HOME >> Channels >> Harry Potter

Harry Potter   

 
News about Harry Potter
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Thu May 25)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Thu May 25)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Tue May 23)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sun May 21)
Calling all Harry Potter fans! Check out the latest addition to the Wizarding World... HELLO! (Fri May 19)
Cannes: ‘Harry Potter’ Effects Wizard Nick Dudman Joins Live-Action ‘Pinocchio’ (EXCLUSIVE) Variety (Wed May 17)
Harry Potter Actor Who Played Fred Weasley Exposes Catfish Using His Photo on Tinder People Magazine (Wed May 17)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Tue May 16)
Top 52 Harry Potter baby names - and their magical Closer Mag & Online (Mon May 15)
If you LOVE Harry Potter, you'll LOVE this OK! Magazine (Mon May 15)
J.K. Rowling urges Harry Potter fans not to buy handwritten prequel stolen in burglary Hollywood Reporter (Fri May 12)
J.K. Rowling is urging fans not to buy a stolen handwritten 'Harry Potter' prequel Hollywood Reporter (Fri May 12)
What to Know About J.K. Rowling’s Stolen Harry Potter Prequel — and Others Ways She’s Supplemented the Series People Magazine (Fri May 12)
Harry Potter Prequel Stolen!! (PHOTO) TMZ (Fri May 12)
OMG! Harry Potter prequel stolen from JK Rowling's home :( new! magazine (Fri May 12)
J.K. Rowling Begs Fans Not to Buy Handwritten Harry Potter Prequel Stolen in Burglary People Magazine (Fri May 12)
Guess which Harry Potter star has swapped acting for bodybuilding? HELLO! (Thu May 11)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Thu May 11)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Wed May 10)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Wed May 10)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Tue May 09)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Tue May 09)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sat May 06)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sat May 06)
'Harry Potter and the Cursed Child' confirms April 22 Broadway opening in what is shaping up to be a busy spring… Hollywood Reporter (Thu May 04)
Potterphiles, mark your calendars! Two-part 'Harry Potter and the Cursed Child' confirms April 22 Broadway opening.… Hollywood Reporter (Thu May 04)
‘Harry Potter and the Cursed Child’ Sets Broadway Dates Variety (Thu May 04)
Harry Potter fans have waited a long time for this! OK! Magazine (Thu May 04)
Harry Potter fans have waited a long time for this! OK! Magazine (Thu May 04)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Thu May 04)
Harry Potter fans have waited a long time for this! OK! Magazine (Wed May 03)
J.K. Rowling would like to apologize for killing off Severus Snape in the final Harry Potter book:… E! News (Tue May 02)
We’ve looked out the best Harry Potter inspired baby names - and there’s not a Slytherin in sight!… Closer Mag & Online (Mon May 01)
Creating Harry Potter: J.K. Rowling's Journey from Struggling Single Mother to the World's First Billionaire Author E! News (Mon May 01)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Mon May 01)
Top 52 Harry Potter baby names - and their magical Closer Mag & Online (Mon May 01)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sun Apr 30)
mini Harry Potter family reunion: earth week MTV News (Fri Apr 28)
Check out Emma Watson's impromptu Harry Potter reunion: E! News (Thu Apr 27)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Tue Apr 25)
These 25 Harry Potter inspired tattoos are absolutely beautiful, tasteful, and oh-so discreet… Closer Mag & Online (Sun Apr 23)
Harry Potter: 25 beautiful tattoo designs inspired by JK Rowling’s Closer Mag & Online (Sun Apr 23)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sat Apr 22)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Thu Apr 20)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sun Apr 16)
So... THIS LittleMix lady was in Harry Potter when she was younger - and you NEED to see the pics ?… Now (Thu Apr 13)
OMG! Did you spot THIS @LittleMix star in Harry Potter!? ? Now (Thu Apr 13)
OMG! Did you spot THIS @LittleMix star in Harry Potter!? ? Now (Wed Apr 12)
These muggles had no idea they were sitting next to Tom Felton at a Harry Potter concert screening:… E! News (Mon Apr 10)
"Harry Potter and the Cursed Child" wins a record nine OlivierAwards (Full list) Variety (Mon Apr 10)
"Harry Potter and the Cursed Child" wins a record nine OlivierAwards (Full list) Variety (Sun Apr 09)
Tom Felton reps Team Slytherin while attending a Harry Potter film concert: People Magazine (Sun Apr 09)
'Harry Potter and the Cursed Child' Wins Record Nine Hollywood Reporter (Sun Apr 09)
OlivierAwards (Updating Live): 'Harry Potter and the Cursed Child' wins multiple awards including best new play… Hollywood Reporter (Sun Apr 09)
Tom Felton Goes Incognito Among All the Muggles at Harry Potter Concert Screening E! News (Sun Apr 09)
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child cast to be replaced with TV stars OK! Magazine (Wed Apr 05)
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child cast to be replaced with TV stars OK! Magazine (Sun Apr 02)
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child cast to be replaced with TV stars OK! Magazine (Sat Apr 01)
The Harry Potter star is unrecognisable! OK! Magazine (Fri Mar 31)
A hearty mug of butterbeer must've helped some Harry Potter stars brave the Forbidden Forest: MTV News (Thu Mar 30)
Thanks @wbtourlondon for our Harry Potter treats! We'll feel a little braver going into the new ForbiddenForest at… HELLO! (Tue Mar 28)
Colin Farrell has openedu p about his love for the Harry Potter films! Find out what he had to say!… HELLO! (Thu Mar 23)
Yuengling's Brewery Moves to Own Harry Potter's Butterbeer ... for Ice Cream! (VIDEO) TMZ (Thu Mar 23)
Colin Farrell talks his love for Harry Potter! HELLO! (Thu Mar 23)
Ed Sheeran is a fake character created by Rupert Grint to fill the void after Harry Potter. The more you know...… E! News (Wed Mar 22)
Watch Harry Potter actor Jim Tavaré's emotional reunion with his dog after horrific car crash… People Magazine (Thu Mar 23)
'Harry Potter' Actor Reunited With Dog After Near-Fatal Car Crash (VIDEO) TMZ (Wed Mar 22)
Harry Potter fans, rejoice! You can now buy pints of Butterbeer ice cream People Magazine (Tue Mar 21)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sun Mar 19)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sat Mar 18)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Wed Mar 15)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Mon Mar 13)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sun Mar 12)
Between Harry Potter, This Is Us and the Kardashians… whose group chat do you think looks most like yours?… E! News (Thu Mar 09)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Fri Mar 10)
Is the Harry Potter star going to get married? OK! Magazine (Thu Mar 09)
‘Harry Potter’ Actor Rupert Grint Accidentally Caught On Fire (via @EliteDaily) TMZ (Thu Mar 09)
'Harry Potter' Actor Jim Tavaré Barely Survives Broken Neck in Car Crash (PHOTO) TMZ (Thu Mar 09)
Emma Watson cringes after watching a Harry Potter outtake: "I was such a loser." E! News (Tue Mar 07)
‘Harry Potter and the Cursed Child’ Sets Nominations Record for U.K. Olivier Awards (Full List) Variety (Mon Mar 06)
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child is a RECORD-BREAKER! @HPPlayLDN OK! Magazine (Mon Mar 06)
Olivier Awards: 'Harry Potter and the Cursed Child' Breaks Record With 11 Nominations Hollywood Reporter (Mon Mar 06)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sun Mar 05)
These 25 Harry Potter inspired tattoos are absolutely beautiful, tasteful, and oh-so discreet… Closer Mag & Online (Sun Mar 05)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sat Mar 04)
Emma Watson cringes at her first Harry Potter premiere outfit from 2001 People Magazine (Fri Mar 03)
The secrets behind the creation of butterbeer at the Wizarding World of Harry Potter People Magazine (Fri Mar 03)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Fri Mar 03)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Tue Feb 28)
'Fantastic Beasts' wins first Oscar for the 'Harry Potter' franchise Hollywood Reporter (Mon Feb 27)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sat Feb 25)
QUIZ: Which Harry Potter character are Closer Mag & Online (Tue Feb 21)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sat Feb 18)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sat Feb 18)
‘Harry Potter’ Star Shows Off Bare Butt In Playboy --- (Pics) (via @EliteDaily) TMZ (Fri Feb 17)
WOW! Look how great Harry Potter's Dudley Dursley looks after amazing weightloss: HELLO! (Fri Feb 17)
Harry Potter's Dudley Dursley doesn't look like this anymore. See his amazing weightloss here:… HELLO! (Fri Feb 17)
Piers Morgan continues his intense Twitter war against Harry Potter OK! Magazine (Thu Feb 16)
This Harry Potter actress said goodbye to her Hogwarts robes and stripped naked for Playboy: E! News (Thu Feb 16)
Life took some major turns for these Harry Potter stars after Hogwarts: E! News (Thu Feb 16)
Harry Potter actress gets naked OK! Magazine (Wed Feb 15)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Wed Feb 15)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sat Feb 11)
You HAVE to watch this Beauty and the Beast/Harry Potter mash-up OK! Magazine (Fri Feb 10)
The Harry Potter romance you never knew you wanted OK! Magazine (Fri Feb 10)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Tue Feb 07)
we should be understanding the realities of our political landscape instead of comparing politicians to harry potter MTV News (Tue Feb 07)
This is one epic Harry Potter selfie OK! Magazine (Sun Feb 05)
9 reasons you should read the Harry Potter books to your Closer Mag & Online (Sun Feb 05)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sat Feb 04)
The new 'Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone' book covers are magical! Entertainment Weekly (Sat Feb 04)
9 reasons you should read the Harry Potter books to your Closer Mag & Online (Fri Feb 03)
As it's HarryPotterBookNight here's 9 reasons you should read the Harry Potter books to your kids… Closer Mag & Online (Thu Feb 02)
From the puns to the clever names of the characters here's why you should read Harry Potter to your kids… Closer Mag & Online (Thu Feb 02)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Thu Feb 02)
This is one epic Harry Potter selfie OK! Magazine (Wed Feb 01)
So just imagine sipping your butterbeer at The Wizarding World of Harry Potter and then running into these guys!… E! News (Tue Jan 31)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Tue Jan 31)
Harry Potter Star Jason Isaacs reunites with a few costars leaving fans (and J.K. Rowling) freaking out… People Magazine (Tue Jan 31)
"The inside, the kernel of the character that counts, comes from the imagination." Harry Potter's Mr. Ollivander, t… MTV News (Tue Jan 31)
So just imagine sipping your butterbeer at The Wizarding World of Harry Potter and then running into these guys! E! News (Tue Jan 31)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Mon Jan 30)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sun Jan 29)
Harry Potter Actors Mourn The Loss Of Wand Master Ollivander MTV News (Sat Jan 28)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sat Jan 28)
John Hurt, who played Mr. Ollivander in the 'Harry Potter' series, has died at the age of 77 Hollywood Reporter (Sat Jan 28)
'Elephant Man' and 'Harry Potter' actor John Hurt dies at 77. Entertainment Weekly (Sat Jan 28)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Thu Jan 26)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Tue Jan 24)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sun Jan 22)
J.K. Rowling is here to crush you dreams of a Harry Potter and the Cursed Child movie trilogy:… E! News (Sat Jan 21)
Harry Potter: 25 beautiful tattoo designs inspired by JK Rowling’s Closer Mag & Online (Sat Jan 21)
Don't expecto a Harry Potter and the Cursed Child movie trilogy anytime soon: E! News (Sat Jan 21)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sat Jan 21)
So apparently Harry Potter and Mary Poppins crossover Closer Mag & Online (Sat Jan 21)
These 25 Harry Potter inspired tattoos are absolutely beautiful, tasteful, and oh-so discreet… Closer Mag & Online (Sat Jan 21)
Warner Bros 'planning Harry Potter and the Cursed Child film' OK! Magazine (Sat Jan 21)
Harry Potter fans, Mary Poppins apparently worked for The Ministry of Closer Mag & Online (Sat Jan 21)
Warner Bros 'planning Harry Potter and the Cursed Child film' OK! Magazine (Fri Jan 20)
Harry Potter yoga is an actual thing and it's truly magic LOOK magazine (Mon Jan 16)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sun Jan 15)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sun Jan 15)
These are the best Harry Potter inspired baby names (and their meanings) and there’s not a Slytherin in sight!… Closer Mag & Online (Sun Jan 15)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sun Jan 15)
Baby name inspiration: Top 52 Harry Potter baby names - and their magical Closer Mag & Online (Sun Jan 15)
Josh Herdman – aka Goyle from Harry Potter – looks totally different Closer Mag & Online (Tue Apr 26)
Harry Potter's Gregory Goyle is an MMA cage fighter now (the more you know.) E! News (Tue Apr 26)
Remember these Harry Potter child stars? LOOK at them OK! Magazine (Wed Apr 27)
OMG. Harry Potter's Gregory Doyle is now *seriously* buff... LOOK magazine (Thu Apr 28)
OMG. Harry Potter's Gregory Doyle is now *seriously* buff... LOOK magazine (Fri Apr 29)