS) TMZ (Mon Mar 07)
Kaley Cuoco hopes Big Bang Theory co-star rumours don't hurt her ex-husband Reveal Magazine (Fri Mar 04)
The Big Bang Theory's 200th episode: all the best, worst and Big Bang-iest moments! E! News (Fri Feb 26)
TV Ratings: 'Big Bang Theory' Leads Thursday With 200th Episode, Tops GOP Debate Hollywood Reporter (Fri Feb 26)
The Big Bang Theory's 200th episode: All the best, worst, and Big Bang-iest moments. E! Online (Fri Feb 26)
Kaley Cuoco glams up for Big Bang Theory's 200th episode party - we LOVE the dress! Reveal Magazine (Sun Feb 21)
Well, we weren't expecting this on The Big Bang Theory, you? Reveal Magazine (Mon Feb 15)
Baby bombshell for Big Bang Theory? Reveal Magazine (Sat Feb 13)
Well, we weren't expecting this on The Big Bang Theory, you? Reveal Magazine (Sat Feb 13)
Adam West heading to The Big Bang Theory. MORE: new! magazine (Thu Feb 04)
The Friends cast meets The Big Bang Theory cast and it's just amazing! (But who is missing?) Reveal Magazine (Mon Jan 25)
Behind the big bucks of this Friends and Big Bang Theory Instagram People Magazine (Mon Jan 25)
'Big Bang Theory,' 'Fear the Walking Dead,' 'Supergirl,' More Join PaleyFest 2016 Hollywood Reporter (Tue Jan 19)
'Big Bang Theory' Creator Chuck Lorre Prepping Pot Comedy Hollywood Reporter (Fri Jan 15)
Big Bang Theory's Kaley Cuoco wore something VERY unexpected to the People's Choice Awards LOOK magazine (Thu Jan 07)
The Big Bang Theory's Kaley Cuoco and Johnny Galecki Get Close at the 2016 People's Choice Awards: "NotDating" E! News (Thu Jan 07)
CBS faces Big Bang Theory legal case BBC Entertainment (Tue Dec 29)
'Big Bang Theory' -- Poet's Family Sues ... You Screwed Me Over Soft Kitty TMZ (Mon Dec 28)
No more Sheldon Cooper?! This Big Bang Theory news is not OK... Reveal Magazine (Wed Dec 23)
'Big Bang Theory': Sheldon and Amy Finally Had Sex! – Now When's the Wedding? (via @etnow) TMZ (Mon Dec 21)
The Big Bang Theory's Sheldon & Amy finally had sex! Was it good for you, E! Online (Fri Dec 18)
Was The Big Bang Theory's big bang good for you too? E! Online (Fri Dec 18)
It's going to be a big night for The Big Bang Theory's Sheldon and Amy: E! Online (Thu Dec 17)
Big Bang Theory's @kaleycuoco has her wedding date tattoo covered: OK! Magazine (Tue Nov 24)
Sheldon and Amy's big bang is happening on The Big Bang Theory: E! Online (Thu Nov 19)
Today's top stories: 1) J-Law's first sex scene: 2) 'Big Bang Theory' shocker: Entertainment Weekly (Thu Nov 19)
Ratings: ‘Big Bang Theory,’ ‘Grey’s Anatomy’ Top Steady Thursday Variety (Fri Nov 13)
Comic-Con Day 2: ‘Game of Thrones,’ ‘Big Bang Theory,’ ‘Star Wars’ & More Variety (Sat Jul 11)
'Big Bang Theory' to Be First U.S. Series to Stream on Chinese Web Sites Under New Rules Hollywood Reporter (Mon Jul 13)
Big Bang Theory star enjoys being a tourist in London - new photo! Reveal Magazine (Wed Jun 03)
Big Bang Theory star looks super glamorous in London Reveal Magazine (Wed Jun 03)
Jesse Eisenberg and Kunal Nayyar ('The Big Bang Theory') in 'The Spoils': Theater Review Hollywood Reporter (Wed Jun 03)
How amazing is this Big Bang Theory $4 million scholarship fund?! E! Online (Fri May 29)
Which Big Bang Theory Couple Just Imploded On Us Because of The Flash?! E! Online (Fri May 08)
Which Big Bang Theory Couple Just Imploded On Us Because of The Flash?! E! News (Fri May 08)
TV Review: 'Big Bang Theory' Finale Rings Out Eighth Season (SPOILERS) Variety (Fri May 08)
Dave Coulier and 'Big Bang Theory' Director Join 'Full House' Revival Hollywood Reporter (Thu May 07)
Last night's episode of 'The Big Bang Theory' was all about the meeting of the moms: Entertainment Weekly (Fri May 01)
Big Bang Theory star dyes hair pink - pictures! Reveal Magazine (Thu Apr 30)
Big Bang Theory star dyes hair pink! Reveal Magazine (Wed Apr 29)
Thursday Ratings: Rising ‘Big Bang Theory,’ ‘Mom’ Lift CBS; ABC’s ‘Scandal’ Up Too Variety (Fri Apr 17)
"Big Bang Theory" star Kaley Cuoco addresses rumors that she split with husband Ryan Sweeting People magazine (Sun Apr 05)
Big Bang Theory's Kaley Cuoco addresses divorce rumors People magazine (Sat Apr 04)
ABC is developing a 'Muppet Show' reboot from 'The Big Bang Theory' EP! Entertainment Weekly (Fri Apr 03)
Thursday Ratings: ‘Big Bang Theory,’ ‘Scandal’ Hit Lows on Lightly Watched Night Variety (Fri Apr 03)
Muppets Revived at ABC With 'Big Bang Theory' Co-Creator @billprady Hollywood Reporter (Fri Apr 03)
'The Big Bang Theory' recap: 'The Skywalker Incursion': Entertainment Weekly (Fri Apr 03)
Big Bang Theory's Kaley Cuoco laughs off pregnancy rumours with this picture Reveal Magazine (Mon Mar 30)
Big Bang Theory's Kaley Cuoco channels Audrey Hepburn in cute two-piece outfit Reveal Magazine (Mon Mar 30)
Big Bang Theory's Kaley Cuoco proves she is NOT pregnant! Reveal Magazine (Mon Mar 30)
Big Bang Theory's @kaleycuoco laughs off pregnancy rumours in crop top - looks STUNNING! Reveal Magazine (Sun Mar 29)
Jennifer Lopez and Rihanna talk about guest starring on The Big Bang Theory--would they ever do it?! E! Online (Tue Mar 24)
Jennifer Lopez and Rihanna Talk About Guest Starring on The Big Bang Theory--Watch Now! E! News (Tue Mar 24)
Should we be on Big Bang Theory baby bump watch?! E! Online (Fri Mar 20)
Big Bang Theory star honoured with waxwork! Reveal Magazine (Fri Mar 20)
Big Bang Theory's Jim Parsons joined by co-star to unveil waxwork - check it out! Reveal Magazine (Thu Mar 19)
Weekly Ratings: ‘Big Bang Theory,’ ‘NCIS: Los Angeles’ Key CBS Victory in Demos Variety (Wed Mar 18)
Big Bang Theory cast joins Jim Parsons for star ceremony new! magazine (Fri Mar 13)
Big Bang Theory cast joins Jim Parsons for star ceremony new! magazine (Thu Mar 12)
Big Bang Theory star joined by cast to celebrate a very special day - photos! Reveal Magazine (Thu Mar 12)
Meet The Big Bang Theory's secret brother! E! Online (Thu Mar 12)
Big Bang Theory star to get honoured on the Hollywood Walk of Fame! Reveal Magazine (Thu Mar 12)
The Big Bang Theory Paid Tribute To Leonard Nimoy After Tonight's Episode And It Was Beautiful E! Online (Sat Mar 07)
The Big Bang Theory Paid Tribute To Leonard Nimoy After Tonight's Episode And It Was Beautiful E! News (Fri Mar 06)
'Big Bang Theory' Star Kunal Nayyar to Join Jesse Eisenberg Off-Broadway in 'The Spoils' Hollywood Reporter (Thu Feb 26)
Big Bang Theory star talks working with Rihanna Reveal Magazine (Tue Feb 24)
Geeks rejoice! Nathan Fillion is set to guest star on The Big Bang Theory in an attempt to make nerds' heads explode: E! Online (Sat Feb 07)
Nathan Fillion to guest star on The Big Bang Theory, geeky hearts explode with joy across the world: E! Online (Mon Feb 02)
Big Bang Theory star recounts courtship in new movie new! magazine (Wed Jan 21)
Big Bang Theory star recounts courtship in new movie new! magazine (Tue Jan 20)
Big Bang Theory has a red carpet PDA after nose surgery swelling goes down - photos Reveal Magazine (Wed Jan 07)
Big Bang Theory star has major PDA on the red carpet (and shows off results of nose surgery) Reveal Magazine (Wed Jan 07)
Big Bang Theory star apologises if anyone was offended by interview Reveal Magazine (Fri Jan 02)
Big Bang Theory star apologises if magazine interview caused offence Reveal Magazine (Fri Jan 02)
Big Bang Theory's Kaley Cuoco forced to deny she's had a nose job after operation Reveal Magazine (Sun Dec 28)
Matthew Perry's 'Odd Couple' getting huge 'Big Bang Theory' help: Entertainment Weekly (Fri Dec 05)
Big Bang Theory's Kaley Cuoco reveals what she's most thankful for... Reveal Magazine (Sat Nov 29)
Big Bang Theory's Kaley Cuoco cuddles up to husband for cute home photo Reveal Magazine (Sat Nov 29)
Calling all Big Bang theory fans! We've got 3 season 1-7 DVD box sets, plus @OfficialMAOAM goodies to give away LOOK magazine (Thu Nov 20)
Big Bang Theory star gets the ultimate selfie tutorial from Rihanna! Reveal Magazine (Thu Nov 20)
Watch Kunal Nayyar's heartfelt tribute to his Big Bang Theory co-star Carol Ann Susi: E! Online (Mon Nov 17)
The Big Bang Theory pays tribute to the late Carol Ann Susi: E! Online (Fri Nov 14)
'Big Bang Theory' Honors Carol Ann Susi Hollywood Reporter (Fri Nov 14)
'Big Bang Theory' Star Kunal Nayyar Cast in 'Three and a Half' Hollywood Reporter (Fri Nov 14)
Big Bang Theory pays tribute to star BBC Entertainment (Fri Nov 14)
'Big Bang Theory' Honors Carol Ann Susi Hollywood Reporter (Fri Nov 14)
"Big Bang Theory" star dies TMZ (Thu Nov 13)
Big Bang Theory star dies after short battle with 'aggressive' cancer Closer Mag & Online (Thu Nov 13)
Kaley Cuoco-Sweeting and more Big Bang Theory Stars pay their respects to the late Carol Ann Susi: E! Online (Thu Nov 13)
Kaley Cuoco-Sweeting and More Big Bang Theory Stars Pay Their Respects to the Late Carol Ann Susi E! News (Thu Nov 13)
"Big Bang Theory" star dies TMZ (Wed Nov 12)
"Big Bang Theory" star dies TMZ (Wed Nov 12)
Carol Ann Susi passes away…she was Mrs. unseen character Mrs. Wolowitz on the television show The Big Bang Theory. Gossip Girl (Wed Nov 12)
'Big Bang Theory' Star Carol Ann Susi Dies at 62 Hollywood Reporter (Wed Nov 12)
Big Bang Theory star tragically dies: OK! Magazine (Wed Nov 12)
Big Bang Theory's Mrs Wolowitz dies BBC Entertainment (Wed Nov 12)
The Big Bang Theory Actress Carol Ann Susi Dead at 62 E! News (Wed Nov 12)
Carol Ann Susi Mourned by 'Big Bang Theory' Costars Hollywood Reporter (Wed Nov 12)
Our thoughts are with her family: The Big Bang Theory actress Carol Ann Susi dead at 62 E! Online (Wed Nov 12)
'Big Bang Theory' Star Dies -- Carol Ann Susi Dead at 62 TMZ (Wed Nov 12)
'Big Bang Theory's' Carol Ann Susi dies at 62: Entertainment Weekly (Wed Nov 12)
‘Big Bang Theory': The voice of Mrs. Wolowitz has died Variety (Wed Nov 12)
'Big Bang Theory' Star Carol Ann Susi Dies at Hollywood Reporter (Wed Nov 12)
Lego to Debut 'The Big Bang Theory' Set Hollywood Reporter (Sat Nov 08)
RT to win The Big Bang Theory DVD box set & a selection of @OfficialMAOAM's tastiest treats! Details: new! magazine (Thu Nov 06)
Happy Monday! Fancy winning some tasty treats from @OfficialMAOAM and a Big Bang Theory DVD box set? ENTER NOW: new! magazine (Mon Nov 03)