HOME >> Channels >> Jim Carrey

Jim Carrey   

 
News about Jim Carrey
The host of MorningJoe has likened "jackass" Trump's behavior to Jim Carrey's famous DumbandDumber character:… Entertainment Weekly (Tue May 23)
Jim Carrey knows everyone is talking about his beard: "It's a bigger star than me." E! News (Tue May 23)
We can confirm that this is not a mask, it is definitely Jim Carrey. (P.S. Life comes at you fast.)… E! News (Sun Apr 23)
This Week in TV Trailers: 'Master of None,' Jim Carrey's 'I'm Dying Up Here,' Niecy Nash in 'Claws' and More… Hollywood Reporter (Sat Apr 08)
Jim Carrey’s ‘True Crimes’ Picked Up by Saban Films Variety (Tue Apr 04)
Jim Carrey's 'I'm Dying Up Here' to Premiere at 8th Paris Series Mania Variety (Wed Mar 22)
Jim Carrey, Eli Roth teaming for horror movie 'Aleister Arcane' Hollywood Reporter (Tue Jun 21)
Jim Carrey's Girlfriend -- Suicide Note Shows Despair Over Breakup TMZ (Tue Jul 05)
New details surrounding Jim Carrey's girlfriend Cathriona White's death have been revealed: E! News (Wed Jul 06)
Jim Carrey's girlfriend's autopsy report reveals heartbreaking details from suicide note People Magazine (Wed Jul 06)
How Jim Carrey's girlfriend Cathriona White's friends found her dead People Magazine (Wed Jul 06)
Jim Carrey speaks out for first time after autopsy report on Cathriona White's suicide People Magazine (Thu Jul 07)
Jim Carrey responds to coroner's release of his girlfriend Cathriona White's suicide note: E! News (Thu Jul 07)
Sister of Jim Carrey's late girlfriend speaks out about her family's devastation People Magazine (Fri Jul 08)
How Jim Carrey is coping nearly a year after ex-girlfriend Cathriona White's suicide People Magazine (Wed Jul 13)
Mel Brooks, Jim Carrey, Jimmy Kimmel and more react to the death of Gene Wilder Variety (Tue Aug 30)
The lawsuit claims Jim Carrey gave Cathriona White the illegal controlled substances she used to commit suicide Hollywood Reporter (Mon Sep 19)
Jim Carrey facing wrongful death lawsuit from late girlfriend's husband: Entertainment Weekly (Mon Sep 19)
Jim Carrey's late girlfriend's husband files wrongful death lawsuit against actor People Magazine (Mon Sep 19)
Suit Claims Jim Carrey Provided Drugs in Girlfriend’s Suicide Variety (Tue Sep 20)
Jim Carrey -- Wrongful Death Lawsuit ... Shameless Shakedown TMZ (Tue Sep 20)
Jim Carrey calls lawsuit over ex-girlfriend's death "a terrible shame," says he intends to defend himself… Hollywood Reporter (Tue Sep 20)
Jim Carrey responds to drugs lawsuit: “I will not tolerate this heartless attempt to exploit me or the woman I love… Variety (Tue Sep 20)
Jim Carrey releases a powerful statement on his wrongful death lawsuit: E! News (Tue Sep 20)
Jim Carrey lawyer Marty Singer calls lawsuit "an outlandish shakedown" Hollywood Reporter (Tue Sep 20)
Jim Carrey breaks his silence after late girlfriend Cathriona White's husband files a wrongful death lawsuit:… E! News (Tue Sep 20)
Jim Carrey hits back at "heartless" accusations about late girlfriend's death Reveal Magazine (Tue Sep 20)
Jim Carrey -- My Prescription Alias Is Kosher ... Under the Law TMZ (Tue Sep 20)
Jim Carrey -- Sued for Supplying Ex with Fatal Drugs ... and Covering it Up TMZ (Tue Sep 20)
Jim Carrey responds to wrongful death lawsuit: HELLO! (Tue Sep 20)
Jim Carrey speaks out after being accused of 'facilitating ex-girlfriend Cathriona White's OK! Magazine (Tue Sep 20)
Jim Carrey fires back at "heartless" lawsuit about death of his late girlfriend Reveal Magazine (Tue Sep 20)
Why @NyleDiMarco is excited to re-create Jim Carrey's The Mask on People Magazine (Mon Apr 25)
Jim Carrey leaves massive tip at NYC restaurant: Entertainment Weekly (Sun Apr 10)
Jim Carrey statement on Garry Shandling: "He was an excellent man and he was more than ready for the Big Show" Hollywood Reporter (Fri Mar 25)
Showtime orders Jim Carrey-produced comedy about the 1970s L.A. comedy scene: Entertainment Weekly (Wed Jan 13)
Jim Carrey Comedy 'I'm Dying Up Here' Ordered to Series at Showtime Hollywood Reporter (Tue Jan 12)
Jim Carrey Puts the Golden Globes Into Perspective in First Appearance Since Girlfriend Cathriona White's Suicide E! News (Mon Jan 11)
Jim Carrey makes first appearance since death of girlfriend Cathriona White People magazine (Mon Jan 11)
Leave it to Jim Carrey to put the GoldenGlobes into perspective: E! Online (Mon Jan 11)
Jim Carrey to make first red carpet apperance since girlfriend's death. MORE: new! magazine (Wed Jan 06)
Bryce Dallas Howard, Helen Mirren, Jim Carrey to Present at Hollywood Reporter (Tue Jan 05)
Mother of Jim Carrey's ex Cathriona White speaks out for the first time about her loss: HELLO! (Wed Nov 11)
Our hearts go out to the mourning mother of Cathriona White, Jim Carrey's late girlfriend People magazine (Tue Nov 10)
The mother of Jim Carrey's late girlfriend says she has been the victim of personal attacks People magazine (Tue Nov 10)
Jim Carrey Slams School Vaccine Legislation: It's "Poisoning More Children" Hollywood Reporter (Wed Jul 01)
Jim Carrey Slams School Vaccine Legislation: It's "Poisoning More Children" Hollywood Reporter (Wed Jul 01)
Jim Carrey Goes on Twitter Rant Over California's Vaccine Bill, Calls Gov. Jerry Brown a "Corporate Fascist" E! News (Wed Jul 01)
Jim Carrey continues anti-vaccine invective: "TOXIN FREE VACCINES, A REASONABLE REQUEST!" Hollywood Reporter (Wed Jul 01)
Secret Anti-Vaxxer Film Campaign Targeted Jim Carrey, Other Wealthy Celebs Hollywood Reporter (Thu Jul 02)
Jim Carrey Apologizes for Tweeting Photo of Autistic Boy in Anti-Vaccination Rant Hollywood Reporter (Fri Jul 03)
From Jim Carrey to @JohnLegend: Hollywood's Top Commencement Speeches 2015: Hollywood Reporter (Sat May 23)
Will Ferrell, Jim Carrey, Brad Grey Celebrate LACMA's 50th Birthday Hollywood Reporter (Sun Apr 19)
Watch a Fake Jim Carrey Fool Organizers of Czech Film Awards Hollywood Reporter (Tue Feb 24)
Fake Jim Carrey Fools Czech Awards Show Organizers Variety (Mon Feb 23)
Jim Carrey almost starred in an Ambiguously Gay Duo live-action movie: Entertainment Weekly (Tue Feb 17)
Jim Carrey Jokes About Brian Williams on NBC's SNL40 Pre-Show (Video) Hollywood Reporter (Mon Feb 16)
Jim Carrey questioned Matt Lauer about Brian Williams on the SNL40 red carpet (awkward): Entertainment Weekly (Mon Feb 16)
SNL at 40: Cheri Oteri Reveals Jim Carrey Keeps Spartans Uniform Next to Ace Ventura Costume Hollywood Reporter (Sun Feb 15)
Lorne Michaels knows he missed out on Stephen Colbert, Lisa Kudrow and Jim Carrey for SNL: Entertainment Weekly (Wed Feb 04)
Jim Carrey's How the Grinch Stole Christmas vs. the classic cartoon: we take a hard stance on which is better! E! Online (Sun Dec 21)
Jim Carrey's How the Grinch Stole Christmas vs. the classic cartoon: which is better?! Our definitive decision: E! Online (Thu Dec 18)
Watch Ventriloquist Jim Carrey Serenade His Jeff Daniels Puppet Hollywood Reporter (Tue Nov 18)
Jim Carrey Gives People Bowl Cuts on Hollywood Blvd. Variety (Fri Nov 14)
Jim Carrey Horses Around on 'Jimmy Kimmel Live!' Hollywood Reporter (Fri Nov 14)
Farrelly Brothers Talk 'Dumb and Dumber To,' Jim Carrey's Big Payday and Jennifer Lawrence Cameo Rumor Hollywood Reporter (Tue Nov 11)
Jim Carrey dishes on partying with Jennifer Lawrence: "We liked each other!" E! Online (Tue Nov 04)
Jim Carrey talks partying with Jennifer Lawrence--and has he heard from Matthew McConaughey about that spoof?! E! Online (Tue Nov 04)
ICYMI: Because, yeah, this is still hilarious—Jim Carrey does McConaughey on 'Letterman': Entertainment Weekly (Sun Nov 02)
Jim Carrey tests David Letterman for Ebola because "you can't be too careful!" E! Online (Fri Oct 31)
Jim Carrey is not done doing his McConaughey impression—here he is on 'Letterman': Entertainment Weekly (Thu Oct 30)
Watch a Paranoid Jim Carrey Test David Letterman for Ebola Hollywood Reporter (Thu Oct 30)
Jim Carrey Has No Interest in Getting Married Ever Again: "I Wouldn't Voluntarily Go That Way" E! Online (Wed Oct 29)
Watch Jim Carrey, Kate Hudson and More Impersonate Matthew McConaughey Hollywood Reporter (Tue Oct 28)
Watch Jim Carrey, Kate Hudson and More Impersonate Matthew McConaughey Hollywood Reporter (Mon Oct 27)
ICYMI: 'SNL' Reunites Jim Carrey and Jeff Daniels in Halloween Episode Hollywood Reporter (Mon Oct 27)
Jim Carrey Hosts Saturday Night Live, Has "Family Reunion" and Spoofs Matthew McConaughey: Recap, With Videos E! Online (Mon Oct 27)
ICYMI: 'SNL' Reunites Jim Carrey and Jeff Daniels in Halloween Episode Hollywood Reporter (Mon Oct 27)
Jim Carrey Hosts Saturday Night Live, Has "Family Reunion" and Spoofs Matthew McConaughey: Recap, With Videos E! News (Sun Oct 26)
Jim Carrey hosted SNL last night (& had a "family reunion")! What was yr fav skit? E! Online (Sun Oct 26)
Jim Carrey's SNL show was the weirdest--but most surprisingly enjoyable--episode this season: Entertainment Weekly (Sun Oct 26)
Jim Carrey took over SNL's Halloween episode last night. It. Was. Awesome. People magazine (Sun Oct 26)
'SNL' Reunites Jim Carrey and Jeff Daniels in Halloween Episode Hollywood Reporter (Sun Oct 26)
Jim Carrey is hosting SNL tonight! Watch his hilarious (and creepy) promo video! E! Online (Sun Oct 26)
Jim Carrey's Most Hilarious 'Saturday Night Live' Moments Hollywood Reporter (Sat Oct 25)
Who's ready for Jim Carrey to host SNL tonight? Check out his promos here: Entertainment Weekly (Sat Oct 25)
Watch Jim Carrey's Halloween-Themed 'Saturday Night Live' Promo Hollywood Reporter (Wed Oct 22)