HOME >> Channels >> The Learning Channel

The Learning Channel   

 
News about The Learning Channel
It’s been 15 years since the TLC star was killed in a car crash (via @toofab) TMZ (Mon May 22)
Group Nine introduces itself to advertisers with TLC, EuroSport deals Hollywood Reporter (Fri May 12)
See why people are saying “TLC’s cancelled” after new interview (via TMZ (Thu May 11)
See the touching moment one son reveals he's gay to his mom on live TV on @TLC's People Magazine (Tue Apr 25)
HereComesHoneyBooBoo — again! TLC will air The Lost Episodes special with never-before-seen footage… People Magazine (Fri Apr 14)
Watch John Stamos learn about the 'heartbreaking' murder of his great-grandfather on @TLC's WhoDoYouThinkYouAre… People Magazine (Fri Apr 14)
TLC is back and their new single is everything! People Magazine (Thu Apr 13)
.@DeVonFranklin and Lisa Joyner to co-host @TLC's ThisIsLifeLive — revealing raw real life moments… People Magazine (Wed Apr 12)
TLC's Nancy Daniels and THR's Stephen Galloway set for honors at Big Brothers Big Sisters luncheon… Hollywood Reporter (Thu Apr 06)
TLC's first new album since 2002 arrives this summer. Entertainment Weekly (Wed Apr 05)
'Trading Spaces' revived at TLC Hollywood Reporter (Wed Mar 29)
TLC to Capture Pivotal Milestones in ‘This Is Life Live’ Special (EXCLUSIVE) Variety (Tue Mar 28)
Hairstylist Christina Oliva consults a balding woman about hair extensions in this sneak peek of @TLC's… People Magazine (Tue Mar 28)
TLC to Revive ‘Trading Spaces,’ Animal Planet Takes Aim at ‘My Fat Pet’ Variety (Tue Mar 28)
No neighbor is safe: Trading Spaces is coming back to TLC after 10 years off-the-air. E! News (Tue Mar 28)
'Trading Spaces' revived at TLC Hollywood Reporter (Tue Mar 28)
TradingSpaces is coming back to @TLC! Entertainment Weekly (Tue Mar 28)
Jon Gosselin, male stripper? Former TLC star is joining Magic Mike-style male revue: People Magazine (Sat Mar 25)
Anna Duggar helps plan Jinger's bridal shower on TLC's People Magazine (Sat Mar 25)
Ticketmaster is making an extra 10% for every TLC ticket resold on their reseller website OK! Magazine (Fri Mar 24)
Calling all TLC fans - they're coming to the UK! @OfficialTLC OK! Magazine (Tue Mar 21)
Toby Willis, father from TLC’s TheWillisFamily, arraigned on four counts of child rape People Magazine (Thu Mar 16)
Man who used to eat 8,000 calories a day is now dealing with excess skin after losing 262 lbs. on @TLC's SkinTight… People Magazine (Wed Mar 15)
Courteney Cox is learning all about her family history on @TLC's 'Who Do You Think You Are?' Entertainment Weekly (Fri Mar 03)
Interior design’s first family has a new show! Here's your exclusive look at @TLC's Nate & Jeremiah By Design… People Magazine (Tue Feb 28)
.@NBCTheVoice coaches' acoustic performance of TLC's 'Waterfalls' is required listening. Entertainment Weekly (Fri Feb 24)
What gave TLC's GhostBrothers the scare of a lifetime? People Magazine (Fri Feb 24)
Halsey's outfit giving us another great excuse to rewatch that timeless TLC video: MTV News (Mon Feb 13)
People who have lost massive amounts of weight undergo dramatic skin removal surgery on TLC's SkinTight… People Magazine (Thu Feb 02)
TLC special to focus on ‘paralyzed bride’ becoming a mom People Magazine (Thu Jan 19)
T-Boz Watkins to dish on her incurable disease, TLC stardom and Left Eye's death in memoir People Magazine (Tue May 10)
TLC's @TheRealTBOZ remembers "gracious, kind and humble" Prince: "He always had our back" People Magazine (Thu May 12)
TLC's Monte Durham helps deserving high school students prep for all-expenses-paid prom People Magazine (Sat May 14)
TLC's @JazzJennings__ confronts anti-trans teacher who accuses her of 'brainwashing' kids People Magazine (Thu Jun 09)
TLC Renews ‘Who Do You Think You Are’ and ‘Long Lost Family’ Variety (Thu Jun 09)
TLC Greenlights Dating Series ‘Love at First Kiss’ from ‘The Bachelor’ Studio (EXCLUSIVE) Variety (Thu Jun 23)
Discovery accused of taking advantage of financial crimes to steal TLC's Hollywood Reporter (Thu Jun 23)
.@TLC just broadcast a live birth on @Facebook Variety (Fri Jun 24)
Josh Duggar is 'absolutely not' rejoining family's TLC show: source People Magazine (Wed Jul 13)
Josh Duggar is absolutely not coming back to family's TLC show according to a source: Entertainment Weekly (Thu Jul 14)
New couple alert? Nick Cannon and TLC's Chilli are "hanging out romantically." E! News (Thu Jul 14)
Nick Cannon on rumors he's dating TLC's Chilli: 'I'm damaged goods! People Magazine (Fri Jul 15)
Nick Cannon can't stop gushing over TLC's Chilli amid all the dating rumors: E! News (Fri Jul 15)
Nick Cannon dishes on his relationship with TLC's "Chilli" plus more couple news on ENews right E! News (Sat Jul 16)
TLC's PlayhouseMasters dreams up fantasy kids' spaces for Steph Curry, Ali Landry and more People Magazine (Thu Jul 28)
.@MollyRingwald dives into her roots on @TLC's WDYTYA and learns a very emotional truth People Magazine (Sun Apr 24)
Congrats, Caitlyn Jenner! I Am Cait Wins Outstanding Reality Show at GLAAD Media Awards 2016, Ties With TLC's I... E! Online (Sun Apr 03)
Tyler Perry to helm TLC's first scripted series: Entertainment Weekly (Thu Mar 31)
.@tylerperry drama marks @TLC's first-ever scripted series Variety (Thu Mar 31)
Exclusive: TLC greenlights Tyler Perry drama as first scripted series Hollywood Reporter (Wed Mar 30)
.@DNCE is SLAYING SXSW with these covers of TLC and 'Thong Song.' Listen: MTV News (Sat Mar 19)
.@TLC's The Willis Family: Jeremiah opens up about broken engagement People Magazine (Tue Mar 15)
Josh Duggar will not appear on @TLC's Counting On, though wife Anna will be featured People Magazine (Sun Mar 13)
Anna Duggar talks life after Josh's Scandal in new TLC promo People Magazine (Tue Mar 08)
Couples strip off and get in bed together for new TLC dating show Reveal Magazine (Sat Mar 05)
Ben McKenzie has been giving extra TLC to pregnant costar, girlfriend Morena Baccarin People Magazine (Fri Mar 04)
.@TLC's Say Yes to the Prom is returning—and YOU could win the ultimate prom makeover! ✨ People Magazine (Thu Mar 03)
The Duggars return to @TLC in Jill & Jessa: Counting On People Magazine (Tue Feb 23)
BEAUTIFUL CHICK! 44-Year-Old TLC member Chilli shows off her AMAZING body & a SEXY new tattoo! (via MTO) TMZ (Thu Feb 04)
June McCamey says 'I'm living in a nightmare' on @TLC's My 600-lb Life People Magazine (Wed Jan 27)
See an exclusive sneak peek of @TLC's KatePlus8 (Kate goes on a date!) People Magazine (Tue Jan 19)
EXCLUSIVE: Meet @TLC's SayYesToTheDress: Atlanta's first transgender bride Precious Davis People Magazine (Fri Jan 15)
TLC GM Defends Talent Screening Process, Discusses Future Duggar Specials Hollywood Reporter (Thu Jan 07)
TLC Boss Hounded by Press at TCA, Defends Network’s Handling of Duggar Sex Scandal Variety (Thu Jan 07)
Nikki Webster talks about battling her body on the new season of @TLC's 'My 600-Lb Life' People magazine (Wed Jan 06)
EXCLUSIVE: Teens compete for glory in TLC's high-pressure Bible Bowl People magazine (Tue Dec 29)
The Duggars return to TV in first episode of TLC special 'Jill & Jessa: Counting On': Entertainment Weekly (Mon Dec 14)
Who were the biggest stars in 1995? Flashback to the year of TLC and more: BIGin2015 🎶 Entertainment Weekly (Thu Dec 03)
TLC's 'Jill and Jessa: Counting On' special gets December premiere date: Entertainment Weekly (Fri Nov 20)
.@TLC sets Thanksgiving special 'Broadway at the White House' Variety (Thu Nov 12)
ICYMI: T-Boz responds to TLC's 'going to jail party' (via @lovebscott) TMZ (Wed Nov 11)
Meet the transgender teen from TLC's 'I Am Jazz': Entertainment Weekly (Sat Jun 20)
3rd day in at glasto & fashion assistant @sarah_barlow was desperate for a bit of hair TLC! Thanks @thepopupsalon! LOOK magazine (Fri Jun 26)
Watch This Man Sing Taylor Swift's "Bad Blood" in the Style of the Rolling Stones, TLC, Janis Joplin & 17 More… E! News (Tue Jul 07)
Oops! Watch LPBW's Zack Roloff lose his brother Jeremy's wedding ring @TLC People magazine (Tue Jul 07)
TLC's "Waterfalls" topped @billboard 20 years ago today (who else still loves that song?) People magazine (Wed Jul 08)
Super tall stars of @TLC's MyGiantLife play a hilarious game of limbo People magazine (Thu Jul 09)
TV Review: TLC's docu-series 'I Am Jazz' tells the story of transgender teen Jazz Jennings Variety (Mon Jul 13)
The new season of @TLC's Little People, Big World promises wedding joy and divorce drama People magazine (Tue Jul 14)
Leah Remini Talks About "Hard Repercussions" of Leaving Scientology in New TLC Promo Hollywood Reporter (Wed Jul 15)
'19 Kids and Counting' - TLC Pulls the Plug on the Duggars What do you think of their decision? Harvey Levin (Thu Jul 16)
TLC Officially Cancels '19 Kids and Counting' Following Josh Duggar Scandal Hollywood Reporter (Thu Jul 16)
BREAKING: 19KidsAndCounting has been cancelled by TLC … Variety (Thu Jul 16)
Duggar Family’s ’19 Kids and Counting’ Canceled By TLC Variety (Thu Jul 16)
19 Kids and Counting has officially been canceled by TLC--get the details: E! Online (Thu Jul 16)
BREAKING: 19 Kids and Counting has been canceled by TLC in wake of Josh Duggar scandal People magazine (Thu Jul 16)
ICYMI TLC Cancels '19 Kids and Counting' Following Josh Duggar Scandal Hollywood Reporter (Fri Jul 17)
Mama June -- TLC Needs to Cut ALL Ties With the Duggars TMZ (Fri Jul 17)
Mama June -- TLC Needs to Cut ALL Ties With the Duggars TMZ (Fri Jul 17)
.@TLC's MyGiantLife star is a foot taller than her boyfriend, but that doesn't matter to them People magazine (Wed Jul 22)
From TOWIE to TLC? See which show @MissGemCollins is set to star on next Now Magazine (Wed Jul 22)
.@JazzJennings__ discusses relationship with boys as transgender teen girl on @TLC's People magazine (Wed Jul 22)
TV Review: 'Answered Prayers,' from Mark Burnett and Roma Downey, brings faith-based reality to TLC Variety (Fri Jul 24)
Roma Downey talks accolades, acting and her new TLC series, Answered Prayers People magazine (Sun Jul 26)
How Zach Roloff got over his biggest wedding day fear (the first dance!) @TLC People magazine (Tue Jul 28)
On @TLC's MyGiantLife, Haleigh plans a wedding 2 months away – drama ensues People magazine (Wed Jul 29)
Inside @TLC's LPBW star Zach Roloff's ultimate country-chic wedding People magazine (Thu Jul 30)
.@TLC's MyGiantLife shows what it's like to shop for a wedding dress... when you're 6'7" People magazine (Wed Aug 05)
MyGiantLife on @TLC features shockingly tall women People magazine (Thu Jun 18)
The parents of @TLC's superbrood @TheWillisClan share their rules for raising 12 kids People magazine (Wed Jun 17)
Katie Hopkins' TLC show confirmed - but will YOU be watching? Reveal Magazine (Sun Jun 14)
Katie Hopkins' TLC show confirmed - but will YOU be watching? Reveal Magazine (Sat Jun 13)
Katie Hopkins' TLC show confirmed - but will YOU be watching? Reveal Magazine (Sat Jun 13)
Following '19 Kids and Counting' Scandal, Is an Identity Crisis Looming at TLC? Hollywood Reporter (Sat Jun 13)
Following '19 Kids and Counting' Scandal, Is an Identity Crisis Looming at TLC? Hollywood Reporter (Fri Jun 12)
Katie Hopkins' TLC show confirmed: If Katie Hopkins Ruled the World Reveal Magazine (Fri Jun 12)
Anna Cardwell is suing Mama June and @TLC for alleged unpaid appearances on People magazine (Thu Jun 11)
Catch a glimpse of @realromadowney's new series 'Answered Prayers,' which is set to premiere in July on @TLC Variety (Thu Jun 11)
.@tlcontlc's kids try karate and ballet for the first time in this cute @TLC exclusive clip People magazine (Tue Jun 09)
'The Man With No Penis' Moves From Discovery Life to TLC Hollywood Reporter (Mon Jun 08)
4 Overseas Hits Inspired by '19 Kids and Counting' as TLC Pulls Foreign Broadcasts Hollywood Reporter (Sat Jun 06)
Why TLC probably won't cancel '19 Kids & Counting': Entertainment Weekly (Wed Jun 03)
4 Overseas Hits Inspired by '19 Kids and Counting' as TLC Pulls Foreign Broadcasts Hollywood Reporter (Wed Jun 03)
Few of the advertisers who threatened to pull @TLC funds after the 19Kids scandal actually have Variety (Tue Jun 02)
'Little Couple' -- Duggar Scandal Has TLC Stars on Silent Mode (VIDEO) TMZ (Tue Jun 02)
'Little Couple' -- Duggar Scandal Has TLC Stars on Silent Mode (VIDEO) TMZ (Mon Jun 01)
Meet the transgender teen from @TLC's 'I Am Jazz': Entertainment Weekly (Mon Jun 01)
Could 19kidsandcounting return to TLC? Variety (Sun May 31)
'Little Couple' -- Duggar Scandal Has TLC Stars on Silent Mode (VIDEO) TMZ (Sun May 31)
TLC Ratings Paradox: Scandals Come With More Viewers Hollywood Reporter (Sat May 30)
TLC's '19 Kids and Counting' -- If You're Betting, Put $20 on Cancellation TMZ (Thu May 28)
’19 Kids and Counting’ Could Return to TLC Variety (Wed May 27)
Mama June is mad about @TLC's "double standard" for not canceling People magazine (Wed May 27)
EXCLUSIVE: A 19Kids spin-off may be in the works at @TLC, says a source People magazine (Wed May 27)
We review the ups and downs of the Duggar family 19Kids @TLC People magazine (Tue May 26)
ICYMI, TLC has pulled "19 Kids and Counting" amid molestation revelations Variety (Tue May 26)
Mama June Threatens TLC With Lawsuit ... We Weren't as Bad as the Duggar Family TMZ (Mon May 25)
TLC Scandals: Mama June vs. The Duggars TMZ (Sun May 24)
Mama June Threatens TLC With Lawsuit ... We Weren't as Bad as the Duggar Family TMZ (Sat May 23)
TLC Pulls '19 Kids and Counting' in Wake of Josh Duggar Molestation Admission Hollywood Reporter (Sat May 23)
ICYMI @TLC has pulled 19Kids and Counting in the wake of child molestation revelations Variety (Sat May 23)
'19 Kids and Counting' TLC Yanks Show From TV Schedule TMZ (Sat May 23)
'19 Kids and Counting' -- TLC Airs Josh-Centric Marathon in Wake of Molestation Admission TMZ (Fri May 22)
Mama June Threatens TLC With Lawsuit ... We Weren't as Bad as the Duggar Family TMZ (Fri May 22)
Happy Birthday, tlc! (The rainbow meringue is unicorn poo flavour, FYI) 😍 OK! Magazine (Fri May 15)
Watch an exclusive clip from @TLC's 'Submissive Wives' Guide to Marriage': Entertainment Weekly (Fri May 15)
Time flies! Jill (Duggar) Dillard's baby Israel David is already 5 weeks old 19Kids @TLC People magazine (Wed May 13)
.@JillMDillard says her first Mother's Day was "surreal" 19Kids @TLC People magazine (Wed May 13)
Nails in need of some TLC? Here's our guide to repairing damaged nails... LOOK magazine (Wed May 06)
Meet @TLC's new ultra-talented super brood, @TheWillisClan People magazine (Tue May 05)
How Jill Dillard got 'information overload' before the birth of BabyDilly 19Kids @TLC People magazine (Tue May 05)
NewFronts2015: Discovery taps YouTube travel vlogger @funforlouis; @TLC launches video site Variety (Tue May 05)
Jill (Duggar) Dillard explains how motherhood is different than she expected 19Kids @TLC People magazine (Tue May 05)
Don't know what to get your mom for Mother's Day? Michelle Duggar has a few ideas 19Kids @TLC People magazine (Sat May 02)
Can PsychicMatchmaker help you find your soulmate? @TLC People magazine (Fri May 01)
Watch Michelle Duggar retell the story of her engagement to Jim Bob 19Kids @TLC People magazine (Fri May 01)
Jill (Duggar) Dillard on how she's recovering from her C-section 19Kids @TLC People magazine (Thu Apr 30)
The Duggars' youngest daughter Josie suffers a seizure in this 19Kids sneak peek @TLC People magazine (Tue Apr 28)
The Duggars' youngest daughter Josie suffers a seizure in this 19Kids sneak peek @TLC People magazine (Tue Apr 28)
What's the craziest thing Joy-Anna Duggar can do in a skirt? 19Kids @TLC People magazine (Tue Apr 28)