HOME >> Channels >> Harry Potter

Harry Potter   

 
News about Harry Potter
Listen up Potter heads: Two new Harry Potter books will be published in October 2017. E! News (Wed Jul 26)
Everything We Know So Far About Universal Orlando’s New Harry Potter Roller Coaster People Magazine (Tue Jul 25)
New ride coming to Orlando’s Wizarding World of Harry Potter Entertainment Weekly (Mon Jul 24)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sun Jul 23)
Practice those spells and charms: Two new Harry Potter books to be published in October 2017.… E! News (Sat Jul 22)
Practice those spells and charms: Two new Harry Potter books to be published in October 2017.… E! News (Fri Jul 21)
Get excited Harry Potter fans, two new books are coming this fall: E! News (Wed Jul 19)
Three new Harry Potter books coming this fall Entertainment Weekly (Wed Jul 19)
Two New 'Harry Potter' Books to Be Published in October Hollywood Reporter (Wed Jul 19)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Wed Jul 19)
Christmas in the Wizarding World to bring Harry Potter magic to holiday shopping Entertainment Weekly (Tue Jul 18)
Prince Charles Is a 'Brilliant Mimic,' Says Camilla, and Reads Harry Potter to Her Grandchildren People Magazine (Mon Jul 17)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sat Jul 15)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sat Jul 15)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sat Jul 15)
Harry Potter reader goes viral for mistaking fan fiction for Order of the Phoenix Entertainment Weekly (Wed Jul 12)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Wed Jul 12)
Twenty amazing Harry Potter-inspired engagement rings Closer Mag & Online (Wed Jul 12)
How well do you remember Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix? Entertainment Weekly (Tue Jul 11)
Harry Potter fan? Check out these magical engagement rings (suitable for muggles AND wizards!)… Closer Mag & Online (Sun Jul 09)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sat Jul 08)
Harry Potter fan? Check out these magical engagement rings (suitable for muggles AND Closer Mag & Online (Fri Jul 07)
Twenty amazing Harry Potter-inspired engagement Closer Mag & Online (Fri Jul 07)
Twenty amazing Harry Potter-inspired engagement Closer Mag & Online (Thu Jul 06)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Mon Jul 03)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sun Jul 02)
Harry Potter: In praise of each book in the series Entertainment Weekly (Fri Jun 30)
'Is that Harry Potter?' LiamPayne sends fans wild as he unveils DRAMATIC new look to meet the Queen ?… Now (Fri Jun 30)
15-Year-Old Throws Epic Harry Potter-Themed Quinceanera People Magazine (Fri Jun 30)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Fri Jun 30)
Top 52 Harry Potter baby names - and their magical Closer Mag & Online (Thu Jun 29)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Wed Jun 28)
Julianne Hough Celebrates Harry Potter Anniversary with Throwback Photos People Magazine (Tue Jun 27)
From S.P.E.W. to Peeves, these are the best Harry Potter plotlines that didn't make the movies.… Variety (Tue Jun 27)
Daniel Radcliffe, J.K. Rowling and More Celebs Celebrate Harry Potter's 20th Anniversary on Social Media People Magazine (Tue Jun 27)
From S.P.E.W. to Peeves, these are the best Harry Potter plotlines that didn't make the movies.… Variety (Tue Jun 27)
.@Google is taking fans on a virtual tour of the locations that inspired "Harry Potter" in honor of HarryPotter20.… Variety (Mon Jun 26)
Harry Potter: Read the 10 most highlighted lines on the Kindle Entertainment Weekly (Mon Jun 26)
The Ultimate Harry Potter Quiz: Find Out Which House You Truly Belong In Entertainment Weekly (Mon Jun 26)
11 ways that reading Harry Potter makes you a better person Closer Mag & Online (Mon Jun 26)
How Google and Facebook Are Celebrating Harry Potter’s Birthday Variety (Mon Jun 26)
celebrating 20 years of the muggle phenomenon Harry Potter MTV News (Mon Jun 26)
Today’s New York Times crossword is Harry Potter themed Entertainment Weekly (Mon Jun 26)
We've rounded up all the ways that reading Harry Potter as a child makes you a better person as an adult...… Closer Mag & Online (Mon Jun 26)
over 500 people from more than 60 countries logged onto this DIY Harry Potter HTML site run by an 11-year-old… MTV News (Mon Jun 26)
Harry Potter' Easter egg revealed on Facebook for 20th anniversary Entertainment Weekly (Mon Jun 26)
J.K. Rowling thanks fans on Harry Potter 20th anniversary Entertainment Weekly (Mon Jun 26)
11 ways that reading Harry Potter makes you a better person Closer Mag & Online (Mon Jun 26)
Harry Potter actress reveals how the books helped her through illness OK! Magazine (Mon Jun 26)
Twitter goes wild for Harry Potter’s 20th anniversary Entertainment Weekly (Mon Jun 26)
This woman painted the first page of Harry Potter on her wall and it looks Closer Mag & Online (Mon Jun 26)
Harry Potter: 25 beautiful tattoo designs inspired by JK Rowling’s Closer Mag & Online (Mon Jun 26)
These 25 Harry Potter inspired tattoos are absolutely beautiful, tasteful, and oh-so discreet… Closer Mag & Online (Mon Jun 26)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sat Jun 24)
Jimmy Kimmel blasts secret GOP health care bill with Harry Potter spoof Entertainment Weekly (Thu Jun 22)
Sound and Light Experience Bows at Harry Potter World in Hollywood Variety (Wed Jun 21)
Harry Potter: 25 beautiful tattoo designs inspired by JK Rowling's Closer Mag & Online (Wed Jun 21)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sun Jun 18)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sat Jun 17)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Wed Jun 14)
Harry Potter alum @TomFelton goes unrecognized as he sings in the streets of Prague: Entertainment Weekly (Wed Jun 14)
Lindsay Lohan Returns to Acting with Harry Potter's Rupert Grint in U.K. Comedy Sick Note People Magazine (Mon Jun 12)
This Mean Girls actress and Harry Potter actor will be starring in a TV show Closer Mag & Online (Mon Jun 12)
DearEvanHansen Star Ben Platt on The Wizard of Oz, Harry Potter and His Other Secret Obsessions People Magazine (Mon Jun 12)
Lindsay Lohan Joins ‘Harry Potter’ Star Rupert Grint’s Comedy ‘Sick Note’ Variety (Mon Jun 12)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sun Jun 11)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sun Jun 11)
The Harry Potter Purse That’ll Make Up For The Hogwarts Letter You Never Received LOOK magazine (Sat Jun 10)
The Harry Potter Purse That’ll Make Up For The Hogwarts Letter You Never Received LOOK magazine (Thu Jun 08)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Wed Jun 07)
The Harry Potter Purse That’ll Make Up For The Hogwarts Letter You Never Received LOOK magazine (Mon Jun 05)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sat Jun 03)
The Harry Potter Purse That’ll Make Up For The Hogwarts Letter You Never Received LOOK magazine (Thu Jun 01)
The Harry Potter purse that’ll make up for the Hogwarts letter you never received... LOOK magazine (Thu Jun 01)
The Harry Potter purse that’ll make up for the Hogwarts letter you never received... LOOK magazine (Thu Jun 01)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sun May 28)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sun May 28)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Thu May 25)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Thu May 25)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Tue May 23)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sun May 21)
Calling all Harry Potter fans! Check out the latest addition to the Wizarding World... HELLO! (Fri May 19)
Cannes: ‘Harry Potter’ Effects Wizard Nick Dudman Joins Live-Action ‘Pinocchio’ (EXCLUSIVE) Variety (Wed May 17)
Harry Potter Actor Who Played Fred Weasley Exposes Catfish Using His Photo on Tinder People Magazine (Wed May 17)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Tue May 16)
Top 52 Harry Potter baby names - and their magical Closer Mag & Online (Mon May 15)
If you LOVE Harry Potter, you'll LOVE this OK! Magazine (Mon May 15)
J.K. Rowling urges Harry Potter fans not to buy handwritten prequel stolen in burglary Hollywood Reporter (Fri May 12)
J.K. Rowling is urging fans not to buy a stolen handwritten 'Harry Potter' prequel Hollywood Reporter (Fri May 12)
What to Know About J.K. Rowling’s Stolen Harry Potter Prequel — and Others Ways She’s Supplemented the Series People Magazine (Fri May 12)
Harry Potter Prequel Stolen!! (PHOTO) TMZ (Fri May 12)
OMG! Harry Potter prequel stolen from JK Rowling's home :( new! magazine (Fri May 12)
J.K. Rowling Begs Fans Not to Buy Handwritten Harry Potter Prequel Stolen in Burglary People Magazine (Fri May 12)
Guess which Harry Potter star has swapped acting for bodybuilding? HELLO! (Thu May 11)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Thu May 11)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Wed May 10)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Wed May 10)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Tue May 09)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Tue May 09)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sat May 06)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sat May 06)
'Harry Potter and the Cursed Child' confirms April 22 Broadway opening in what is shaping up to be a busy spring… Hollywood Reporter (Thu May 04)
Potterphiles, mark your calendars! Two-part 'Harry Potter and the Cursed Child' confirms April 22 Broadway opening.… Hollywood Reporter (Thu May 04)
‘Harry Potter and the Cursed Child’ Sets Broadway Dates Variety (Thu May 04)
Harry Potter fans have waited a long time for this! OK! Magazine (Thu May 04)
Harry Potter fans have waited a long time for this! OK! Magazine (Thu May 04)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Thu May 04)
Harry Potter fans have waited a long time for this! OK! Magazine (Wed May 03)
J.K. Rowling would like to apologize for killing off Severus Snape in the final Harry Potter book:… E! News (Tue May 02)
We’ve looked out the best Harry Potter inspired baby names - and there’s not a Slytherin in sight!… Closer Mag & Online (Mon May 01)
Creating Harry Potter: J.K. Rowling's Journey from Struggling Single Mother to the World's First Billionaire Author E! News (Mon May 01)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Mon May 01)
Top 52 Harry Potter baby names - and their magical Closer Mag & Online (Mon May 01)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sun Apr 30)
mini Harry Potter family reunion: earth week MTV News (Fri Apr 28)
Check out Emma Watson's impromptu Harry Potter reunion: E! News (Thu Apr 27)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Tue Apr 25)
These 25 Harry Potter inspired tattoos are absolutely beautiful, tasteful, and oh-so discreet… Closer Mag & Online (Sun Apr 23)
Harry Potter: 25 beautiful tattoo designs inspired by JK Rowling’s Closer Mag & Online (Sun Apr 23)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sat Apr 22)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Thu Apr 20)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sun Apr 16)
So... THIS LittleMix lady was in Harry Potter when she was younger - and you NEED to see the pics ?… Now (Thu Apr 13)
OMG! Did you spot THIS @LittleMix star in Harry Potter!? ? Now (Thu Apr 13)
OMG! Did you spot THIS @LittleMix star in Harry Potter!? ? Now (Wed Apr 12)
These muggles had no idea they were sitting next to Tom Felton at a Harry Potter concert screening:… E! News (Mon Apr 10)
"Harry Potter and the Cursed Child" wins a record nine OlivierAwards (Full list) Variety (Mon Apr 10)
"Harry Potter and the Cursed Child" wins a record nine OlivierAwards (Full list) Variety (Sun Apr 09)
Tom Felton reps Team Slytherin while attending a Harry Potter film concert: People Magazine (Sun Apr 09)
'Harry Potter and the Cursed Child' Wins Record Nine Hollywood Reporter (Sun Apr 09)
OlivierAwards (Updating Live): 'Harry Potter and the Cursed Child' wins multiple awards including best new play… Hollywood Reporter (Sun Apr 09)
Tom Felton Goes Incognito Among All the Muggles at Harry Potter Concert Screening E! News (Sun Apr 09)
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child cast to be replaced with TV stars OK! Magazine (Wed Apr 05)
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child cast to be replaced with TV stars OK! Magazine (Sun Apr 02)
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child cast to be replaced with TV stars OK! Magazine (Sat Apr 01)
The Harry Potter star is unrecognisable! OK! Magazine (Fri Mar 31)
A hearty mug of butterbeer must've helped some Harry Potter stars brave the Forbidden Forest: MTV News (Thu Mar 30)
Thanks @wbtourlondon for our Harry Potter treats! We'll feel a little braver going into the new ForbiddenForest at… HELLO! (Tue Mar 28)
Colin Farrell has openedu p about his love for the Harry Potter films! Find out what he had to say!… HELLO! (Thu Mar 23)
Yuengling's Brewery Moves to Own Harry Potter's Butterbeer ... for Ice Cream! (VIDEO) TMZ (Thu Mar 23)
Colin Farrell talks his love for Harry Potter! HELLO! (Thu Mar 23)
Ed Sheeran is a fake character created by Rupert Grint to fill the void after Harry Potter. The more you know...… E! News (Wed Mar 22)
Watch Harry Potter actor Jim Tavaré's emotional reunion with his dog after horrific car crash… People Magazine (Thu Mar 23)
'Harry Potter' Actor Reunited With Dog After Near-Fatal Car Crash (VIDEO) TMZ (Wed Mar 22)
Harry Potter fans, rejoice! You can now buy pints of Butterbeer ice cream People Magazine (Tue Mar 21)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sun Mar 19)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sat Mar 18)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Wed Mar 15)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Mon Mar 13)
This printer has made the moving newspaper images in Harry Potter real LOOK magazine (Sun Mar 12)