HOME >> Channels >> Chris Brown

Chris Brown   

 
News about Chris Brown
Karrueche Loses Against Chris Brown In Restraining Order Hearing For Now TMZ (Tue May 23)
Karrueche and Loses Against Chris Brown In Restraining Order Hearing For Now TMZ (Tue May 23)
Chris Brown Will Be A No-Show at Karrueche Restraining Order Hearing via @TMZ TMZ Live (Tue May 23)
Chris Brown Will Be A No-Show at Karrueche Restraining Order Hearing TMZ (Tue May 23)
KARRUECHE TRAN: READY FOR COURTROOM FACE-OFF WITH CHRIS BROWN Over Death Threats What are your thoughts on this? Harvey Levin (Mon May 08)
Karrueche Tran Ready For Courtroom Face-off with Chris Brown Over Death Threats TMZ (Sun May 07)
Chris Brown Finally Served with Karrueche Restraining Order (VIDEO) TMZ (Sun May 07)
Karrueche Tran Ready For Courtroom Face-off with Chris Brown Over Death Threats TMZ (Sun May 07)
Chris Brown has been served with Karrueche Tran's temporary restraining order papers...On his birthday:… E! News (Fri May 05)
Chris Brown Finally Served with Karrueche Restraining Order (VIDEO) TMZ (Fri May 05)
Colin Kaepernick Hits Chris Brown Concert In NYC with Boxing Star TMZ (Tue Apr 25)
Ex-NBA Star Daniel Gibson Says He's Working With Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa (VIDEO) TMZ (Mon Apr 24)
Chris Brown's Lawyer Says Karrueche Out for Self-Promotion and Domestic Violence Claims are Bogus TMZ (Wed Apr 19)
Chris Brown Must Return $30k Fee, Says Tampa Club Where Singer Allegedly Punched Photographer TMZ (Wed Apr 19)
Chris Brown punches photographer at Florida nightclub: E! News (Tue Apr 18)
Chris Brown finds himself in legal turmoil again after he punches a photographer at a Florida nightclub:… E! News (Tue Apr 18)
Chris Brown allegedly ‘sucker punched’ a club photographer in Florida: Police People Magazine (Tue Apr 18)
Police investigating club fight involving Chris Brown Hollywood Reporter (Mon Apr 17)
Chris Brown's Alleged Punch Victim Says Lawsuit Coming, I'm Missing Work Because of Him (VIDEO) TMZ (Mon Apr 17)
Chris Brown has found himself in legal turmoil once again after punching a photographer at a Florida nightclub.… E! News (Mon Apr 17)
Chris Brown Accused of Punching Photog in Nightclub Brawl TMZ (Mon Apr 17)
Chris Brown Channels Michael Jackson In STEAMY New Video --- Watch (via @HollywoodLife) TMZ (Mon Apr 17)
Here's everything you need to know about the Chris Brown, Karrueche Tran, and Quavo love triangle drama:… E! News (Thu Apr 13)
Chris Brown Says Migos' Quavo Betrayed Him by Dating Karrueche TMZ (Thu Apr 13)
Here's everything you need to know about the Chris Brown, Karrueche Tran, and Quavo love triangle drama:… E! News (Wed Apr 12)
Chris Brown Says Migos' Quavo Betrayed Him by Dating Karrueche TMZ Live (Wed Apr 12)
Chris Brown Says Migos' Quavo Betrayed Him by Dating Karrueche TMZ (Wed Apr 12)
.@Jacquees hit up RaqRants & talked about being signed to Cash Money, his relationship with Chris Brown & he even… TMZ (Fri Mar 31)
NO WAY! Karrueche Tran Resorts To DESPERATE New Measures To Keep Chris Brown Away! (via @Bossip) TMZ (Fri Mar 31)
TMZ Live: 50 Cent: Chris Brown Can't Afford Me! TMZ (Fri Mar 31)
50 Cent Never Signed Chris Brown Tour Deal, Couldn't Agree on Money TMZ (Fri Mar 31)
50 Cent Never Signed Chris Brown Tour Deal, Couldn't Agree on Money via @TMZ TMZ Live (Fri Mar 31)
Jacquees hit up RaqRants & talked about being signed to Cash Money, his relationship with Chris Brown & he even sa… TMZ (Thu Mar 30)
.@Jacquees hit up RaqRants & talked about being signed to Cash Money, his relationship with Chris Brown & he even… TMZ (Wed Mar 29)
RaqRants: Jacquees On Lil Wayne & Birdman War, DMing Nicki Minaj & Chris Brown Substance WSHH via @worldstar TMZ (Tue Mar 28)
.@Jacquees hit up RaqRants & talked about being signed to Cash Money, his relationship with Chris Brown & he even… TMZ (Tue Mar 28)
.@Jacquees hit up RaqRants & talked about being signed to Cash Money, his relationship with Chris Brown & he even… TMZ (Tue Mar 28)
Tracee Ellis Ross Enjoyed Days Off from 'Black-ish' ... THANKS CHRIS BROWN! (VIDEO) TMZ (Fri Mar 24)
Chris Brown Guest Stars on 'Black-ish' (PHOTO) TMZ Live (Fri Mar 24)
Chris Brown Guest Stars on 'Black-ish' (PHOTO) TMZ (Thu Mar 23)
Chris Brown to guest star on People Magazine (Fri Mar 24)
Tyson Beckford Blasts Chris Brown & Accuses Him Of Having Drug Problem (via @lovebscott) TMZ (Tue Mar 21)
TMZ Live: Chris Brown: Cops Are Fed Up! TMZ (Mon Mar 13)
Chris Brown, Cops Want a Meeting to Get Him in Line TMZ (Sat Mar 11)
Karrueche Tran doesn't want to be woken up, up, up, up, up, up about any more Chris Brown drama, k?… E! News (Thu Mar 09)
Karrueche Tran Set for Courtroom Face-Off with Chris Brown in Life or Death Hearing via @TMZ TMZ Live (Mon Mar 06)
Soulja Boy Rips Chris Brown for Backing Down 'Like a Little Bitch!' (VIDEO) TMZ (Mon Mar 06)
Karrueche Tran Set for Courtroom Face-Off with Chris Brown in Life or Death Hearing TMZ (Mon Mar 06)
Chris Brown Responds to Allegations He's an Addict (VIDEO) TMZ (Fri Mar 03)
Chris Brown responds to reports of serious drug addiction: "I am not hurting out here" Hollywood Reporter (Fri Mar 03)
Another Restraining Order Is Filed Against Chris Brown --- What's Going On Now? ([email protected]) TMZ (Fri Mar 03)
Karrueche Tran's BFF has obtained his own restraining order against Chris Brown after threats were made:… E! News (Thu Mar 02)
Chris Brown threatened Karrueche Tran's BFF? J.Ryan La Cour obtained his own restraining order too:… E! News (Thu Mar 02)
Chris Brown's Gotta Stay Away from Karrueche's BFF in New Restraining Order TMZ (Wed Mar 01)
Karrueche Tran was given a temporary restraining order against Chris Brown after claiming he threatened to kill her… E! News (Sun Feb 26)
Karrueche Tran’s Neighbor Gives CHILLING Eyewitness Account Of Chris Brown’s Abuse (via @Bossip) TMZ (Sat Feb 25)
Chris Brown, Don't Ask Me About Karrueche's Domestic Violence Claims (VIDEO) TMZ (Fri Feb 24)
Chris Brown, Don't Ask Me About Karrueche's Domestic Violence Claims (VIDEO) TMZ Live (Fri Feb 24)
KarruecheTran has a restraining order against Chris Brown OK! Magazine (Thu Feb 23)
Chris Brown Addresses Rumors In New Insta Video --- He’s Seen Better Days (via @lovebscott) TMZ (Thu Feb 23)
Singer Kay Cola claims she heard Chris Brown abusing Karrueche Tran People Magazine (Thu Feb 23)
Chris Brown Buries Hatchet with Drai's, Gets Back Vegas Gig TMZ (Thu Feb 16)
Chris Brown Ditches Migos Pre-GRAMMY Party As Cops Show (PHOTOS + VIDEO) TMZ (Sun Feb 12)
Diddy & Chris Brown -- Shots Fired at Super Bowl Party (TEQUILA SHOTS!) TMZ Sports (Mon Feb 06)
Chris Brown BLASTS Soulja Boy In EXPLICIT Video And Accuses Him Of Using Drugs (via @VibeMagazine) TMZ (Sun Feb 05)
Chris Brown is warning any woman still interested in him that he's a stalker: E! News (Wed Feb 01)
Chris Brown Posts TROUBLING Video And Admits To STALKING His Ladies (via @VibeMagazine) TMZ (Wed Feb 01)
Chris Brown Suspends All Driving Privileges After Lambo Crash TMZ (Sun Jan 29)
Chris Brown's Old Lambo Totaled in Bev Hills (PHOTOS + VIDEO) TMZ (Thu Jan 26)
Chris Brown REALLY wasn't happy with Aziz Ansari's SNL intro! OK! Magazine (Tue Jan 24)
Chris Brown is not here for the Donald Trump comparisons (via @toofab) TMZ (Mon Jan 23)
Aziz Ansari calls Donald Trump the 'Chris Brown of politics' in SNL monologue: People Magazine (Sun Jan 22)
Aziz Ansari Calls Trump ‘The Chris Brown Of Politics’ On SNL MTV News (Sun Jan 22)
Chris Brown's Lambo Goes SUPER SAIYAN!!! (PHOTO) TMZ (Wed Jan 18)
Chris Brown -- I Can't Shake Obsessed Fan ... Another Arrest at His Home TMZ (Fri Apr 29)
Chris Brown -- Stay Away From Me and No, I Won't Eat Your ... TMZ (Fri May 06)
Chris Brown Alleged Stalker -- Judge Orders Mental Evaluation (VIDEO) TMZ (Fri May 06)
Chris Brown keeps out-doing himself. Now he's found a way to piss off a bunch of cops with some doughnuts. TMZ Live (Thu May 12)
Chris Brown Pisses Off Cops with Doughnuts Pissed off his neighbors too…would you want to live next to Chris Brown? Harvey Levin (Thu May 12)
You will NOT believe what this Chris Brown fan just did: OK! Magazine (Thu May 12)
Chris Brown -- Ridin' With Royalty (PHOTO/VIDEO) TMZ (Sat May 14)
Chris Brown threw a cute birthday party for his daughter Royalty: OK! Magazine (Sun May 15)
Chris Brown: Video of ATV Antics...Police on the Case Is this video enough for LAPD to press charges against Brown? Harvey Levin (Tue May 17)
TMZ Live: Chris Brown: I'm Targeted by Neighbors for Being Rich & Black! TMZ (Tue May 17)
Chris Brown Claims Pilot Asked for 8-Ball?! But he and his crew did smoke on the plane and got kicked off..thoughts? Harvey Levin (Wed May 18)
Chris Brown -- Hotboxing Your Private Jet Gets You Grounded TMZ (Wed May 18)
Chris Brown Kicked Off Private Jet for Alleged Weed Smoking! TMZ (Fri May 20)
Chris Brown -- Accused of Ordering Yacht Party Beatdown TMZ (Sun May 22)
Bill Clinton -- In-N-Out Run-In with Chris Brown Baby Mama (PHOTO) TMZ (Fri Jun 03)
Chris Brown -- Head Stomps Fan at Concert (VIDEO + PHOTO) TMZ (Sat Jun 04)
Chris Brown SLAMS Homophobic Trolls Who Claim He’s In A Gay Relationship (via @hollywoodlife) TMZ (Tue Jun 07)
Chris Brown Tattoos MASSIVE Picture Of Daughter Royalty On His Back — See Crazy Pic (via @hollywoodlife) TMZ (Tue Jun 07)
Chris Brown -- Dirt Bike Bust in Amsterdam ... He's Cool with Cops (VIDEOS + PHOTO) TMZ (Fri Jun 10)
Chris Brown had a run-in with the Amsterdam police, and they were "cool as s--t." E! News (Fri Jun 10)
Chris Brown -- Stoned and Charming During Traffic Stop (VIDEOS) TMZ (Sat Jun 11)
Rihanna Speaks Out About Chris Brown TMZ (Mon Jun 13)
Rick Ross Claims He & Chris Brown Sleep With The SAME Women (via @hollywood) TMZ (Sat Jun 18)
BREAKING Chris Brown -- Manager Sues ... Chris Beat Me to a Pulp TMZ (Thu Jun 23)
Join us LIVE! Ben Affleck, Drake, Chris Brown, Amber Heard, Led Zeppelin, Diplo, Gwyneth Paltrow + more. TMZ Live (Thu Jun 23)
Yikes. Chris Brown's manager says he was the victim of the singer's "brutal" attack: E! News (Thu Jun 23)
Chris Brown in legal trouble after former manager accuses him of 'brutally attacking' him People Magazine (Thu Jun 23)
Chris Brown is being sued by his manager for alleged assault and battery Variety (Fri Jun 24)
Chris Brown's Manager -- I Didn't Steal Your Money and Oops ...You Forgot to Fire Me! TMZ (Fri Jun 24)
Chris Brown responds to Kanye West's provocative "Famous" video Hollywood Reporter (Sat Jun 25)
Suge Knight is suing Chris Brown after getting shot 7 times at a club in 2014: E! News (Tue Jun 28)
Suge Knight sues Chris Brown and nightclub over 2014 shooting Variety (Tue Jun 28)
Chris Brown -- Publicist Says You Call Me 'Bitch' ... I Quit TMZ (Tue Jun 28)
Suge Knight -- Sues Chris Brown ... It's Your Fault I Got Shot! TMZ (Tue Jun 28)
Join us LIVE! Chris Brown, Kim Kardashian, Calvin Harris, Nicolas Cage, Suge Knight, Johnny Depp + more. TMZ Live (Tue Jun 28)
Chris Brown -- Tosses Girl & Her Phone from VIP (VIDEO) TMZ (Thu Jun 30)
Gwyneth Paltrow wonders if she's really more hated than Chris Brown: E! News (Thu Jun 30)
Let's go LIVE! Chris Brown, Prince, Boosie, Demi Lovato, Kendall Jenner, The Game, Lisa Vanderpump + more. TMZ Live (Fri Jul 01)
Chris Brown -- Cops Boot Singer from Ibiza ... Vomit and Urine Everywhere TMZ (Sat Jul 02)
Chris Brown -- Landlord's a Liar ... And I Have Proof (VIDEO) TMZ (Sat Jul 02)
So Chris Brown trashed a villa in Ibiza and got KICKED OUT for TMZ (Tue Jul 05)
Chris Brown: Problems in Ibiza... Vomit and Urine Everywhere TMZ (Wed Jul 06)
Chris Brown: Problems in Ibiza... Vomit and Urine Everywhere TMZ (Wed Jul 06)
Chris Brown Accuser -- Turns Other Cheek in Teeny Bikini (PHOTO GALLERY) TMZ (Fri Jul 08)
Watch @RitaOra perform sexy dance moves for Chris Brown on Snapchat: OK! Magazine (Sat Jul 09)
Chris Brown -- Call a Vegas Club Racist, Get Fired TMZ (Mon Jul 11)
Chris Brown Fired From Drai’s Residency TMZ (Wed Jul 13)
Chris Brown Shares Adorable Video Of Royalty’s Epic Dancing — Watch (Via @hollywoodlife) TMZ (Mon Jul 18)
Chris Brown isn't gonna let Kim Kardashian OR Taylor Swift finish. E! News (Mon Jul 18)
Chris Brown on Kim/Taylor feud: "Make music and shut the f— up!” (via @toofab) TMZ (Mon Jul 18)
Chris Brown Just Got WAYYY Too Involved In The KimExposedTaylorParty (Via @gossipgirl) TMZ (Thu Jul 21)
Chris Brown and Karrueche Tran -- Run-In At Kylie Jenner's Party ... NOT Good Times (VIDEO) TMZ (Mon Aug 01)
Chris Brown's Legal Problems: A Timeline of Trouble Hollywood Reporter (Wed Aug 31)
Chris Brown's alleged victim speaks out after his assault arrest: 'He knows what he's done' People Magazine (Wed Aug 31)
Baylee Curran claims she was scared for her life while at Chris Brown's house. E! News (Wed Aug 31)
Chris Brown's Alleged Victim Says He Pulled Gun After Argument Over Jewelry (VIDEO) TMZ (Wed Aug 31)
Chris Brown arrested on suspicion of assault with a deadly weapon OK! Magazine (Wed Aug 31)
Chris Brown Accuser -- Grand Larceny Suspect in Plaza Hotel Theft TMZ (Wed Aug 31)
Singer Chris Brown arrested for assault with deadly weapon 'after pointing gun at woman'... HELLO! (Wed Aug 31)
Soulja Boy's House Burglarized During War with Chris Brown (PHOTO) TMZ (Thu Jan 12)
So Chris Brown's got *alot* to say about Rihanna in his upcoming documentary... LOOK magazine (Tue Apr 19)
So Chris Brown's got *alot* to say about Rihanna in his upcoming documentary... LOOK magazine (Tue Apr 19)
Chris Brown opens up about Rihanna incident in new documentary trailer: OK! Magazine (Mon Apr 18)
Chris Brown admits he felt "like a f--king monster" after assaulting Rihanna: E! Online (Mon Apr 18)
Chris Brown talks Rihanna assualt in new documentary: ‘I felt like a f***ing monster’ MTV News (Mon Apr 18)
Chris Brown talks about the Rihanna assault aftermath People Magazine (Mon Apr 18)
Chris Brown discusses his troubled past in 'Welcome to My Life' trailer: Entertainment Weekly (Mon Apr 18)
Chris Brown -- After Rihanna, I Considered Suicide...I Felt Like a Monster Watch the clip...Self-pity or remorse? Harvey Levin (Mon Apr 18)
Battle of the Brawl: Drake and Chris Brown aren't the only celebs to go head-to-head. E! Online (Sat Apr 09)
Chris Brown Calls Tinashe a ’16 Year Old Hobbit Face A**’ on Instagram (via @lovebscott) TMZ (Fri Apr 08)
Chris Brown Sued -- Street Artist Konfused ... You Jacked My Tag!!! TMZ (Wed Apr 06)
Chris Brown -- Check Out My Monster Wheels ... Totally Eco-Friendly (PHOTOS & VIDEO) TMZ (Fri Apr 01)
Chris Brown, Justin Bieber, and the Myth of Music Video Redemption MTV News (Thu Mar 31)
Chris Brown slams Kehlani in shocking Tweets about the singer's attempted suicide: OK! Magazine (Wed Mar 30)
Chris Brown said some pretty insensitive things on Kehlani’s apparent suicide attempt: MTV News (Wed Mar 30)
Chris Brown -- Mocks Kehlani ... Says Alleged Suicide Attempt Is BS TMZ Sports (Wed Mar 30)