HOME >> Channels >> The Voice TV Show

The Voice TV Show   

 
News about The Voice TV Show
‘The Voice’ recap: And the winner is … Entertainment Weekly (Wed May 23)
Christina Aguilera: 'It's Really Cute' That Blake Shelton and Gwen Stefani Found Love on The Voice People (Wed May 16)
Christina Aguilera says her decision to leave The Voice "never had anything to do with any one person at all."… E! News (Wed May 16)
It's still anyone's game on 'The Voice,' but one singer had a near-flawless night. Our TheVoice recap:… Entertainment Weekly (Tue May 15)
The Voice Gets Jennifer Hudson and Kelly Clarkson As Coaches for Season 15 E! News (Fri May 11)
Cannes2018: Felicity Jones, @SangsterThomas, @SirPatStew and @FreddieHighmore have joined the voice cast for Tomer… Hollywood Reporter (Thu May 10)
TV Ratings: ‘Roseanne’ Repeats Top Everything But ‘The Voice’ Variety (Wed Apr 25)
'The Voice': Top 11 Revealed Hollywood Reporter (Wed Apr 25)
‘The Voice’ recap: ‘Live Top 12 Eliminations’ Entertainment Weekly (Wed Apr 25)
The Voice's Kyla Jade on Honoring Her 'Shero' Jennifer Hudson — Who She Used to Sing Backup For! People (Tue Apr 24)
TV Ratings: ‘American Idol’ Nearly Ties ‘The Voice’ as NBC Show Dips Variety (Tue Apr 24)
‘The Voice’ recap: ‘Live Top 12 Performances’ Entertainment Weekly (Tue Apr 24)
Watch a Sneak Peek of The Voice Top 12's 'Story of the Song' People (Mon Apr 23)
‘The Voice’ recap: ‘The Live Playoffs, Night 3’ Entertainment Weekly (Thu Apr 19)
‘The Voice’ recap: ‘The Live Playoffs, Night 2’ Entertainment Weekly (Wed Apr 18)
‘The Voice’ recap: ‘The Live Playoffs, Night 1’ Entertainment Weekly (Tue Apr 17)
Exclusive! We caught up with The Voice winner Ruti Olajugbagbe, who spoke about balancing a record contract with st… HELLO! (Sun Apr 15)
How Maren Morris Didn't Let American Idol and The Voice Rejections Stop Her Country Music Dreams E! News (Tue Apr 10)
‘The Voice’ recap: ‘The Knockouts, Part 3’ Entertainment Weekly (Tue Apr 10)
Olly Murs grinds with girl on the dance floor at The Voice wrap party...see the pics Now (Mon Apr 09)
Cassadee Pope Debuts 'Take You Home' Video — and Reveals She's Been 'Taking Notes' from Kelly Clarkson on The Voice People (Mon Apr 09)
Kelly Clarkson's Soul Singers Battle It Out in a Sneak Peek of The Voice Knockout Rounds People (Fri Apr 06)
‘The Voice’ recap: ‘The Knockouts Premiere, Part 2’ Entertainment Weekly (Wed Apr 04)
‘The Voice’ recap: ‘The Knockouts Premiere, Part 1’ Entertainment Weekly (Tue Apr 03)
Sexiest Man Showdown! Blake Shelton Critiques Adam Levine's Outfit in The Voice Blooper Reel People (Wed Mar 28)
‘The Voice’ recap: ‘The Battles, Part 4’ Entertainment Weekly (Wed Mar 28)
[email protected] unveils the voice cast for 'Voyage of Doctor Dolittle' Hollywood Reporter (Tue Mar 27)
‘The Voice’ recap: ‘The Battles, Part 3’ Entertainment Weekly (Tue Mar 27)
TV Ratings: 'Black-ish' and 'The Middle' climb, 'The Voice’ leads Hollywood Reporter (Wed Mar 21)
‘The Voice’ recap: ‘The Battles Premiere, Part 2’ Entertainment Weekly (Wed Mar 21)
TV Ratings: ‘American Idol’ Slips As ‘The Voice’ Reigns on Monday Variety (Tue Mar 20)
‘The Voice’ recap: ‘The Battles Premiere, Part 1’ Entertainment Weekly (Tue Mar 20)
We want in on these The Voice group chats: E! News (Tue Mar 20)
The audio version of MarlonBundo features the voice talents of Jim Parsons, @JesseTyler, Ellie Kemper, @RuPaul and… Hollywood Reporter (Mon Mar 19)
Why Kelly Clarkson's Been Waiting for a Moment Like This to Join The Voice E! News (Fri Mar 09)
‘The Voice’ recap: ‘Blind Auditions, Part 4’ Entertainment Weekly (Wed Mar 07)
The Bachelor hits a season high but The Voice still rules Entertainment Weekly (Tue Mar 06)
‘The Voice’ recap: ‘Blind Auditions, Part 3’ Entertainment Weekly (Tue Mar 06)
Oscar nominees Greta Gerwig and Saoirse Ronan on how they found the voice of Variety (Sat Mar 03)
Oscar nominees Greta Gerwig and Saoirse Ronan on how the found the voice of Variety (Fri Mar 02)
TV Ratings: 'The Voice' gets quieter in night 2 Hollywood Reporter (Wed Feb 28)
‘The Voice’ recap: ‘Blind Auditions Premiere, Part 2’ Entertainment Weekly (Wed Feb 28)
How JWoww Has Been the Voice of Reason On and Off Jersey Shore E! News (Tue Feb 27)
‘The Voice’ premiere recap: ‘Blind Auditions Premiere, Part 1’ Entertainment Weekly (Tue Feb 27)
Kelly Clarkson Reveals Who Her Husband (& Blake Shelton's Manager!) Is Rooting for on The Voice People (Tue Feb 27)
‘The Voice’ EP Talks Season 14 Changes: Kelly Clarkson, a Block Button and a ‘Save’ Option Variety (Fri Feb 23)
See The Voice coaches in an exclusive Rat Pack-inspired music video Entertainment Weekly (Wed Feb 21)
From @JKCorden to @MargotRobbie: Meet the voice cast behind Hollywood Reporter (Sat Feb 10)
The Voice's Amy Vachal Shares Adam Levine's Childhood After-School Routine That Helped Craft Her New Album People (Thu Feb 08)
The Voice coach has said the best things about it OK! Magazine (Fri Feb 02)
Meet the voice cast and reimagined characters of 'Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles' Entertainment Weekly (Fri Feb 02)
[email protected] sang with the voice of TheLionKing’s young Simba at the Variety (Mon Jan 29)
PeterRabbit: Oscar nominee @MargotRobbie and TheLastJedi's Daisy Ridley are also part of the voice cast… Hollywood Reporter (Wed Jan 24)
Oscar nominees Greta Gerwig and Saoirse Ronan reveal how they found the voice of Variety (Tue Jan 23)
'The Voice' wins outstanding producer of competition TV at Variety (Sun Jan 21)
Kelly Clarkson loves The Voice because of the blind auditions ("it means something to me"), but might not be checki… E! News (Wed Jan 10)
Kelly Clarkson: 10 Funny Moments From Her TCA Panel for ‘The Voice’ Variety (Wed Jan 10)
Rest in peace: Eventually Alan Bleviss became the voice of the Democratic Party for presidential races by Bill Clin… Hollywood Reporter (Tue Jan 09)
ABC midseason schedule: American Idol reboot to fight The Voice Entertainment Weekly (Mon Jan 08)
We love The Voice host @EmmaWillis' make-up in this new photo! HELLO! (Sat Jan 06)
Jessie J to enter Chinese TV talent show as a CONTESTANT - after being a coach on The Voice Now (Fri Jan 05)
Everything You Need To Know About The Voice 2018 LOOK magazine (Fri Jan 05)
Jessie J to enter Chinese TV talent show as a CONTESTANT - after being a coach on The Voice Now (Thu Jan 04)
The Voice Contestant Janice Freeman Reveals Miley Cyrus Helped Her Family in a Big Way People (Wed Jan 03)
Emma Willis looks incredible as she shows off her epic figure at The Voice launch OK! Magazine (Wed Jan 03)
The Voice is back… YAY! In this week’s @RevealMag we’ve been chatting to Emma Willis, Tom… Reveal Magazine (Wed Jan 03)
NBC Sued by Michelle Obama Guest Invited to 'The Voice' TMZ (Tue Jan 02)
Greta Gerwig and Saoirse Ronan on how they found the voice of LadyBird (COVER STORY) Variety (Tue Jan 02)
New Year’s in NYC: On the Scene with Nick Jonas, Sugarland, the Voice of Times Square Variety (Mon Jan 01)
The Voice Winner Craig Wayne Boyd Welcomes Son Graydon Scott — See His First Photo! People (Fri Dec 29)
A Complete Guide to Every Winner of The Voice People (Thu Dec 21)
The Voice season 13 has officially crowned a winner: E! News (Wed Dec 20)
The Voice winner Chloe Kohanski reveals the 'turning point' for her self-confidence in season 13 Entertainment Weekly (Wed Dec 20)
The 5 Most Showstopping Style Moments From This Season of The Voice People (Wed Dec 20)
TV Ratings: 'The Voice' finale drops 20 percent from 2016 Hollywood Reporter (Wed Dec 20)
TV Ratings: ‘The Voice’ Season 13 Finale Rises From Spring Closer Variety (Wed Dec 20)
Gwen Stefani and Her Kids Rock Blake Shelton's Sexiest Man Alive Jacket Backstage at the Voice Finale People (Wed Dec 20)
The Voice Winner Chloe Kohanski Reveals the 'Turning Point' for Her Self-Confidence in Season 13 People (Wed Dec 20)
Shining Star! Blake Shelton Celebrates The Voice Victory In Bedazzled Sexiest Man Alive Jacket People (Wed Dec 20)
‘The Voice’ recap: ‘Live Finale’ Entertainment Weekly (Wed Dec 20)
Chloe Kohanski Wins Season 13 of The Voice People (Wed Dec 20)
The Voice Season 13 Crowns a Winner E! News (Wed Dec 20)
‘The Voice’ crowns season 13 Hollywood Reporter (Wed Dec 20)
Miley Cyrus Bedazzled Her Own Pair of 'Stripper Heels' for The Voice People (Tue Dec 19)
TV Ratings: ‘The Voice,’ ‘Ellen’s Game of Games’ Top Quiet Monday Variety (Tue Dec 19)
TV Ratings: 'Ellen's Game of Games' comes in strong after 'The Voice’ Hollywood Reporter (Tue Dec 19)
The Voice's Final Four Look Ahead to the Season 13 Finale People (Tue Dec 19)
‘The Voice’ recap: ‘Live Finale, Part 1’ Entertainment Weekly (Tue Dec 19)
The Voice Champ Alisan Porter Reveals Separation from Husband Brian Autenrieth People (Tue Dec 19)
Jennifer Hudson's Ex Says She's Using 'The Voice' to Trash Him TMZ (Thu Dec 14)
The Voice Heads Into Finale Week: All About the Show's Successful Winners (and Runner-Up!) People (Thu Dec 14)
‘The Voice’ recap: ‘Live Semi-Final Results’ Entertainment Weekly (Wed Dec 13)
The Voice's Brooke Simpson Says Journey's 'Faithfully' Relates to Her Real Life Love Story People (Tue Dec 12)
‘The Voice’ recap: ‘Live Top 8 Performances’ Entertainment Weekly (Tue Dec 12)
Adam Levine 'Gets Blushy,' Miley Cyrus Keeps It Real: Inside The Voice Coaches' Relationships Behind-the-Scenes People (Thu Dec 07)
The Voice's Melanie Martinez Accused of Rape By Former Friend Timothy Heller (via @JustJared) TMZ (Thu Dec 07)
The Voice's Melanie Martinez Accused of Rape By Former Friend Timothy Heller (via @JustJared) TMZ (Wed Dec 06)
'The Voice' season 3 contestant Melanie Martinez denied allegations of rape leveled by an ex-friend… Variety (Wed Dec 06)
‘The Voice’ recap: ‘Top 10 Eliminations’ Entertainment Weekly (Wed Dec 06)
WATCH: The Voice's Addison Agen Reworks a Britney Spears Classic People (Tue Dec 05)
Blake Shelton and Gwen Stefani Adorably Perform 'You Make It Feel Like Christmas' on The Voice People (Tue Dec 05)
‘The Voice’ recap: ‘Live Top 10 Performances’ Entertainment Weekly (Tue Dec 05)
Olly Murs officially makes The Voice debut after admitting Simon Cowell ISN’T speaking to him… Now (Sat Dec 02)
‘The Voice’ recap: ‘Live Top 11 Elimination’ Entertainment Weekly (Wed Nov 29)
Meet The Voice's Fan-Favorite '80s and '90s Influenced Rocker Chloe Kohanski: 'It's Crazy, but I Feel Like I Could… People (Tue Nov 28)
‘The Voice’ recap: ‘Live Top 11 Performances’ Entertainment Weekly (Tue Nov 28)
Seen @PixarCoco yet? Meet the voice actors behind the film, which earned $71.2M this weekend Hollywood Reporter (Mon Nov 27)
No One Recognized Rita Ora On The Voice in Germany & It's So Painful To Watch(via @LaineyGossip) TMZ (Sun Nov 26)
No One Recognized Rita Ora On The Voice in Germany & It's So Painful To Watch(via @LaineyGossip) TMZ (Fri Nov 24)
Winners from 'American Idol,' 'The Voice' and 'America's Got Talent' can't redeem Broadway's dismal 'Home for the H… Hollywood Reporter (Wed Nov 22)
Pitch Perfect 3 stars sing aca-awesome mashup with The Voice top 12 Entertainment Weekly (Wed Nov 22)
‘The Voice’ recap: ‘Live Top 12 Eliminations’ Entertainment Weekly (Wed Nov 22)
Recruits from 'American Idol,' 'The Voice,' 'America's Got Talent,' 'The Bachelorette' and YouTube hit Broadway in… Hollywood Reporter (Wed Nov 22)
TV Ratings: ‘The Voice’ Hits Monday Low Variety (Tue Nov 21)
Miley Cyrus Goes Glam on The Voice While Teasing PEOPLE's Sexiest Man Alive Blake Shelton People (Tue Nov 21)
‘The Voice’ recap: ‘Live Top 12 Performances’ Entertainment Weekly (Tue Nov 21)
Comcast Viewers Can Vote for ‘The Voice’ Contestants Using Their X1 Remote Control Variety (Mon Nov 20)
‘Pitch Perfect 3’ Stars Join ‘The Voice’ Contestants for Music Video Crossover (Exclusive Photos) Variety (Mon Nov 20)
No one recognized Rita Ora on The Voice in Germany Entertainment Weekly (Fri Nov 17)
The Voice‘s playoffs are coming to a close with Miley Cyrus’ team, as she rounds out the top 12. Our recap:… Entertainment Weekly (Thu Nov 16)
‘The Voice’ recap: ‘The Playoffs, Night 3’ Entertainment Weekly (Thu Nov 16)
‘The Voice’ recap: ‘The Playoffs, Night 2’ Entertainment Weekly (Wed Nov 15)
‘The Voice’ recap: ‘The Playoffs, Night 1’ Entertainment Weekly (Tue Nov 14)
Garth Brooks isn't ashamed to admit he lip synched at the CMAs: "I decided to lip sync it because the voice is just… E! News (Thu Nov 09)
"If I have to risk my be the voice that helps other women come forward, then I am prepared to do that" Hollywood Reporter (Wed Nov 08)
Brett Ratner Accuser Prepared to Testify in Court and 'Be the Voice That Helps Other Women Come Forward' People (Wed Nov 08)
‘The Voice’ recap: ‘The Knockouts, Part 3’ Entertainment Weekly (Wed Nov 08)
‘The Voice’ recap: ‘The Knockouts, Part 2’ Entertainment Weekly (Tue Nov 07)
He's also the voice behind another FAMOUS show OK! Magazine (Sun Nov 05)
He's also the voice behind another FAMOUS show OK! Magazine (Sat Nov 04)
He's also the voice behind another FAMOUS show OK! Magazine (Thu Nov 02)
Ian McKellen is the voice of the demon in this London staging of the horror classic, 'The Exorcist': Theater Review… Hollywood Reporter (Wed Nov 01)
TV Ratings: ABC's 'Good Doctor' tops 'The Voice’ — and all of Monday Hollywood Reporter (Tue Oct 31)
‘The Voice’ recap: ‘The Knockouts Premiere’ Entertainment Weekly (Tue Oct 31)
‘The Voice’ recap: ‘The Battles, Part 4’ Entertainment Weekly (Wed Oct 25)
The Voice host Carson Daly's stepfather dies five weeks after his mom Entertainment Weekly (Wed Oct 25)
‘The Voice’ recap: ‘The Battles, Part 3’ Entertainment Weekly (Tue Oct 24)
Danielle Bradbery on Reintroducing Herself After The Voice: 'There's More for Me to Say ... I Had to Grow Up' People (Fri Oct 20)
The Voice star tragically shot dead by estranged ex-husband OK! Magazine (Thu Oct 19)
Alicia Keys Returns to Coach Season 14 of ‘The Voice’ Variety (Wed Oct 18)
Alicia Keys returns to The Voice as fourth coach: 'Defending my crown!' Entertainment Weekly (Wed Oct 18)
‘The Voice’ recap: ‘The Battles Premiere, Part 2’ Entertainment Weekly (Wed Oct 18)
The Voice: Second night of battles brings one more steal Hollywood Reporter (Wed Oct 18)
TV Ratings: 'Good Doctor' lifts ABC's Monday, 'The Voice' propels NBC win Hollywood Reporter (Tue Oct 17)
‘The Voice’ recap: ‘The Battles Premiere’ Entertainment Weekly (Tue Oct 17)
John de Mol Launches ‘The Voice Senior’ and multi-language series ‘Lost in Translation’ Variety (Mon Oct 16)
Family Affairs, Fan Clubs and a Dreamgirls Connection: Find Out How The Voice Season 13 Coaches Met Their Advisors People (Sat Oct 14)
‘The Voice’ recap: ‘The Blind Auditions, Part 6’ Entertainment Weekly (Wed Oct 11)
‘The Voice’ recap: ‘The Blind Auditions, Part 5’ Entertainment Weekly (Tue Oct 10)
The voice coach who helped DuchessKate prepare for her royal wedding has sadly died: HELLO! (Mon Oct 09)