HOME >> Channels >> Cobie Smulders

Cobie Smulders   

 
News about Cobie Smulders
Taran Killam Says He and Cobie Smulders 'Trade Off for Long Stretches' of Single Parenting People (Thu Aug 09)
Cobie Smulders Wants to Pay You and Your Family $250,000 To Invent the Next Great Technology People (Sat Dec 16)
'Friends From College': Fred Savage, Cobie Smulders and Keegan-Michael Key reveal what drew them to the project Hollywood Reporter (Sat Jul 15)
Keegan-Michael Key & Cobie Smulders Dish on Who Was 'Most Guilty' of Laughing While Filming Their New Netflix Comedy People Magazine (Fri Jul 14)
Broadway Review: ‘Present Laughter’ With Kevin Kline, Cobie Smulders Variety (Thu Apr 06)
Kevin Kline, Kate Burton, Cobie Smulders and Kristine Neilsen in Noel Coward's 'Present Laughter': Theater Review… Hollywood Reporter (Thu Apr 06)
Watch the JackReacher2 teaser: @TomCruise returns to help Cobie Smulders Hollywood Reporter (Wed Jun 15)
'The Avengers' star Cobie Smulders reacts to gay Sulu character Hollywood Reporter (Wed Jul 13)
‘Jack Reacher: Never Go Back’ Star Cobie Smulders Joins Comedy ‘Songbird’ (EXCLUSIVE) Variety (Thu Jan 12)
Oh no! Cobie Smulders breaks her leg and drops out of HBO's Anita Hill movie: E! Online (Fri Jul 10)
Cobie Smulders reveals how she Broke her leg: ''It was so silly''--watch now! E! Online (Sat Jul 25)
Cobie Smulders goes braless and flaunts her super slim post baby bod--lookin' good, girl! E! Online (Tue Jun 16)
Cobie Smulders admits she is NOT the Avengers superfan in her family: E! Online (Fri May 01)
Cobie Smulders opens up for the first time about fighting ovarian cancer at age 25: E! Online (Mon Apr 27)
Cobie Smulders opens up for the first time about fighting ovarian cancer at 25: E! Online (Sat Apr 25)
Cobie Smulders reveals secret cancer battle new! magazine (Fri Apr 24)
Cobie Smulders reveals she was diagnosed with ovarian cancer at 25 years old: E! Online (Fri Apr 24)
Cobie Smulders poses topless just months after giving birth--how amazing does she look?! E! Online (Wed Apr 15)
Cobie Smulders poses topless just months after giving birth--her post-baby bod is INSANE! E! Online (Tue Apr 14)
Tribeca: Cobie Smulders, Steve Buscemi, Dylan McDermott Among Jurors Hollywood Reporter (Mon Apr 06)
Tribeca: Cobie Smulders, Steve Buscemi, Dylan McDermott Among Jurors Hollywood Reporter (Mon Apr 06)
ICYMI, Cobie Smulders & hubby Taran Killam have welcomed Baby 2! Get the details: E! Online (Thu Jan 29)
Cobie Smulders reveals she was a new year new mum new! magazine (Thu Jan 29)
Cobie Smulders Gets to Grips with an Unplanned Pregnancy in 'Unexpected': Sundance Review Hollywood Reporter (Tue Jan 27)
Sundance Video: Cobie Smulders Jokes About Beating Husband Out for Role of Pregnant Teacher Hollywood Reporter (Mon Jan 26)
Sundance: Magnolia Nabs 'Results' Starring Guy Pearce and Cobie Smulders Hollywood Reporter (Thu Jan 22)
HIMYM star Cobie Smulders is pregnant with Baby 2 with her hubby SNL star Taran Killam! E! Online (Wed Oct 22)