HOME >> Channels >> Keanu Reeves

Keanu Reeves   

 
News about Keanu Reeves
Toronto: Keanu Reeves Thriller Sells to Byron Allen’s Company Variety (Fri Sep 08)
TIFF17: Keanu Reeves sci-fi thriller 'Replicas' goes to Entertainment Studios Hollywood Reporter (Fri Sep 08)
Keanu Reeves bringing sci-fi movie Replicas to New York Comic Con Hollywood Reporter (Thu Sep 07)
Keanu Reeves bringing sci-fi movie 'Replicas' to New York Comic Con Hollywood Reporter (Thu Sep 07)
Keanu Reeves and Winona Ryder to star in a romantic comedy together Entertainment Weekly (Wed Aug 30)
Keanu Reeves, Winona Ryder Reunite for ‘Destination Wedding’ Variety (Wed Aug 30)
Winona Ryder, Keanu Reeves team up for 'Destination Wedding' Hollywood Reporter (Wed Aug 30)
Why Is Keanu Reeves Wearing a 'Canadian Tuxedo'?! People (Wed Aug 16)
'The Bruce Lee Project' Competition Series From Keanu Reeves, Shannon Lee Set for India, Middle East… Hollywood Reporter (Wed Jul 12)
Exclusive: @JustineSkye, Seann William Scott to star in Keanu Reeves exec-produced 'Green Dolphin'… Hollywood Reporter (Thu Jun 29)
Keanu Reeves slips Chuck Spadina into Jimmy Fallon's Whisper Challenge Entertainment Weekly (Sat Jun 24)
SwedishDicks, feat. Keanu Reeves, to premiere in August on Pop Hollywood Reporter (Tue Jun 06)
Exclusive first look: Keanu Reeves dives into the diamond trade in 'Siberia' Hollywood Reporter (Wed May 17)
See Keanu Reeves, Jason Momoa, Suki Waterhouse and more in these exclusive posters from TheBadBatch. Entertainment Weekly (Wed Apr 26)
[email protected] picks up Will Arnett, Keanu Reeves comedies; developing rom-com anthology with Sarah Jessica Parker… Hollywood Reporter (Thu Apr 13)
CinemaCon: Organizers reveal Keanu Reeves fans were behind the 2016 screening evacuation Hollywood Reporter (Tue Mar 28)
"Is the President pretending that he's Keanu Reeves in Speed?" Hollywood Reporter (Fri Mar 24)
A new trailer for Keanu Reeves and Jason Momoa's TheBadBatch is here. Entertainment Weekly (Tue Feb 14)
Whoa! Keanu Reeves says crazy new JohnWick2 fight scenes left him bruised People Magazine (Fri Feb 10)
Keanu Reeves teases 'Bill & Ted 3' details: Entertainment Weekly (Sat Feb 11)
Box office: Keanu Reeves starrer JohnWick2 earned $2.2 million Thursday night Hollywood Reporter (Fri Feb 10)
Keanu Reeves’ Nascar Actioner ‘Rally Car’ Nabbed by Lionsgate Variety (Thu Feb 09)
Speed reunion? Keanu Reeves says he wants to costar with Sandra Bullock again: ‘I’m looking!'… People Magazine (Wed Feb 08)
John Wick director Chad Stahelski talked to us about beating up Keanu Reeves, etc MTV News (Wed Feb 08)
Film review: Keanu Reeves in Hollywood Reporter (Tue Feb 07)
Film review: Keanu Reeves in Hollywood Reporter (Tue Feb 07)
Film review: Keanu Reeves in Hollywood Reporter (Mon Feb 06)
See 8 Minutes When Judd Apatow, Slut-Shaming, Keanu Reeves and Stand-Up Comedy Collide (Video) (via @toofab) TMZ (Thu Feb 02)
JohnWick2 director totally geeked out shooting Keanu Reeves & Laurence Fishburne together: Entertainment Weekly (Thu Feb 02)
Keanu Reeves, Judd Apatow and Jimmy Fallon performed stand-up jokes written by kids. ? Entertainment Weekly (Thu Feb 02)
Keanu Reeves to star in romantic thriller 'Siberia' Hollywood Reporter (Thu Feb 02)
Exclusive: Keanu Reeves to star in romantic thriller 'Siberia' Hollywood Reporter (Wed Feb 01)
Keanu Reeves will star in a romantic thriller from the director of 'Frank & Lola' Variety (Wed Feb 01)
Matrix reunited! Keanu Reeves, Carrie-Anne Moss and Laurence Fishburne catch up at L.A. premiere party… People Magazine (Tue Jan 31)
How JohnWick2 pulled off a Matrix reunion with Keanu Reeves and Laurence Fishburne Variety (Tue Jan 31)
Watch a new clip from JohnWick2 starring Keanu Reeves. Entertainment Weekly (Fri Jan 27)
How Keanu Reeves became the voice of Keanu: "He flipped out and got in touch with us" Hollywood Reporter (Wed Apr 27)
Jordan Peele: Keanu Reeves Voiced The Cat In ‘Keanu’?! TMZ (Sat Apr 30)
Keanu Reeves -- Cops Investigate 'Matrix' Obsessed Fan TMZ (Mon May 09)
Keanu Reeves signs with WME (EXCLUSIVE) Variety (Wed May 11)
Keanu Reeves is back in the first JohnWick: Chapter Two poster via @VarietyLatino Variety (Thu Apr 14)
Keanu Reeves Joins Marti Noxon’s ‘To the Bone’ Variety (Tue Mar 29)
Keanu Reeves joins Marti Noxon's indie drama 'To the Bone' Hollywood Reporter (Tue Mar 29)
Keanu Reeves left Exposed by movie's disastrous opening weekend. MORE: new! magazine (Wed Mar 09)
Keanu Reeves, Stephen Baldwin to compete in Toyota Pro/Am Race Hollywood Reporter (Wed Mar 09)
Keanu Reeves shows off his sharp-shooting 'John Wick' gun skills in a new video: Entertainment Weekly (Sat Mar 05)
'Karate Kid' director Harald Zwart boards Keanu Reeves action movie 'Rally Car' Variety (Wed Feb 03)
Keanu Reeves -- WHOA ... I'm Really Good at Ping Pong TMZ (Wed Dec 23)
Keanu Reeves and Laurence Fishburne Unite For ‘John Wick 2’ TMZ (Sun Dec 20)
It's a TheMatrix reunion for Laurence Fishburne and Keanu Reeves on the set of JohnWick2! Entertainment Weekly (Fri Dec 18)
Laurence Fishburne reunites with Keanu Reeves for JohnWick2 cameo Variety (Fri Dec 18)
Keanu Reeves & Laurence Fishburne -- John Wick in the Matrix?? (PHOTOS) TMZ (Thu Dec 17)
Keanu Reeves & Laurence Fishburne -- John Wick in the Matrix?? (PHOTOS) TMZ (Wed Dec 16)
Keanu Reeves gets VERY upset when he's mistaken for Mark Wahlberg: E! Online (Fri Jun 26)
Keanu Reeves is terrorized in the new KnockKnock trailer. Watch: Variety (Mon May 25)
Hide your puppies - Keanu Reeves and the JohnWick creative team are returning for the sequel Variety (Mon May 04)
[email protected] and Keanu Reeves join cannibal love story 'The Bad Batch': Entertainment Weekly (Fri Mar 20)
[email protected], Keanu Reeves join "Bad Batch" for Annapurna Variety (Thu Mar 19)
Keanu Reeves & Alex Winter reteam for documentary new! magazine (Sun Mar 15)
Keanu Reeves & Alex Winter reteam for documentary new! magazine (Sat Mar 14)
Keanu Reeves Narrating 'Bill & Ted' Co-Star Alex Winter's 'Deep Web' Doc (Exclusive) Hollywood Reporter (Fri Mar 13)
Keanu Reeves, Christina Hendricks join the cast of 'The Neon Demon': Entertainment Weekly (Fri Feb 06)
Keanu Reeves and Christina Hendricks join the cast of ‘The Neon Demon’ Variety (Thu Feb 05)
Keanu Reeves, Christina Hendricks Join Cast of Nicolas Refn’s “The Neon Demon” Variety (Thu Feb 05)
Keanu Reeves reenacted JohnWick for us *exclusively.* Watch now: MTV News (Tue Feb 03)
Sundance: Keanu Reeves Makes Two Enticing Friends in 'KnockKnock' Teaser Hollywood Reporter (Mon Jan 26)
Keanu Reeves opens the door to trouble in KnockKnock teaser Variety (Sun Jan 25)
KnockKnock review: Keanu Reeves stars in @eliroth's horror thriller Variety (Sun Jan 25)
Watch: Keanu Reeves Opens Door to Trouble in ‘Knock Knock’ Teaser Variety (Sun Jan 25)
SUNDANCE FILM REVIEW: Keanu Reeves is a great sport in Eli Roth's reasonably fun KNOCK KNOCK: Variety (Sat Jan 24)
This weekend is brought to you by Keanu Reeves in a scarf E! Online (Sat Dec 06)
Keanu Reeves and Eli Roth lead Midnight Madness at Sundance: Entertainment Weekly (Thu Dec 04)
AFM: Mira Sorvino Joins ‘Daughter of God’ Opposite Keanu Reeves (EXCLUSIVE) Variety (Sat Nov 08)
Can Keanu Reeves save cinema? Let's talk about @JohnWickMovie: Entertainment Weekly (Fri Nov 07)
Here's what Keanu Reeves is working on next (plus more casting news to know): Entertainment Weekly (Wed Oct 29)
Keanu Reeves to Star in Sci-Fi Film 'Replicas' Hollywood Reporter (Wed Oct 29)
Keanu Reeves to Star in Sci-Fi Thriller ‘Replicas’ Variety (Tue Oct 28)
Keanu Reeves to Star in Sci-Fi Film 'Replicas' Hollywood Reporter (Tue Oct 28)
Box Office: 'Ouija' Spooks Keanu Reeves' 'John Wick' With $20M Debut Hollywood Reporter (Mon Oct 27)
ICYMI: Keanu Reeves: I Wanted to Play Batman and Wolverine But Was Passed Over Hollywood Reporter (Mon Oct 27)
Box Office: 'Ouija' Spooks Keanu Reeves' 'John Wick' With $20M Debut Hollywood Reporter (Sun Oct 26)
Keanu Reeves ‘always wanted to play’ Batman and Wolverine Variety (Sun Oct 26)
Keanu Reeves: I Wanted to Play Batman and Wolverine But Was Passed Over Hollywood Reporter (Sat Oct 25)
What is it that most action movies get wrong? Keanu Reeves talks about the art of the long shot: MTV News (Sat Oct 25)
Keanu Reeves, JohnWick Directors On How Their 'Matrix' Past Helped With Assassin Film Hollywood Reporter (Sat Oct 25)
‘John Wick’ Review: Keanu Reeves Is Back in Action-Movie Mode | Variety (Sat Oct 25)
Keanu Reeves: 'Bill & Ted 3' Status Changes From Day to Day Hollywood Reporter (Fri Oct 24)
Keanu Reeves talks about what most action films get wrong: MTV News (Fri Oct 24)
'JohnWick': Keanu Reeves, Willem Dafoe Talk "Fantasy" Drifting and Gun Fu Stunts Hollywood Reporter (Fri Oct 24)
Keanu Reeves, Adrianne Palicki on 'John Wick,' Dogs and Stunts Variety (Thu Oct 23)
Keanu Reeves Believes He Once Saw a Ghost Hollywood Reporter (Thu Oct 23)
We know it's hard to believe, but Keanu Reeves was once just a kid Kimmel @JimmyKimmelLive People magazine (Thu Oct 23)
Box Office Preview: 'Ouija' Calls on Spirits to Defeat Gun-Toting Keanu Reeves Hollywood Reporter (Thu Oct 23)
NBC's Constantine is better than the Keanu Reeves movie, but that's not saying much. Review: Variety (Thu Oct 23)
Keanu Reeves talks about the four things that made him geek out as a kid: MTV News (Wed Oct 22)
Keanu Reeves: "It Sucks" Not Getting More Studio Offers Hollywood Reporter (Wed Oct 22)
Puppies, Keanu Reeves and action make @JohnWickMovie our @Toyota PEOPLEPick of the day People magazine (Tue Oct 21)