HOME >> Channels >> Nick Jonas

Nick Jonas   

 
News about Nick Jonas
Priyanka Chopra has debuted her massive engagement ring from Nick Jonas, and we have the exclusive details on the T… E! News (Wed Aug 15)
Priyanka Chopra Flashes Nick Jonas' Engagement Ring for First Time TMZ (Tue Aug 14)
Priyanka Chopra Posts Gym Selfie 'In Between Sets' as She Prepares for Her Wedding to Nick Jonas People (Wed Aug 08)
Very Mature' Nick Jonas 'Loves' That Fiancée Priyanka Chopra Is Older Than He Is: Source PeopleNow… People (Wed Aug 01)
‘Very Mature’ Nick Jonas ‘Loves’ That Fiancée Priyanka Chopra Is Older Than Him: Source People (Tue Jul 31)
Will Meghan Markle and Prince Harry Attend Pal Priyanka Chopra's Wedding to Nick Jonas? People (Fri Jul 27)
Report: Nick Jonas and Priyanka Chopra Engaged!!! TMZ (Fri Jul 27)
Nick Jonas and Priyanka Chopra Are Engaged E! News (Fri Jul 27)
Priyanka Chopra said YES! This is not a drill: Nick Jonas is getting married after a two-month whirlwind romance an… E! News (Fri Jul 27)
Nick Jonas 'Reeling' Over Demi Lovato's Overdose as Ex Joe Says 'We All Know How Strong' She Is People (Wed Jul 25)
Nick Jonas has been here before with Demi Lovato as documented in her documentary. E! News (Wed Jul 25)
Nick Jonas and Priyanka Chopra Celebrate Her 36th Birthday with Night on the Town in London People (Wed Jul 18)
Nick Jonas Reveals His Favorite Scent on a Woman as Romance with Priyanka Chopra Heats Up People (Tue Jul 17)
Priyanka Chopra Confirms She's 'Getting to Know' Nick Jonas & Says He Had 'Great Time' in India People (Fri Jul 13)
Priyanka Chopra and Nick Jonas Take Their Relationship to the Next Level with Matching Gold Rings People (Fri Jul 06)
Nick Jonas and Priyanka Chopra Jet Set to India for Her Friend's Party TMZ (Mon Jul 02)
Priyanka Chopra Is Nick Jonas' Biggest Fan at Brazil Concert E! News (Sun Jul 01)
Nick Jonas and Priyanka Chopra Hold Hands as They End Week-Long Getaway to India People (Fri Jun 29)
Nick Jonas and Priyanka Chopra Hold Hands as They End Week-Long Getaway to India — and Jet Off to Brazil Next People (Fri Jun 29)
Priyanka Chopra Calls Nick Jonas One of Her 'Favorite Men' in Flirty Instagram People (Wed Jun 27)
Nick Jonas & Priyanka Chopra Make Their Relationship Instagram Official (via @Fox411) TMZ (Tue Jun 26)
Nick Jonas and Priyanka Chopra Head to India to Meet Her Mom: 'It's Getting Serious,' Says Source People (Fri Jun 22)
Priyanka Chopra and Nick Jonas Are Burnin' Up: 'It's a Huge Deal' She Met His Family, Says Source People (Wed Jun 13)
Big Apple Date Night! Nick Jonas and Priyanka Chopra Step Out for N.Y.C. Dinner After Meeting His Family People (Wed Jun 13)
Heating Up! Nick Jonas Brings Priyanka Chopra as His Date to Cousin’s Wedding People (Mon Jun 11)
Nick Jonas and Priyanka Chopra turned the temperature hotter at his cousin's wedding in Atlantic City. E! News (Mon Jun 11)
Nick Jonas Introduces Priyanka Chopra to the Family at a Wedding TMZ (Mon Jun 11)
Nick Jonas & Priyanka Chopra Traveling Together, Fueling Dating Rumors TMZ (Fri Jun 08)
Nick Jonas and Priyanka Chopra Pack on the PDA During Dinner Date: 'They Were Very Affectionate,' Says Source People (Fri Jun 01)
If we could be anywhere, we'd be at the 2018 MTV Movie & TV Awards listening to Nick Jonas' performance. E! News (Wed May 23)
Did Nick Jonas' muscles get bigger or did his shirts get smaller? E! News (Tue May 22)
See the savage tweets about Nick Jonas’ look tonight — and his reaction! (via TMZ (Mon May 21)
Nick Jonas Reveals His Brother Joe’s Bachelor Party Will Be ‘Very Respectful’ but a Lot of ‘Fun’ People (Mon May 21)
See Janet Jackson, Jennifer Lopez, Nick Jonas, Taylor Swift, and more stars on the red carpet at the BBMAs… Entertainment Weekly (Mon May 21)
‘American Idol’ Finale: Bebe Rexha, Nick Jonas, Kermit the Frog to Appear Variety (Wed May 16)
Nick Jonas Took the Subway to the Met Gala While Wearing Dolce & Gabbana People (Tue May 08)
Watch Nick Jonas Make Tuna Salad in a Tank Top (Trust Us, It's Amazing) People (Mon Apr 09)
Nick Jonas on Why He's Keeping His Love Life Under the Radar: 'I Prioritize My Privacy' People (Fri Mar 09)
The Surprising 'Alternative Thing' Nick Jonas Always Takes on Vacation People (Fri Mar 09)
This Is the Ultimate JoBro Fan-tasy: You Can Book a Stay on a Nick Jonas Tour Bus People (Wed Mar 07)
Nick Jonas, Pink, Adam Levine and More Music Stars Read Mean Tweets About Themselves People (Wed Mar 07)
Pink, Nick Jonas, Fall Out Boy, and more musicians read Kimmel's Mean Tweets Entertainment Weekly (Wed Mar 07)
Nick Jonas Has Bloody Good Time with Mystery Brunette in Australia TMZ (Fri Mar 02)
Nick Jonas Spotted Kissing Mystery Woman in Australia: 'It's Just a Fling," Says Source People (Thu Mar 01)
Yes, to answer your question we are Jealous about these photos of Nick Jonas kissing Annalisa Azaredo in Australia.… E! News (Thu Mar 01)
Nick Jonas' Hot Aussie Chick Revealed, She Blinded Him with Science TMZ (Thu Mar 01)
Nick Jonas Has Bloody Good Time with Mystery Brunette in Australia TMZ (Thu Mar 01)
Nick Jonas Hand Injury During Post-Concert Workout TMZ (Tue Feb 06)
Nick Jonas just turned the temperature hotter. E! News (Tue Jan 30)
Nick Jonas Posts Shirtless Selfie After the Grammys and Asks Himself 'Why Am I Still Awake?' People (Mon Jan 29)
Kelly Clarkson, Nick Jonas, and more stars share why they wore white roses to the 2018 Grammys.… E! News (Mon Jan 29)
Nick Jonas is clearing up, clearing up those rumors about a Jonas Brothers reunion at the GRAMMYs...… E! News (Mon Jan 29)
All eyes were on Nick Jonas and Camila Cabello during the GRAMMYs red carpet (ooh la la). E! News (Mon Jan 29)
Nick Jonas Says There's 'No Reunion Planned' with the Jonas Brothers: 'But Never Say Never' People (Mon Jan 29)
Camila Cabello blew a kiss to Nick Jonas on the GRAMMYs red carpet and it was everything: E! News (Mon Jan 29)
Demi Lovato, Nick Jonas Manager Phil McIntyre Joins ‘American Idol’ as Executive Producer (EXCLUSIVE)… Variety (Wed Jan 24)
Nick Jonas, John Varvatos Partner for Menswear Collection Variety (Tue Jan 23)
Nick Jonas Mortified as Selena Gomez Reveals He Ruined Double Date With Taylor Swift & His Brother (via @JustJared) TMZ (Mon Jan 22)
Nick Jonas Mortified as Selena Gomez Reveals He Ruined Double Date With Taylor Swift & His Brother (via @JustJared) TMZ (Sun Jan 21)
Nick Jonas Mortified as Selena Gomez Reveals He Ruined Double Date With Taylor Swift & His Brother (via @JustJared) TMZ (Fri Jan 19)
After 11 years, Nick Jonas just proved us all right (via @TooFab) TMZ (Thu Jan 18)
Definitive proof Selena Gomez turns Nick Jonas' heart rate higher: E! News (Thu Jan 18)
Nick Jonas Mortified as Selena Gomez Reveals He Ruined Double Date With Taylor Swift & His Brother People (Thu Jan 18)
Selena Gomez Confronts Nick Jonas About Their ‘Ruined’ Date 10 Years Ago MTV News (Thu Jan 18)
About that time Selena Gomez and Taylor Swift had to walk 20 feet away from Nick Jonas and Joe Jonas in Central Par… E! News (Wed Jan 17)
Camila Cabello Almost Kissed Nick Jonas on New Year's Eve People (Wed Jan 17)
Nick Jonas Spotted Out at Dinner with Handmaid's Tale Actress Madeline Brewer People (Fri Jan 12)
Nick Jonas And Mariah Carey Are The Power Couple We Didn’t Know We Needed MTV News (Mon Jan 08)
Nick Jonas Has The Most Perfect Golden Globes Date MTV News (Mon Jan 08)
When Nick Jonas was woken up with news that he was nominated for his first Golden Globe, he thought something bad h… E! News (Sun Jan 07)
GoldenGlobe Nominated Artist Nick Jonas Reveals His New Year's Resolutions People (Tue Jan 02)
New Year’s in NYC: On the Scene with Nick Jonas, Sugarland, the Voice of Times Square Variety (Mon Jan 01)
@RevealMag this week we’ve been chatting to Nick Jonas, star of the new Jumanji movie, who tells us it wasn’t all s… Reveal Magazine (Mon Dec 25)
Nick Jonas Explains Why He’s Single — For Now People (Thu Dec 21)
Celeb Quotes of the Day: Nick Jonas, Serena Williams & More People (Tue Dec 19)
Oscars: Taylor Swift, Nick Jonas Among 70 Artists Eligible for Original Song Variety (Mon Dec 18)
Nick Jonas Teases Upcoming Music Video with Jack Black, Says He May Give Him a 'Piggyback Ride' People (Mon Dec 18)
Celeb Quotes of the Day: Lenny Kravitz, Nick Jonas & More People (Sat Dec 16)
Nick Jonas Says Brother Joe and Fiancé Sophie Turner’s Relationship Was ‘Meant to Be’ People (Fri Dec 15)
Watch the Cast of Ferdinand — Including John Cena and Nick Jonas! — Answer Cute Kid Questions People (Fri Dec 15)
Nick Jonas Talks Favorite Traditions, Holiday Shopping and 'Shocking' Golden Globe Nomination People (Thu Dec 14)
We've been to the year 2018, not much has changed but Nick Jonas says he's planning to release his new album.… E! News (Thu Dec 14)
Nick Jonas' Next Record Is Ready--But First, He Has to Sing Christmas Carols With His Niece E! News (Thu Dec 14)
Nick Jonas Heads Into The Bullring For His New ‘Home’ Video MTV News (Wed Dec 13)
The way Nick Jonas found out about his Golden Globe nomination was an S.O.S. E! News (Tue Dec 12)
Oh, the way Nick Jonas found out about his Golden Globe nom was an S.O.S. E! News (Tue Dec 12)
Nick Jonas Is Giddy And Ansel Elgort Is Crying In Reaction To Their Golden Globe Noms MTV News (Mon Dec 11)
Nick Jonas Co-Wrote A Jumanji Theme Song And It’s As Good As You Think MTV News (Sat Dec 09)
Camila Cabello and Nick Jonas are set to perform on Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2018:… E! News (Fri Dec 08)
The Rock Wants You To Know That Nick Jonas Loves Tequila And Bad Words MTV News (Thu Dec 07)
Nick Jonas Leaves Gym and Shows Off Guns TMZ (Sat Dec 02)
Nick Jonas Talks Brother Joe and Sophie Turner — and Whether He's Ready to Settle Down People (Thu Nov 23)
Nick Jonas Has a Startling Confession to Make About Santa Claus People (Mon Nov 20)
Even Nick Jonas' niece Alena wants to know who he's dating: So she asked him on the AMAs red carpet.… E! News (Mon Nov 20)
Nick Jonas and Camila Cabello were just a few of music's superstars who gathered to celebrate Alejandro Sanz becomi… E! News (Thu Nov 16)
Shawn Mendes, Lady Gaga, and Nick Jonas just gave us a million reasons to watch the American Music Awards this Sund… E! News (Tue Nov 14)
Lady Gaga, Shawn Mendes and Nick Jonas to Perform at Star-Studded 2017 People (Tue Nov 14)
Lady Gaga, Shawn Mendes, Nick Jonas to perform at the AMAs Entertainment Weekly (Tue Nov 14)
Doing Nick Jonas' laundry is Just The Way (Mrs. Jonas) Rolls: E! News (Mon Nov 13)
Nick Jonas Says Brother Joe Has Found the ‘Love of His Life’ in New Fiancée Sophie Turner People (Mon Nov 13)
Shania Twain and Nick Jonas ‘Say All You Want for Christmas’ in Sexy Duet People (Fri Nov 10)
Shania Twain and Nick Jonas 'Say All You Want For Christmas' in sexy duet Entertainment Weekly (Thu Nov 09)
Nick Jonas is dating Georgia Fowler, but don't get Jealous—they're not exclusive. E! News (Tue Nov 07)
Nick Jonas Is Dating Victoria's Secret Model Georgia Fowler: 'He Really Likes Her' People (Tue Nov 07)
Nick Jonas is dating Georgia Fowler, but don't get Jealous—they're not exclusive. E! News (Mon Nov 06)
Nick Jonas, Ellen DeGeneres and More Stars React to Los Angeles Dodgers’ Historic Return to World Series People (Fri Oct 20)
Nick Jonas Totally Revamped The Jonas Brothers’ ‘Lovebug’ For 2017 MTV News (Tue Oct 17)
Nick Jonas Reveals His ‘Find You’ Video Was Even More ‘Intense’ Than It Looked MTV News (Mon Oct 09)
Demi Lovato Responds To "Ruin The Friendship" Questions About Nick Jonas On Ellen & We're Dying (via @EliteDaily) TMZ (Thu Oct 05)
Demi Lovato Responds To Those Nick Jonas Rumors MTV News (Wed Oct 04)
Demi Lovato has a new song called Ruin the Friendship and now fans want to know if its about Nick Jonas: E! News (Sun Oct 01)
Was Demi Lovato’s steamy new song ‘Ruin the Friendship’ inspired by Nick Jonas? Entertainment Weekly (Fri Sep 29)
Fans Believe Demi Lovato’s Risqué New Song Is About Nick Jonas MTV News (Fri Sep 29)
Was Demi Lovato’s Steamy New Song ‘Ruin the Friendship’ Inspired by Nick Jonas? People (Fri Sep 29)
Did Demi Lovato write a song about Nick Jonas? Fans seem to think "Ruin the Friendship" was inspired by the Jonas B… E! News (Fri Sep 29)
Did Demi Lovato Write "Ruin the Friendship" About Nick Jonas? E! News (Fri Sep 29)
We still get jealous of Nick Jonas and Demi Lovato's best friendship: E! News (Wed Sep 20)
First look! John Cena, Peyton Manning & Nick Jonas lend their voices to Ferdinand (& feel pretty bullish about it)… People (Tue Sep 19)
Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas aren't just cool for the summer, they're cool for life: E! News (Mon Sep 18)
Demi Lovato’s Birthday Note To ‘Absolute Best Friend’ Nick Jonas Is Super Sweet MTV News (Sun Sep 17)
Demi Lovato wished Nick Jonas a happy birthday because they're not just cool for the summer, they're cool for life:… E! News (Sun Sep 17)
Just 25 hot photos of Nick Jonas for his 25th birthday Entertainment Weekly (Sat Sep 16)
Star Tracks: Eva Longoria Speaks Out on Sway in the Morning, Plus Nick Jonas, David Beckham & More People (Sat Sep 16)
25 Nick Jonas Photos That Prove the Singer Only Gets Hotter With Age E! News (Sat Sep 16)
Nick Jonas Sleepily Searches For Love On New Song ‘Find You’ MTV News (Thu Sep 14)
Nick Jonas Gets Hot For New Song ‘Find You.’ No, Seriously, He’s In The Desert. MTV News (Tue Sep 12)
Nick Jonas stopped what he was doing to take a photo with a fan--Who then used the photo to mock Nick's height:… E! News (Tue Aug 29)
Shania Twain's biggest fan? The one and only Nick Jonas: E! News (Mon Aug 28)
Nick Jonas wasn't about to be mocked by a fan for his height: "I didn't need to stop to take that picture with you.… E! News (Mon Aug 28)
Nick Jonas wasn't about to be mocked by a fan for his height: "I didn't need to stop to take that picture with you.… E! News (Sun Aug 27)
Tip: If Nick Jonas stops to take a photo with you, don't make fun of his height when you post the photo.… E! News (Sun Aug 27)
Nick Jonas wasn't about to be mocked by a fan for his height: "I didn't need to stop to take that picture with you.… E! News (Sat Aug 26)
Nick Jonas Snaps Back at ‘Very Rude’ Fan Who Mocks His Height: ‘You Need Some Manners’ People (Sat Aug 26)
Nick Jonas Shares Sexy Pic With Demi Lovato For Her Birthday People (Wed Aug 23)
Nick Jonas Shares Sexy Pic With Demi Lovato For Her Birthday People (Tue Aug 22)
Nick Jonas gave Demi Lovato the sweetest tribute for her 25th birthday: "[I] am so grateful to have you in my life.… E! News (Mon Aug 21)
Nick Jonas gave Demi Lovato the sweetest tribute for her 25th birthday: "[I] am so grateful to have you in my life.… E! News (Mon Aug 21)
Demi Lovato's 25th birthday featured tributes from Nick Jonas, her mom, and Ellen DeGeneres: E! News (Sun Aug 20)
Nick Jonas Posted A Sweet Nostalgic Pic For Demi Lovato’s Birthday MTV News (Sun Aug 20)
ICYMI: Nick Jonas joining Tom Holland in Hollywood Reporter (Fri Aug 11)
Nick Jonas joining Tom Holland in Hollywood Reporter (Fri Aug 11)
It’s Nick Jonas vs. Tom Holland In Chaos Walking MTV News (Thu Aug 10)
Nick Jonas joins Daisy Ridley, Tom Holland in Chaos Walking Entertainment Weekly (Thu Aug 10)
Even though Nick Jonas & Delta Goodrem are (probably) just hanging out as friendly exes, we still get jealous:… E! News (Wed Aug 09)
Even though Nick Jonas & Delta Goodrem are (probably) just hanging out as friendly exes, we still get jealous:… E! News (Tue Aug 08)
Kingdom series finale: Nick Jonas, Byron Balasco talk Nate's fate Entertainment Weekly (Thu Aug 03)
Kingdom: Nick Jonas and show creator talk tonight's shocking ending Entertainment Weekly (Thu Jul 27)
Nick Jonas, Cutest Dinner Date Ever!!! TMZ (Mon Jul 03)
Nick Jonas, Cutest Dinner Date Ever!!! TMZ (Sun Jul 02)
Nick Jonas' new single Remember I Told You with Anne-Marie and Mike Posner was a year in the making:… E! News (Tue Jun 27)