HOME >> Channels >> Michelle Obama

Michelle Obama   

 
News about Michelle Obama
Colbert says Melania Trump's jacket is 'one message she did not steal from Michelle Obama' Entertainment Weekly (Fri Jun 22)
Michelle Obama Reveals the Cover for Her New Memoir Becoming People (Thu May 24)
Michelle Obama Shares Throwback Photo from Wedding to Barack: 'We're Still Having Fun' People (Wed May 23)
Michelle Obama Shares Never-Before-Seen Photo of Herself as a Little Girl from Her New Memoir People (Tue May 22)
It's official: Barack and Michelle Obama sign production deal with Netflix Entertainment Weekly (Mon May 21)
Michelle Obama Celebrates Her Mom as Photographer Shares Sweet Photo of Malia and Sasha People (Sun May 13)
Melania Trump Roasted for Seemingly Getting Inspiration for ‘Be Best’ Slogan from Michelle Obama People (Tue May 08)
Michelle Obama on running for office: "I don't think I'm any different than Hillary" Hollywood Reporter (Sun May 06)
Michelle Obama on the RoyalBaby: "We hope to meet him soon for a Kensington Palace pajama party."… HELLO! (Tue Apr 24)
Michelle Obama wants Kensington Palace to host a 'pajama party'. Can we come?! HELLO! (Tue Apr 24)
Michelle Obama wants a 'pyjama party' with new royal baby: HELLO! (Tue Apr 24)
Kellyanne Conway Says Melania is 'Superior' First Lady to Michelle Obama TMZ (Tue Apr 24)
Melania Trump Preps for First State Dinner with Michelle Obama's Garden and Hillary Clinton's China People (Mon Apr 23)
TMZ Live: Kellyanne Conway Melania 'Superior' To Michelle Obama TMZ (Mon Apr 23)
Kellyanne Conway Says Melania is 'Superior' First Lady to Michelle Obama TMZ (Mon Apr 23)
George H.W. Bush, Barack & Michelle Obama, Melania Trump and More Attend Barbara Bush's Funeral People (Sat Apr 21)
Tina Fey pays tribute to Gilda Radner: 'Our Michelle Obama' Variety (Fri Apr 20)
Why Prince Harry and Meghan Markle Are Not Inviting Barack and Michelle Obama to Their Wedding People (Tue Apr 10)
Why Prince Harry and Meghan Markle are not inviting Barack and Michelle Obama to their wedding Entertainment Weekly (Tue Apr 10)
Michelle Obama Likens President Trump to a Negligent Parent Who Lets Their Kids 'Eat Candy All Day' People (Fri Apr 06)
Barack & Michelle Obama write they are "inspired" by the students’ activism and commend their "awakening the consci&helli Hollywood Reporter (Sat Mar 24)
Read the letter Barack & Michelle Obama penned to the Parkland shooting survivors: "We have no doubt you are going… Hollywood Reporter (Wed Mar 21)
Barack and Michelle Obama are in the final stages of striking a deal to produce a series of "high-profile shows" on… E! News (Fri Mar 09)
Barack and Michelle Obama in Talks to Produce Shows for Netflix People (Sat Mar 10)
Barack and Michelle Obama Talking with Netflix About Providing Shows TMZ (Fri Mar 09)
Michelle Obama Meets Little Girl Who Was Awed by Her Portrait TMZ (Wed Mar 07)
Recording Academy Hires Michelle Obama’s Former Chief of Staff to Examine Diversity Issues People (Wed Mar 07)
Michelle Obama has a dance party with little girl who admired her portrait Entertainment Weekly (Tue Mar 06)
Cutest Dance Party Ever? See Michelle Obama Meet the Little Girl Who Admired Her Portrait People (Tue Mar 06)
Michelle Obama met the young girl who was in awe of the former First Lady's portrait, and they had a dance party!… E! News (Tue Mar 06)
Michelle Obama Meets Little Girl Who Was Awed by Her Portrait TMZ (Tue Mar 06)
Recording Academy appoints Tina Tchen, Michelle Obama's former chief of staff, to chair task force… Hollywood Reporter (Tue Mar 06)
Recording Academy Names Tina Tchen, Michelle Obama’s Former Chief of Staff, Head of Task Force for Inclusion Variety (Tue Mar 06)
Little Girl Captivated by Michelle Obama's Portrait Thought She Was a Queen People (Mon Mar 05)
Michelle Obama Was Brutally Honest About the Food at Buckingham Palace (via @TravelLeisure) TMZ (Sat Mar 03)
Don't call it an international crisis but Michelle Obama said the White House's food is better than Buckingham Pala… E! News (Fri Mar 02)
Michelle Obama reveals everything about her and Barack's Buckingham Palace sleepover: HELLO! (Thu Mar 01)
Celeb Quotes of the Day: Michelle Obama, Jimmy Kimmel & More People (Thu Mar 01)
Michelle Obama Says White House Cuisine 'Without a Doubt' Beats Buckingham Palace's: 'American Food Is Just Better' People (Wed Feb 28)
Michelle Obama Never Called Husband Barack a 'Silver Fox' — and Teases That He Regrets Going Gray People (Wed Feb 28)
Michelle Obama Takes a Subtle Jab at Trump and his Tweets: 'I Use Social Media Like a Grown-Up' People (Wed Feb 28)
Michelle Obama announces "deeply personal" memoir 'Becoming': Entertainment Weekly (Mon Feb 26)
Michelle Obama is releasing her memoir BECOMING and how do we pre-order a copy?! E! News (Sun Feb 25)
Michelle Obama to release memoir in November Hollywood Reporter (Sun Feb 25)
Michelle Obama announces 'deeply personal' memoir Becoming Entertainment Weekly (Sun Feb 25)
Michelle Obama Announces A New Memoir Her Publisher Calls ‘Unusually Intimate’ People (Sun Feb 25)
Michelle Michelle Obama Is 'In Total Awe' of Florida Students Fighting for Gun Reform: 'I Believe in You' People (Thu Feb 22)
Michelle Obama Praises Black Panther: 'I Know It Will Inspire People of All Backgrounds' People (Mon Feb 19)
'To My One and Only': Barack and Michelle Obama's Valentine's Day Messages Will Melt Your Heart People (Wed Feb 14)
Michelle Obama creates Valentine's Day playlist for Barack Obama Entertainment Weekly (Wed Feb 14)
John Legend Says Stop Hating on Barack and Michelle Obama Portraits TMZ (Tue Feb 13)
Barack and Michelle Obama made a rare public appearance in Washington at the unveiling of their portraits at the Sm… Variety (Mon Feb 12)
Michelle Obama Wears Patterned Milly Gown in Official Portrait People (Mon Feb 12)
Meet Kehinde Wiley, the artist behind Barack & Michelle Obama's portraits Hollywood Reporter (Mon Feb 12)
Barack Obama and Michelle Obama's official portraits have been unveiled and all we can say is We. Are. Here. For. T… E! News (Mon Feb 12)
See the newly unveiled portraits of Barack and Michelle Obama at the Smithsonian’s National Portrait Gallery… Variety (Mon Feb 12)
Barack and Michelle Obama Unveil Their New Official Portraits People (Mon Feb 12)
Barack and Michelle Obama's portraits unveiled at Smithsonian's National Portrait Gallery Entertainment Weekly (Mon Feb 12)
Barack and Michelle Obama's Portrait Unveiled at Smithsonian TMZ (Mon Feb 12)
Kate McKinnon brought back her Hillary Clinton impression, while Leslie Jones took on Michelle Obama, during Natali… Hollywood Reporter (Mon Feb 05)
Michelle Obama Takes the Stage, Plus Kate Middleton, Connie Britton & More People (Sat Feb 03)
Michelle Obama Bemoans Bad 'Behavior' in the Trump Era in First Big Speech Since Leaving Office People (Fri Feb 02)
Barack and Michelle Obama may live in an eight-bedroom home, but somehow he got the short end of the stick: "He's g… E! News (Fri Feb 02)
Michelle Obama Gives A+ to Little Girl Who Dressed Up as Former First Lady for School Project People (Fri Feb 02)
WATCH: Michelle Obama Finally Reveals the Secret to Beating Ellen DeGeneres in Push-Ups People (Thu Feb 01)
Michelle Obama is Loving Living in a Regular House: ‘People Trip Out When I Answer the Door’ People (Thu Feb 01)
Michelle Obama Tells Ellen DeGeneres How to Cope in the Trump Era: 'All We Have Is Hope' People (Thu Feb 01)
Michelle Obama tells Ellen how to cope in the Trump Era: 'All we have is hope' Entertainment Weekly (Thu Feb 01)
Michelle Obama Dishes on How Sasha Is Living Large While Malia Is Away at College People (Thu Feb 01)
Michelle Obama has revealed the gift she received from Melania Trump... Do you remember that 'awkward' exchange? Wa… HELLO! (Wed Jan 31)
Michelle Obama explained why that gift exchange with Melania Trump looked so awkward. You know the one we're talkin… E! News (Wed Jan 31)
Michelle Obama explains that awkward gift exchange with Melania Trump Entertainment Weekly (Wed Jan 31)
Michelle Obama Finally Opens Up About That Awkward Inauguration Gift Exchange with Melania Trump PeopleNow… People (Wed Jan 31)
Michelle Obama Finally Opens Up About That Awkward Inauguration Gift Exchange with Melania Trump People (Wed Jan 31)
Here's How Michelle Obama Celebrated Her 54th Birthday with 'Biggest Fan' Barack in D.C. People (Thu Jan 18)
Did Barack Obama Win HQ Trivia Last Night — on Michelle Obama's Birthday? People (Thu Jan 18)
NBC Sued by Michelle Obama Guest Invited to 'The Voice' TMZ (Tue Jan 02)
Michelle Obama Far Outranks Melania Trump in Poll for ‘Most Admired’ Woman People (Fri Dec 29)
Michelle Obama Appears To Take a Jab at President Trump's Tweets: 'You Need to Edit & Spell Check' People (Thu Nov 30)
Celeb Quotes of the Day: Chrissy Teigen, Michelle Obama & More People (Thu Nov 23)
Michelle Obama Sounds Off on Wave of Sexual Misconduct Allegations: Men Cannot Be 'Bystanders and Complacent' People (Fri Nov 17)
First Ladies meeting royals: Melania Trump, Michelle Obama, Hillary Clinton and more... HELLO! (Tue Nov 07)
Celeb Quotes of the Day: Jennifer Lopez, Michelle Obama & More People (Fri Nov 03)
Michelle Obama, Not Talking About 'Anybody in Particular,' Warns Young People: 'Don't Tweet Every Thought' People (Thu Nov 02)
7 Photos That Prove Prince Harry and Michelle Obama Are the Adorable BFFs the World Needs People (Thu Nov 02)
Michelle Obama Jokes Her Husband Could Use More Friends: 'Sometimes, It's Like, Who Are You Talking To?' People (Wed Nov 01)
Prince Harry and Michelle Obama Surprise Chicago High School Students Ahead of Obama Summit People (Tue Oct 31)
Celeb Quotes of the Day: Gabrielle Union, Michelle Obama & More People (Sat Oct 28)
Michelle Obama Is Loving This Fierce Music Video of Girls Rapping About Higher Eduction People (Thu Oct 26)
Michelle Obama's Workouts, Problem Hugs and Other Dishy Scoop from Inside Camp David People (Wed Oct 25)
Michelle Obama's Legacy Discussed by Lena Dunham, Patton Oswalt and More in New Book People (Tue Oct 24)
Michelle Obama legacy discussed by Lena Dunham, Patton Oswalt, and more in new book Entertainment Weekly (Mon Oct 23)
These Are the Best Photos of Michelle Obama, According to Her White House Photographer People (Wed Oct 18)
Chasing Light: Exclusive Photos of First Lady Michelle Obama Entertainment Weekly (Mon Oct 16)
Prince Harry Is Set to Visit Chicago on Halloween — and Reunite With Michelle Obama! People (Thu Oct 12)
Barack and Michelle Obama 'disgusted' by Harvey Weinstein allegations Entertainment Weekly (Wed Oct 11)
Barack and Michelle Obama "disgusted" by allegations against Harvey Weinstein Variety (Tue Oct 10)
Michelle Obama Went To A Bruno Mars Concert & There’s A Pic To Prove It! (via @LaineyGossip) TMZ (Sat Oct 07)
Star Tracks: Adriana Lima Flexes and Shows Off Her Abs, Plus Michelle Obama, Tina Fey & More People (Wed Oct 04)
Michelle Obama talks White House "standard of ethics" in conversation with Shonda Rhimes Variety (Tue Oct 03)
Michelle Obama Wishes Barack Obama a Happy 25th Anniversary on Instagram: ‘You’re Still My Best Friend’ People (Tue Oct 03)
Michelle Obama visited Bruno Mars at his Washington, D.C. concert and we're wondering why we weren't invited:… E! News (Mon Oct 02)
Michelle Obama Is Officially Part of Bruno Mars’ ‘Squad’ After Attending His D.C. Concert People (Sun Oct 01)
Celeb Quotes of the Day: Reese Witherspoon, Michelle Obama & More People (Sat Sep 30)
You HAVE To See The Moment Issa Rae Met Michelle Obama (Pics) (via @LaineyGossip) TMZ (Fri Sep 29)
You HAVE To See The Moment Issa Rae Met Michelle Obama (Pics) (via @LaineyGossip) TMZ (Fri Sep 29)
Michelle Obama on How Malia Deals with Dozens of People a Day Asking for Selfies at Harvard People (Wed Sep 27)
Melania Trump Presides Over Her First Harvest of White House Garden That Michelle Obama Planted People (Fri Sep 22)
Michelle Obama's 'we go high' speech inspired new Kelly Clarkson song Entertainment Weekly (Tue Sep 12)
Notable faces Michelle Obama and Serena Williams are getting in formation for Beyonce's birthday and our Daily Pop… E! News (Tue Sep 05)
Michelle Obama Got in Formation for Beyoncé’s Birthday as Part of Powerful Photo Shoot Honoring Queen Bey People (Mon Sep 04)
Birthday wishes for Beyoncé came pouring in from her mom, Kelly Rowland, and former First Lady Michelle Obama:… E! News (Mon Sep 04)
'Happy Birthday to the Queen': Adele, Michelle Obama, Serena Williams and More Celebrate Beyoncé's 36th People (Mon Sep 04)
Blue Ivy, Michelle Obama and 16 Others Dressed As Beyoncé: See The Photos Entertainment Weekly (Mon Sep 04)
Michelle Obama, Serena Williams dress as Beyoncé for her birthday Entertainment Weekly (Mon Sep 04)
Michelle Obama Cruising Her Way Through Spain TMZ (Sat Sep 02)
Michelle Obama Cruising Her Way Through Spain TMZ (Fri Sep 01)
Michelle Obama Wishes Barack A Happy Birthday With The Cutest Throwback Pics (via @EliteDaily) TMZ (Fri Aug 04)
Michelle Obama is showering Barack Obama with love on his 56th birthday: E! News (Fri Aug 04)
Michelle Obama Wishes ‘Phenomenal’ Husband Barack Happy Birthday with Throwback Photos of Malia and Sasha People (Fri Aug 04)
Halle Berry Honors Michelle Obama With the Perfect Vintage T-Shirt People (Thu Aug 03)
Michelle Obama Shares Moving Tribute to Her Mom on Her Birthday: ‘You Are My Rock’ People (Sun Jul 30)
Celeb Quotes of the Day: Michelle Obama, Jessica Biel & More People Magazine (Wed Jul 26)
Michelle Obama Says She Still Faces Racism After Being First Lady: Some People Can't See Past 'My Skin Color' People Magazine (Wed Jul 26)
Barack and Michelle Obama’s Presidential Photos Inspired This Cleveland Couple’s Engagement Shoot People Magazine (Tue Jul 18)
Meryl Streep has a custom purse with Barack and Michelle Obama's faces on it: E! News (Sat Jul 15)
Meryl Streep has a custom purse with Barack and Michelle Obama's faces on it: E! News (Thu Jul 13)
ESPYS recap: Peyton Manning roasts as host, while Michelle Obama promotes inclusion Variety (Thu Jul 13)
Peyton Manning roasts as host, Michelle Obama promotes inclusion at the Variety (Thu Jul 13)
Michelle Obama Posthumously Honors Special Olympics Founder Eunice Kennedy Shriver at People Magazine (Thu Jul 13)
Michelle Obama honors Special Olympics founder Eunice Kennedy Shriver with posthumous ESPY Award Entertainment Weekly (Thu Jul 13)
ESPYS: Michelle Obama honors late Special Olympics founder Eunice Kennedy Shriver Hollywood Reporter (Thu Jul 13)
‘Your Courage Inspires Us All’: Michelle Obama, Chelsea Clinton and More Wish Malala Yousafzai Happy Birthday People Magazine (Thu Jul 13)
Former White House photographer to publish collection of Michelle Obama pictures Entertainment Weekly (Wed Jul 12)
Meryl Streep has a custom purse with Barack and Michelle Obama's faces on it: E! News (Tue Jul 11)
Michelle Obama photo book to be released in October Hollywood Reporter (Tue Jul 11)
Michelle Obama Staffer Reveals What It's Like Working For The First Lady (via @EliteDaily) TMZ (Sat Jul 01)
Michelle Obama Staffer Reveals What It's Like Working For The First Lady (via @EliteDaily) TMZ (Fri Jun 30)
Michelle Obama surprises Chance the Rapper with a heartwarming video at the BETAwards: Entertainment Weekly (Mon Jun 26)
BETAwards: Michelle Obama says she & Barack have known Chance the Rapper since he was "a wee little baby rapper"… Hollywood Reporter (Mon Jun 26)
Chance the Rapper Calls for Justice at BET Awards with Michelle Obama's Help TMZ (Mon Jun 26)
Michelle Obama Works Out Her Toned Arms at Boot Camp TMZ (Tue Jun 20)
Michelle Obama Works Out Her Toned Arms at Boot Camp TMZ (Mon Jun 19)
Workout Goals: Michelle Obama Is Still Hosting Bootcamp Weekends for Her Girlfriends People Magazine (Mon Jun 19)
Michelle Obama is here for the fitness motivation you need this summer: E! News (Mon Jun 19)
‘We Love You’: Michelle Obama Shares Vintage Image of Barack and Daughters on Father Day People Magazine (Sun Jun 18)
Michelle Obama Recalls Fashion Double Standard at the White House: ‘Barack Wore the Same Tuxedo for Eight Years!’ People Magazine (Tue Jun 06)
Barack and Michelle Obama Purchase Their D.C. Rental Home: ‘It Made Sense for Them’ People Magazine (Thu Jun 01)
George W. Bush Breaks Down His Affection for Michelle Obama: 'We Just Took to Each Other' People Magazine (Wed May 31)
MICHELLE OBAMA: It's Not a Cold Shoulder IT'S A HOT ONE!!! What are your thoughts on their trip? Harvey Levin (Tue May 23)