HOME >> Channels >> Jamie Foxx

Jamie Foxx   

 
News about Jamie Foxx
Mark Burnett on Jamie Foxx, ‘American Idol’ and His Record Week Ahead Variety (Mon May 22)
UMM WHAT!? Are Katie Holmes & Jamie Foxx Dating? (via @ LaineyGossip) TMZ (Wed May 17)
Katie Holmes Celebrates Mother’s Day with Her Mini-me Suri After Meeting with Jamie Foxx in Paris People Magazine (Sun May 14)
Katie Holmes and Jamie Foxx took a romantic trip to Paris while Tom Cruise filmed nearby: E! News (Fri May 12)
Katie Holmes and Jamie Foxx Take a Trip to Paris as Tom Cruise Film MI6 Nearby People Magazine (Fri May 12)
Katie Holmes and Jamie Foxx may be ready to take their (not-so) secret romance public. We're talking about it tonig… E! News (Thu Apr 13)
.@KatieHolmes212 and Jamie Foxx have been spotted on a secret dinner date! HELLO! (Wed Apr 05)
Fox Sets Summer Premiere Dates for Andy Cohen’s ‘Love Connection’ Reboot, Jamie Foxx’s ‘Beat Shazam’ & Mor Variety (Wed Mar 22)
Beginning May 25th, Andy Cohen and Jamie Foxx will air back-to-back on @FOXTV! Entertainment Weekly (Wed Mar 22)
WOW! Jamie Foxx Shows Off His Brand New $2 Mil Car (via MTO) TMZ (Wed Mar 15)
Celebrity vacations: Drew Barrymore, Paris Hilton, Jamie Foxx and more! via @PeopleHome People Magazine (Fri Jan 20)
Jamie Foxx Is Prepared To Get His Son Back By Any Means (Via @vibemagazine) TMZ (Mon Jan 16)
All the celebs who Airbnb: See where Jamie Foxx, Chloe Grace Moretz, Neil Patrick Harris and more have stayed… People Magazine (Sun Jan 15)
Jamie Foxx in talks to star in dark puppet comedy 'Happytime Murders' Hollywood Reporter (Wed Apr 27)
Jamie Foxx circling comedy 'The Happytime Murders' Variety (Wed Apr 27)
Inside Katie Holmes & Jamie Foxx's Mysterious Relationship: Decoding the Signs, the Sightings and the Denials E! News (Fri May 20)
Jamie Foxx Photo’d Out With A KATIE HOLMES Look-Alike — Woah, This Is Creepy! (via MTO) TMZ (Fri May 20)
Jamie Foxx -- Ali Tribute Wears Well (PHOTO) TMZ (Sun Jun 05)
Jamie Foxx pretends to be Future's dad in a new ad: 🙏😂 Entertainment Weekly (Mon Jun 20)
It's official: Jamie Foxx and Katie Holmes are a couple! Inside their romance: E! News (Tue Jun 21)
Are Katie Holmes and Jamie Foxx dating? HELLO! (Thu Jun 23)
Awkward. Claudia Jordan "misspoke" about Jamie Foxx & Katie Holmes' relationship: E! News (Thu Jun 23)
Claudia Jordan Says She 'Misspoke' About Jamie Foxx and Katie Holmes Dating (via @etnow) TMZ (Thu Jun 23)
Jamie Foxx is the life of the party at gala for friend DJ Irie's charity weekend: See pics! People Magazine (Thu Jun 23)
Should Jamie Foxx and Katie Holmes go public? Our Unmuted thoughts: E! News (Fri Jun 24)
Laila Ali and Jamie Foxx get emotional remembering Muhammad Ali at the 2016 BETAwards: E! News (Mon Jun 27)
Jamie Foxx Has Lots Of Love For Samuel L Jackson TMZ (Wed Jun 29)
Jamie Foxx, Andy Cohen, and more join starting lineup for MLB Celebrity Softball Game: Entertainment Weekly (Tue Jul 05)
Jamie Foxx -- I'm in the Prince Zone ... Leave Me Be (VIDEO) TMZ (Sat Jul 16)
Jamie Foxx – Kanye Could Be Pres! TMZ (Mon Sep 19)
Jamie Foxx faces off against ruthless gangsters who have kidnapped his son in the first trailer for Sleepless… Variety (Thu Oct 06)
Film review: Jamie Foxx in Hollywood Reporter (Fri Jan 13)
Jamie Foxx: Hillary Clinton Has My Vote! TMZ (Wed Apr 20)
Jamie Foxx -- I Keep My Glock Handy (PHOTO) TMZ (Fri Apr 15)
Katie Holmes is spotted with that engagement ring, but Jamie Foxx is still denying it: OK! Magazine (Fri Mar 18)
Katie Holmes and Jamie Foxx aren't engaged or married, his rep says People Magazine (Fri Mar 18)
Did Jamie Foxx & Katie Holmes SECRETLY get married? (via @gossipgirl) TMZ (Tue Mar 08)
Are Jamie Foxx And Katie Holmes Married? TMZ (Tue Mar 08)
Are Katie Holmes and Jamie Foxx engaged?! OK! Magazine (Sat Mar 05)
Jamie Foxx – Can’t We All Just Get Along? (TMZ TV) TMZ (Wed Mar 02)
Jamie Foxx on Oscars -- Black People DID Win ... Leo DiCaprio's One of Us! (VIDEO) TMZ (Mon Feb 29)
Jamie Foxx -- Lighten Up on the Whole Black Oscar Thing (VIDEO) TMZ (Fri Feb 26)
Holly Holm -- Jamie Foxx Reenacted Rousey Fight ... For Me! TMZ (Tue Feb 23)
Kerry Washington reunites with Ray co-stars Jamie Foxx & Regina King for "best reunion ever" E! News (Tue Feb 23)
Jamie Foxx, Superhero! TMZ (Mon Jan 25)
Jamie Foxx Is a Real Life Hero After Rescuing a Man From a Burning Car E! News (Tue Jan 19)
Jamie Foxx is a real life hero! Find out how he rescued a man from a burning car: E! Online (Tue Jan 19)
Jamie Foxx rescues a man from a burning car crash outside his home: Entertainment Weekly (Tue Jan 19)
Jamie Foxx the HERO! Let @DaxHolt TMZ (Tue Jan 19)
Jamie Foxx Saves Driver from Burning Truck Hollywood Reporter (Wed Jan 20)
Jamie Foxx, Literal Hero, Helps Save Driver After A Fiery Crash MTV News (Wed Jan 20)
Jamie Foxx -- Speaks About Rescuing Man From Fiery Wreck (VIDEO) TMZ (Wed Jan 20)
See the emotional photo of Jamie Foxx meeting with father of the driver he rescued People Magazine (Wed Jan 20)
Jamie Foxx -- Man Pulled From Flaming Wreck Busted For DUI TMZ (Tue Jan 19)
TMZ Live: Jamie Foxx: Hero! TMZ (Tue Jan 19)
Jamie Foxx pulls driver from burning vehicle following car crash outside actor's home People Magazine (Tue Jan 19)
Jamie Foxx pulled a stranger from a burning car last night. No big deal. TMZ Live (Tue Jan 19)
Jamie Foxx Pulled A Steve Harvey & Congratulated ‘Straight Outta Compton’ MTV News (Mon Jan 11)
Jamie Foxx makes a "mistake" at the MTV News (Mon Jan 11)
Jamie Foxx pulls a Steve Harvey and pretends to announce wrong winner at People magazine (Mon Jan 11)
Jamie Foxx makes Steve Harvey joke, names StraightOuttaCompton as winner of Best Score Hollywood Reporter (Mon Jan 11)
Remember that time Jamie Foxx pulled a Steve Harvey at the 2016 GoldenGlobes... E! Online (Mon Jan 11)
Are Katie Holmes and Jamie Foxx engaged to be married? E! Online (Sat Jan 09)
Katie Holmes Wears a Sparkling Ring, But Is Not Engaged to Jamie Foxx E! News (Sat Jan 09)
Jamie Foxx trains his daughter for Miss Golden Globes in hilarious Rocky-style montage People magazine (Sat Jan 09)
Jamie Foxx channels Creed to prepare his daughter for her gig as Miss Golden Globe: Entertainment Weekly (Fri Jan 08)
Jamie Foxx really, really wants Straight Outta Compton to get award season recognition People magazine (Tue Dec 22)
Jamie Foxx celebrated his 48th birthday with a star-studded surprise party in N.Y.C. People magazine (Mon Dec 14)
Jennifer Hudson -- Brings Down House at Jamie Foxx Birthday TMZ (Mon Dec 14)
Jamie Foxx -- Screw Hue!!! TMZ (Sat Dec 12)
Jamie Foxx's daughter, Corinne, shines in her first outing as Miss Golden Globe People magazine (Fri Dec 11)
Jamie Foxx jokes that his 7-year-old daughter Annalise ‘wants it all’ People magazine (Sat Nov 28)
We just want to be friends with Jamie Foxx's sassy 7-year-old daughter: E! Online (Fri Nov 27)
It's looks like Jamie Foxx has a budding comedienne on his hands: E! Online (Thu Nov 26)
You'll Never Believe What Jamie Foxx's Sassy 7-Year-Old Daughter Did! E! News (Thu Nov 26)
Jamie Foxx's 7-year-old is a sassy kween we want to befriend: 👑 E! Online (Wed Nov 25)
Jamie Foxx jokes that his 7-year-old daughter Annalise ‘wants it all’ People magazine (Wed Nov 25)
Holly Holm -- I'm Hangin' With Jamie Foxx Now!!! (Video) TMZ (Fri Nov 20)
Jamie Foxx's Daughter on Being Named Miss Golden Globe: It's Like a "Coming-Out Party" Hollywood Reporter (Fri Nov 20)
Holly Holm -- I'm Hangin' With Jamie Foxx Now!!! (Video) TMZ Sports (Fri Nov 20)
Jamie Foxx performed a surprise concert in...Montana?! Check out the video and let us know what you think. Cool, eh? TMZ Live (Mon Jun 08)
From Kim Kardashian To Tupac: 19 Unbelievable Jamie Foxx Impressions You Need In Your Life MTV News (Sun May 24)
Cannes: Jamie Foxx Joins Drama ‘Blink’ Variety (Sat May 16)
Jamie Foxx reveals how being a new dad has changed Chris Brown: E! Online (Tue May 12)
Jamie Foxx has never been more proud of Chris Brown--here's why: E! Online (Mon May 11)
Jamie Foxx Opens Up About Chris Brown as a Father: ''His Smile Now Is Just Different'' E! News (Mon May 11)
Jamie Foxx Talks MayPac National Anthem Controversy: "In the Arena It Killed" (Video) Hollywood Reporter (Wed May 06)
WATCH: Jamie Foxx admits his National Anthem performance "was a little off" TMZ (Wed May 06)
WATCH: Jamie Foxx admits his National Anthem performance "was a little off" TMZ (Tue May 05)
Marlon Wayans -- Jamie Foxx's National Anthem ... blame it on the a-a-a-a-a-alcohol!! TMZ (Tue May 05)
Jamie Foxx blames equipment failure for MayPac National Anthem performance: Entertainment Weekly (Tue May 05)
Jamie Foxx -- Admits Nat'l Anthem 'Was a Little Off' TMZ (Tue May 05)
Jamie Foxx Talks MayPac National Anthem Controversy: "In the Arena It Killed" (Video) Hollywood Reporter (Tue May 05)
Marlon Wayans -- Jamie Foxx's Nat'l Anthem ... Blame It On the A A A Alcohol! TMZ (Mon May 04)
Jake Gyllenhaal was not impressed by Jamie Foxx's National Anthem... watch him laugh TMZ (Mon May 04)
Jake Gyllenhaal was not impressed by Jamie Foxx's National Anthem... watch him laugh TMZ (Mon May 04)
MayPac: Jamie Foxx Trashed for Fight's National Anthem (Video) Hollywood Reporter (Sun May 03)
Jake Gyllenhaal -- Not Moved by Jamie Foxx's National Anthem (VIDEO) TMZ Sports (Sun May 03)
Jamie Foxx is singing the National Anthem at the Mayweather vs. Pacquiao fight! TMZ (Tue Apr 28)
Jamie Foxx -- SINGING NAT'L ANTHEM ... At Mayweather vs. Pacquiao TMZ Sports (Mon Apr 27)
Breaking: Jamie Foxx is singing the National Anthem at the Mayweather vs. Pacquiao fight! TMZ (Mon Apr 27)
Jamie Foxx recalls fame-hungry ex in new Hollywood song new! magazine (Sun Apr 19)
Tinder users beware: Jamie Foxx is reading your profiles, and turning them into hilarious tunes for @JimmyKimmelLive People magazine (Sat Apr 18)
Jamie Foxx recalls fame-hungry ex in new Hollywood song new! magazine (Sat Apr 18)
Jamie Foxx singing Tinder profiles is everything you never knew you needed: E! Online (Sat Apr 18)
Jamie Foxx Says It’s Time for a Female President! TMZ (Wed Apr 15)
Jamie Foxx, Diddy Show Support of ‘Brotherly Love’ Premiere Variety (Tue Apr 14)
Bruce Jenner's son is PISSED at Jamie Foxx's Bruce jokes TMZ (Tue Mar 31)
Bruce Jenner's son is PISSED at Jamie Foxx's Bruce jokes TMZ (Tue Mar 31)
Bruce Jenner's son is PISSED at Jamie Foxx's Bruce jokes TMZ (Tue Mar 31)
Bruce Jenner's son is PISSED at Jamie Foxx's Bruce jokes TMZ (Mon Mar 30)
Jamie Foxx rides Bruce Jenner's nuts TMZ (Mon Mar 30)
Burt Jenner -- Jamie Foxx's Bruce Jokes ... Desperate Attempt to Stay Relevant (VIDEO) TMZ (Mon Mar 30)
Jamie Foxx under fire for Bruce Jenner jokes new! magazine (Mon Mar 30)
Jamie Foxx is under fire for Bruce Jenner joke at the iHeartRadioMusicAwards: Entertainment Weekly (Mon Mar 30)
Jamie Foxx Criticized as Transphobic for Mocking Bruce Jenner at iHeartRadio (Video) Hollywood Reporter (Mon Mar 30)
Jamie Foxx Criticized for Bruce Jenner Jokes During Hollywood Reporter (Mon Mar 30)
Jamie Foxx -- Rides Bruce Jenner's Nuts TMZ (Mon Mar 30)
Jamie Foxx Criticized for Bruce Jenner Jokes During Hollywood Reporter (Mon Mar 30)
Watch Jamie Foxx Sing About Being an "African-American Sniper" at the Hollywood Reporter (Mon Mar 30)
Jamie Foxx Jokes About "Blurred Lines" Lawsuit Verdict During iHeartRadioAwards (Video) Hollywood Reporter (Mon Mar 30)
Idris Elba replacing Jamie Foxx in crime thriller new! magazine (Wed Mar 25)
Idris Elba replaces Jamie Foxx in 'The Trap': Entertainment Weekly (Wed Mar 25)
Sad face! Jamie Foxx completely denies romance: OK! Magazine (Mon Mar 23)
Jamie Foxx dishes on the Katie Holmes dating rumors! Find out what's really happening: E! Online (Mon Mar 23)
Jamie Foxx -- Guys, I'm Not Banging Katie Holmes (VIDEO) TMZ (Mon Mar 23)
Jamie Foxx: 'Katie Holmes is working with me on new animation' new! magazine (Sat Mar 21)
Jamie Foxx -- Guys, I'm Not Banging Katie Holmes (VIDEO) TMZ (Sat Mar 21)
Are Jamie Foxx and Katie Holmes dating? Find out here... HELLO! (Sat Mar 21)
Jamie Foxx Responds to Katie Holmes Dating Rumors--Watch Now! E! News (Sat Mar 21)
Jamie Foxx -- Guys, I'm Not Banging Katie Holmes (VIDEO) TMZ (Sat Mar 21)
Jamie Foxx Responds to Katie Holmes Dating Rumors--Watch Now! E! Online (Sat Mar 21)
Jamie Foxx -- Guys, I'm Not Banging Katie Holmes (VIDEO) TMZ (Fri Mar 20)
Are Jamie Foxx and Katie Holmes Dating? TMZ (Thu Mar 19)
Tom Cruise put his massive L.A. compound on the market amid Katie Holmes and Jamie Foxx dating rumors: E! Online (Thu Mar 19)
Are Katie Holmes & Jamie Foxx dating?! Here's everything we know: E! Online (Wed Mar 18)
EXCLUSIVE: Are Katie Homies and Jamie Foxx secretly dating? People magazine (Tue Mar 17)
iHeartRadio Awards: Rihanna, Madonna, Snoop Dogg to Perform, Jamie Foxx to Host Hollywood Reporter (Mon Mar 09)
iHeartRadio Awards: Rihanna, Madonna, Snoop Dogg to Perform, Jamie Foxx to Host Hollywood Reporter (Mon Mar 09)
Jamie Foxx was adopted by his Grandma as a baby. See 16 other adopted celebs here: OK! Magazine (Fri Feb 27)
Celebrate Presidents Day With Kevin Spacey, Jamie Foxx, Will Ferrell and More Stars Who've Played POTUS! E! Online (Mon Feb 16)
Celebrate Presidents Day With Kevin Spacey, Jamie Foxx, Will Ferrell and More Stars Who've Played POTUS! E! News (Mon Feb 16)
Jamie Foxx's daughter Annalise Bishop basically won the Grammys with all of these pictures: E! Online (Tue Feb 10)
Nick Jonas and Jamie Foxx surprised at The Roots’ Grammy jam session Variety (Sat Feb 07)
Surprise Performers Nick Jonas, Jamie Foxx Rock The Roots Grammy Jam Session Variety (Fri Feb 06)
Columbus Short's baby mama claims he threatened to KILL Jamie Foxx! TMZ (Tue Feb 03)
Columbus Short -- I'm Gonna Kill Jamie Foxx ... Baby Mama Claims TMZ (Tue Feb 03)
Exclusive: Jamie Foxx (@iamjamiefoxx) will star in the remake of SleeplessNight for Open Road Variety (Fri Jan 30)
When Jameis Winston met Jamie Foxx... TMZ (Thu Jan 01)
When Jameis Winston ... Met Jamie Foxx TMZ Sports (Wed Dec 31)