HOME >> Channels >> Kate Hudson

Kate Hudson   

 
News about Kate Hudson
Pregnant Kate Hudson 'Is Crazy' About Boyfriend Danny Fujikawa — as They Vacation in Greece People (Mon Jun 18)
Working Mom Kate Hudson Says Her Kids 'Are Always Prioritized': I Want Them to 'Feel Loved' People (Thu Jun 14)
Kate Hudson Flaunts Baby Bump in Denim Outfit for Malibu Photo Shoot TMZ (Thu May 10)
Kate Hudson Wishes Tobey Maguire's Ex Jennifer Meyer Happy Birthday with Sweet Post: 'Love You' People (Wed Apr 25)
Pregnant Kate Hudson flaunts NAKED baby bump for the very first time since announcing her pregnancy - stunning! OK! Magazine (Tue Apr 24)
Pregnant Kate Hudson Says She Has ‘A Different Kind of Beach Bod Brewing’ in Bikini Bump Snap PeopleNow… People (Mon Apr 23)
Pregnant Kate Hudson flaunts NAKED baby bump for the very first time since announcing her pregnancy - absolutely st… OK! Magazine (Mon Apr 23)
Pregnant Kate Hudson puts her “different kind of beach bod” on display (via TMZ (Mon Apr 23)
Pregnant Kate Hudson Says She Has a 'Different Kind of Beach Bod Brewing' in Bikini Bump Snap People (Mon Apr 23)
Kate Hudson spent the day poolside with her baby bump: E! News (Sun Apr 22)
Kate Hudson's Brother Wyatt Russell Got 'Teary-Eyed' Over Her Pregnancy: 'She Wanted a Girl' People (Thu Apr 19)
Pregnant Kate Hudson Celebrates 39th Birthday with Breakfast in Bed, Courtesy of Son Ryder, 14 People (Thu Apr 19)
Pregnant Kate Hudson Turns 39! Why Boyfriend Danny Fujikawa Is Already Like 'Family' People (Thu Apr 19)
Bump This Way! 'Papa' Steven Tyler Cradles Pregnant Kate Hudson's Belly In Sweet New Snap PeopleNow… People (Tue Apr 17)
Bump This Way! 'Papa' Steven Tyler Cradles Pregnant Kate Hudson's Belly in Sweet New Snap People (Mon Apr 16)
Pregnant Kate Hudson Shows Off Glimpse of Baby Bump at Gwyneth Paltrow’s Engagement Party People (Sun Apr 15)
Pregnant Kate Hudson Jokes of First Trimester Photo Shoot, 'All I Wanted Was a Bed and a Bucket' People (Fri Apr 13)
Kate Hudson frosted herself with a ring on THAT finger and fans have questions. E! News (Wed Apr 11)
Pregnant Kate Hudson Makes First Public Appearance Since Announcing She's Expecting a Daughter People (Tue Apr 10)
Erin Foster Says Pregnant Best Friend Kate Hudson Is a 'Great Mom' and 'Wanted a Girl So Badly' People (Mon Apr 09)
Kate Hudson is pregnant with her third child and her first baby girl! E! News (Sun Apr 08)
Kate Hudson has announced she's pregnant with her third child! And the gender reveal video is adorable ?… Closer Mag & Online (Sat Apr 07)
Kate Hudson's pregnancy and gender reveal video is ADORABLE Closer Mag & Online (Sat Apr 07)
Surprise! Kate Hudson announces she's pregnant – watch the baby gender reveal: HELLO! (Sat Apr 07)
10 of Pregnant Kate Hudson's Best Quotes About Motherhood People (Sat Apr 07)
From Rapping Together to Getting Matching Buzzcuts: Pregnant Kate Hudson's Cutest Moments with Her Kids People (Sat Apr 07)
Can we just take a minute to talk about Goldie Hawn and Kate Hudson's cutest mother-daughter moments:… E! News (Sat Apr 07)
Kate Hudson has found love with Danny Fujikawa and the couple is expecting their first child together, a baby girl:… E! News (Fri Apr 06)
Kate Hudson and Danny Fujikawa Are Having a Baby: Inside the Happy Couple's Romance People (Fri Apr 06)
Kate Hudson Announces Pregnancy with Danny Fujikawa: 5 Things to Know About Her Boyfriend People (Fri Apr 06)
Baby Girl on the Way for Kate Hudson People (Fri Apr 06)
Kate Hudson announces PREGNANCY and unveils gender in absolutely heartwarming video - and look at that bump! OK! Magazine (Fri Apr 06)
Kate Hudson is pregnant with a baby girl Entertainment Weekly (Fri Apr 06)
The 8 Beauty Products Kate Hudson Can't Live Without People (Thu Apr 05)
Kate Hudson Wants to Have Another Child — Hopefully a Girl! People (Tue Mar 27)
Kate Hudson is open to having kids with Danny Fujikawa: "I'm not done yet. A girl would be fun."… E! News (Mon Mar 26)
Julianne Hough goes red, Kate Hudson dons a pixie cut, while Selena Gomez rocks some bangs: @Morgan_Stewart has thi… E! News (Tue Feb 27)
Kate Hudson Lands a La Mer Campaign After Using the Brand Since She Was a Teen: Go Behind the Scenes! People (Thu Feb 22)
Kate Hudson Shares Sweet Photo of Her Camera-Shy Teen Son Ryder: 'Always My Baby' People (Fri Feb 09)
15 years ago, Kate Hudson and Matthew @McConaughey stole audiences' hearts in 'How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days'… Hollywood Reporter (Wed Feb 07)
Kate Hudson and the stars who are mad about crystals! HELLO! (Wed Feb 07)
Shailene Woodley & Kate Hudson Cozy Up to Each Other, Plus Ashley Graham, Natalie Portman & More People (Thu Jan 25)
Is Kate Hudson Engaged? Actress Spotted with Ring on Her Wedding Finger While Riding Dirt Bike People (Tue Jan 23)
Goldie Hawn Says Daughter Kate Hudson Has 'Taught Me a Lot': 'She's Tougher' People (Mon Jan 22)
Kate Hudson pays a sweet birthday tribute to her son Ryder - take a look at it here: HELLO! (Wed Jan 10)
Oliver Hudson Says Sister Kate Hudson is in the 'Most Amazing Place' Right Now: 'She's on Fire' People (Wed Jan 10)
Kate Hudson is looking back at the 2001 GoldenGlobes: "I remember getting really drunk, that was my night."… E! News (Mon Jan 08)
Golden Globes: Kate Hudson, Zac Efron and Robert Pattinson Added to List of Presenters People (Fri Jan 05)
Kate Hudson shares sweet photo of 'love birds' Goldie Hawn and Kurt Russell Entertainment Weekly (Sun Dec 31)
Kate Hudson Shares Sweet Photo of 'Love Birds' Goldie Hawn & Kurt Russell Cuddling Up Together People (Sun Dec 31)
WATCH: Bold Beauty Risks Kate Hudson, Sophia Bush and More Celebs Took on the Red Carpet People (Fri Dec 29)
Kate Hudson Keeps Things Breezy in L.A., Plus Simon Cowell, Vanessa Hudgens & More People (Thu Dec 21)
'90s Leonardo DiCaprio and Kate Hudson are twinning. E! News (Sat Dec 09)
Kate Hudson Gushes About Her ‘Really Powerful’ Connection with Boyfriend Danny Fujikawa People (Sat Dec 09)
Kate Hudson Shows Off Her Toned Abs at Her Favorite Pilates Class: ‘Always My No. 1!’ People (Fri Dec 08)
Kate Hudson, @ConanOBrien attend Children's Defense Fund gala: "Some of you literally dodged fire to get here" Variety (Fri Dec 08)
Kate Hudson Takes Hairstyle Cues from ’90s-Era Leonardo DiCaprio: ‘Who Wore It Better?’ People (Fri Dec 08)
Kate Hudson Met Boyfriend Danny Fujikawa While 'Enormously Pregnant' with Ryder (via @JustJared) TMZ (Tue Dec 05)
Kate Hudson shared the story of how her romance with Danny Fujikawa began: "What I thought was just a hike with a f… E! News (Mon Dec 04)
Kate Hudson Celebrates ‘First Date Anniversary’ with Danny Fujikawa: ‘So Much Pure Love’ People (Mon Dec 04)
Kate Hudson’s Son Bingham Gives Himself a Classic Rod Stewart Haircut People (Tue Nov 28)
Kate Hudson Finally Addresses Rumors She & Brad Pitt Hooked Up After His Split With Angelina Jolie (via @cafemom) TMZ (Mon Nov 20)
Kate Hudson Finally Addresses Rumors She & Brad Pitt Hooked Up After His Split With Angelina Jolie (via @cafemom) TMZ (Sun Nov 19)
Kate Hudson Responds To Brad Pitt Dating Rumors (Video) (via @JustJared) TMZ (Thu Nov 09)
Kate Hudson Calls Brad Pitt Dating Rumors the 'Craziest of All Time' People (Wed Nov 08)
Kate Hudson says she's never dated Brad Pitt: "That was the craziest rumor of all time." E! News (Wed Nov 08)
Kate Hudson's son looks up to the inspiring ladies in his life: "I am so proud of Gogo and my mom." E! News (Tue Nov 07)
Kate Hudson's Fashion Line Settles with Ex-Employee in Lawsuit TMZ (Sun Nov 05)
All Grown Up! Kate Hudson Brings Her Son Ryder, 13, on the Red Carpet for a Family Event with Mom Goldie People (Sat Nov 04)
Kate Hudson has upset A LOT of other mothers with her comments about giving birth... LOOK magazine (Fri Nov 03)
Star Tracks: Kate Hudson Sports a Pixie at a New York Event, Plus Khloé Kardashian, Vanessa Hudgens & More People (Fri Oct 27)
StarTracks: Kate Hudson Meets the Property Brothers, Plus Jennifer Hudson, Josh Brolin & More People (Wed Oct 18)
Kate Hudson is speaking out about the "strength and bravery" it takes for women to share their experiences with sex… E! News (Tue Oct 17)
Kate Hudson stopped by The Ellen DeGeneres Show with a lesson in throwing the perfect movie night. E! News (Mon Oct 16)
Kate Hudson Reveals Mom Goldie Hawn Once Crashed Her High School Party Wearing Lingerie People (Fri Oct 13)
Kate Hudson stopped by The Ellen DeGeneres Show with a lesson in throwing the perfect movie night. E! News (Thu Oct 12)
Watch Ellen DeGeneres Force Feed Tequila to Kate Hudson in This Incredible Cooking Segment People (Thu Oct 12)
Kate Hudson Says She's Considering ‘Bringing the Mullet Back’ When Her Hair Grows Out People (Thu Oct 12)
'Oh My God!': Josh Gad Filmed Kate Hudson's Shocked Reaction to StarWars: The Last Jedi Trailer People (Tue Oct 10)
[email protected] gushes about working with his wife, plus Kate Hudson’s epic reaction to the new StarWars trailer… People (Tue Oct 10)
Kate Hudson has upset A LOT of other mothers with her comments about giving birth... LOOK magazine (Tue Oct 10)
Kate Hudson Takes the Stand Against Sterling K. Brown in Marshall Scene People (Mon Oct 09)
Kate Hudson has upset A LOT of other mothers with her comments about giving birth... LOOK magazine (Sat Oct 07)
After nearly a year of dating, Kate Hudson is in the swing of what she calls a "really amazing, calm relationship."… E! News (Thu Sep 28)
After nearly a year of dating, Kate Hudson is in the swing of what she calls a "really amazing, calm relationship." E! News (Wed Sep 27)
Kate Hudson's kids could care less about her drastic buzz-cut makeover: E! News (Tue Sep 26)
Celeb Quotes of the Day: Kate Hudson, Mindy Kaling & More People (Tue Sep 26)
Kate Hudson's kids could care less about her drastic buzz-cut makeover: E! News (Tue Sep 26)
Kate Hudson Jokes About Her Buzz Cut and Stealing Her Son Ryder's Hairstyle People (Mon Sep 25)
Kate Hudson and Boyfriend Danny Fujikawa Have a Sparkly Date Night at the Premiere of Her New Movie People (Sun Sep 24)
Star Tracks: Katy Perry Is Red Hot, Plus Kate Hudson, Selena Gomez, Oprah & More People (Sun Sep 24)
Kate Hudson has upset A LOT of other mothers with her comments about giving birth... LOOK magazine (Sat Sep 23)
Kate Hudson Swaps Dumbbells for Bottles of Rosé, Plus More Unconventional Ways Celebs Work Out People (Wed Sep 20)
Wine and a Workout! Kate Hudson Lifts Rosé Bottles for Fun-ctional Fitness People (Tue Sep 19)
Kate Hudson SLAMMED by fans for controversial C-section comment Now (Wed Sep 13)
Kate Hudson has upset A LOT of other mothers with her comments about giving birth... LOOK magazine (Tue Sep 12)
Kate Hudson and son Ryder are twinning with matching buzz cuts (via TMZ (Tue Sep 12)
Kate Hudson said getting a C-section was the laziest thing she’s ever done and our DailyPop hosts break down every… E! News (Tue Sep 12)
Kate Hudson has upset A LOT of other mothers with her comments about giving birth... LOOK magazine (Tue Sep 12)
Kate Hudson has upset A LOT of other mothers with her comments about giving birth... LOOK magazine (Tue Sep 12)
Kate Hudson has upset A LOT of other mothers with her comments about giving birth... LOOK magazine (Tue Sep 12)
Kate Hudson Comes Under Fire For Her Comment About Having A C-Section LOOK magazine (Tue Sep 12)
Kate Hudson and Her Son Ryder Show Off Matching Buzz Cuts on Instagram People (Tue Sep 12)
Kate Hudson has upset A LOT of other mothers with her comments about giving birth... LOOK magazine (Tue Sep 12)
Kate Hudson SLAMMED by fans for controversial C-section comment Now (Tue Sep 12)
Celeb Quotes of the Day: Kate Hudson, Ed Sheeran & More People (Sat Sep 02)
Kate Hudson Reveals Her Post-Workout Beauty Secret: 'Shaving Your Head' People (Thu Aug 31)
Feeling down because of your love life? Have no fear, just follow Kate Hudson's guide to love:… E! News (Mon Aug 28)
Kate Hudson Announces Her New Entertaining Book Pretty Fun — Get a First Look at the Cover People (Thu Aug 24)
Kate Hudson Rocks Her Buzz Cut and More Stars Who Prove Barely-There Hair Is Beautiful People (Wed Aug 23)
Star Tracks: Channing Tatum & Adam Driver Hold On Tight, Plus Kate Hudson, Anna Kendrick & More People (Tue Aug 22)
Kate Hudson Shows Off Her Shaved Head as She Films Sia Movie and Watches SolarEclipse2017 in New York People (Mon Aug 21)
Give Kate Hudson a microphone and she'll blow you away. This acapella performance proves her triple threat status:… E! News (Fri Aug 18)
Kate Hudson Covers Her Buzz Cut in a Camouflage Baseball Cap People (Wed Aug 16)
Kate Hudson Debuts Shaved Head with Boyfriend Danny Fujikawa - See the Photos! (via @JustJared) TMZ (Wed Aug 16)
Kate Hudson Shows Off Her Impressive Singing Skills in New Video - Watch! (via @JustJared) TMZ (Tue Aug 15)
Kate Hudson Hides Her New Buzzed Hair but Shows Off Her Killer Abs People (Tue Aug 15)
With a glass of wine in one hand, Kate Hudson just proved to the world that she can SING: E! News (Mon Aug 14)
Kate Hudson Debuts Shaved Head with Boyfriend Danny Fujikawa - See the Photos! (via @JustJared) TMZ (Mon Aug 14)
Combine a glass of wine and a microphone and Kate Hudson will give you one special a capella performance:… E! News (Mon Aug 14)
How @JessicaAlba, Kate Hudson and more stars are helping L.A. moms Hollywood Reporter (Thu Aug 10)
‘MomFail’! Kate Hudson Shares Hilarious Photo of Burnt Frozen Pizza People (Tue Aug 08)
Kate Hudson Covers Up Her Shaved Head with a Fedora While Flaunting Her Abs People (Mon Aug 07)
Kate Hudson has no plans of losing her guy in 10 days but she may have engagement plans: E! News (Fri Aug 04)
Kate Hudson posted a hilarious Instagram post about Donald Trump and Scaramucci - see it here… HELLO! (Tue Aug 01)
Kate Hudson either has some hair-growing magic or she's been fitted for a wig—We're guessing it's the latter:… E! News (Tue Aug 01)
Kate Hudson jumps on the Scaramucci 'How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days' meme Hollywood Reporter (Tue Aug 01)
Kate Hudson Is Back in a Long, Blonde Wig a Week After Shaving Her Head People (Tue Aug 01)
Kate Hudson has joined in with the Scaramucci memes - see it here HELLO! (Tue Aug 01)
Kate Hudson pokes fun at Anthony Scaramucci's resignation with a How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days meme:… E! News (Tue Aug 01)
The buzz around Hollywood? Kate Hudson's new look for a mysterious project with Sia. E! News (Fri Jul 28)
Rock a High-Neck Bikini Like Kate Hudson E! News (Thu Jul 27)
Yep. Kate Hudson just shaved her head: E! News (Thu Jul 27)
Kate Hudson Shaves Her Head for Mystery Project With Sia E! News (Wed Jul 26)
Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow! Kate Hudson Debuts New Buzz Cut for Upcoming Sia Movie People Magazine (Wed Jul 26)
Kate Hudson Shaves Her Head for New Movie Role with Sia TMZ (Wed Jul 26)
Airport or Red Carpet? Kendall Jenner, Kate Hudson & More Show Off Their Stylish Airport Looks People Magazine (Tue Jul 04)
WATCH: Airport or Red Carpet? Kendall Jenner, Kate Hudson & More Show Off Their Stylish Airport Looks People Magazine (Tue Jul 04)
Kate Hudson Documents Her Trip to Cambodia with Boyfriend Danny Fujikawa: 'Boy Is It Beautiful' People Magazine (Thu Jun 08)
? The home Kate Hudson shared with her ex is absolutely stunning! It could be yours, if you have a spare £1.5m... OK! Magazine (Thu May 18)
Goldie Hawn on Her Amazing Bond with Daughter Kate Hudson People Magazine (Mon May 15)
Mom Approves! Goldie Hawn Dishes on Kate Hudson and Nick Jonas’ Fling (via @PopCrush) TMZ (Sun May 14)
Wait’ll you see what she said about Kate Hudson dating Nick Jonas too! (via TMZ (Fri May 12)
Goldie Hawn on Her Amazing Bond with Daughter Kate Hudson: ‘We’re Girls, We Share Everything’ People Magazine (Fri May 12)
Goldie Hawn approved of Kate Hudson's fling with Nick Jonas - and would have even cooked for him.… E! News (Fri May 12)
Goldie Hawn reveals details on Kate Hudson's brief relationship with Nick Jonas! HELLO! (Fri May 12)
Aw! Kate Hudson is SMITTEN new! magazine (Fri May 12)
WATCH: Goldie Hawn Calls Daughter Kate Hudson’s Former Flame Nick Jonas a ‘Very Nice Guy’ People Magazine (Fri May 12)
Kate Hudson and Demi Lovato's Fabletics collaboration started in the gym where they met: E! News (Thu May 11)
Schumer shows some skin and Kate Hudson goes public with new beau at Snatched premiere (via @toofab) TMZ (Thu May 11)