HOME >> Channels >> The Voice TV Show

The Voice TV Show   

 
News about The Voice TV Show
Former NFL Player Reveals Hidden Singing Talent and Sweet Coming Out Story on The Voice People (Tue Sep 26)
The network is billing @TheOpposition with @jordanklepper as "the voice of the new America" Hollywood Reporter (Tue Sep 26)
‘The Voice’ premiere recap: ‘The Blind Auditions Premiere, Part 1’ Entertainment Weekly (Tue Sep 26)
They've got a friend in E! The Voice's Dave Crosby and his daughter Claire just stole our hearts:… E! News (Tue Sep 26)
A 'Nerdy Eighth Grader' and a Tween Star! Find Out What The Voice's Season 13 Coaches Were Like at the Age of 13 People (Tue Sep 26)
Why Jennifer Hudson just might be the perfect addition to The Voice's coach panel: E! News (Sun Sep 24)
Even @EyeOfJackieChan is a part of the LEGONINJAGOmovie. Meet all the voice actors as the film hits theaters today… Hollywood Reporter (Sat Sep 23)
Even @EyeOfJackieChan is a part of the LEGONINJAGOmovie. Meet all the voice actors as the film hits theaters today… Hollywood Reporter (Fri Sep 22)
Why Jennifer Hudson Is the Perfect Addition to The Voice's Coach Panel E! News (Fri Sep 22)
The voice of The Assassination of Jesse James revisits the mistreated masterpiece Entertainment Weekly (Thu Sep 21)
‘American Idol,’ ‘The Voice’ Nab Top Host Talent for Top Dollar Variety (Wed Sep 20)
‘The Voice’ Coaches on the ‘Chair-Turning’ Moments That Launched Their Careers (Watch) Variety (Mon Sep 18)
The Voice Wins Best Reality Competition Series People (Mon Sep 18)
The Real Reason Kelly Clarkson Chose 'The Voice' Over 'American Idol' (via @Fox411) TMZ (Sun Sep 10)
Kelly Clarkson explains why she's joining The Voice instead of American Idol Entertainment Weekly (Thu Sep 07)
The Voice coaches are glam, '70s-era crime-fighters in new promo Entertainment Weekly (Wed Aug 30)
WATCH: The Voice Coaches Are No-Nonsense Crime-Fighters in This '70s-Themed Promo for Season 13 People (Wed Aug 30)
‘The Voice’ Team on the Reality Hit’s Secret of Success Variety (Fri Aug 25)
How does Gwen Stefani feel about potentially leaving The Voice for American Idol? We've got the latest at 7 & 11 on… E! News (Fri Aug 25)
Would Gwen Stefani leave The Voice to be a judge on American Idol? "You just never know..." E! News (Fri Aug 25)
Ben Whishaw plays a Silicon Valley tycoon hearing the voice of God in Christopher Shinn's 'Against': Theater Review… Hollywood Reporter (Sat Aug 19)
'The Voice' Creator John de Mol to Produce U.S. Shows Through ITV America (Exclusive) Hollywood Reporter (Wed Aug 09)
The Voice season 13 advisors have been revealed and it's a family affair for Miley Cyrus: E! News (Wed Aug 09)
The Voice season 13 advisors revealed: Billy Ray Cyrus, Kelly Rowland, and more Entertainment Weekly (Tue Aug 08)
The Voice Season 13 Advisors Revealed: Billy Ray Cyrus, Joe Jonas, Kelly Rowland and Rascal Flatts People (Tue Aug 08)
The Voice just revealed their advisors for season 13 and it's a family affair for Miley Cyrus:… E! News (Tue Aug 08)
Fans confused over @mattjwillis' bizarre twitter rant over TV music icons despite wife Emma presenting The Voice… Now (Thu Aug 03)
Critic's notebook: Sam Shepard, the voice and face of the American West Hollywood Reporter (Wed Aug 02)
The voice of LoveIsland spills HUGE behind-the-scenes secrets from the villa OK! Magazine (Mon Jul 31)
D23Expo: Taraji P. Henson has joined the voice cast of 'Wreck-It Ralph 2' Hollywood Reporter (Sat Jul 15)
[email protected] Show Earns First Emmy Nomination for NBC's 'The Voice' Variety (Thu Jul 13)
The voice of @KermitTheFrog has left the role after 27 years: HELLO! (Thu Jul 13)
Outstanding Reality Series: Amazing Race, Ninja Warrior, Project Runway, Drag Race, Top Chef, The Voice Hollywood Reporter (Thu Jul 13)
The Voice's Cassadee Pope and her fiancé have called off their engagement: E! News (Thu Jul 13)
The Voice's Cassadee Pope and her fiancé, All Time Low drummer Rian Dawson, have called off their engagement:… E! News (Wed Jul 12)
James Franco directed The Disaster Artist in the voice of Tommy Wiseau Entertainment Weekly (Sat Jul 01)
Pixie Lott suffers awkward moment on The Voice Kids! Closer Mag & Online (Sun Jun 18)
Aww – @khloekardashian just gave this The Voice UK contestant a MAJOR career boost! Now (Wed Jun 14)
How sweet! – Khloé Kardashian just gave this The Voice UK contestant a SERIOUS career boost!?… Now (Wed Jun 14)
OMG! It's almost LOVEISLAND time! But who's the voice behind the show? Here's everything you need to know...… Now (Mon Jun 05)
Meet the voice cast behind the CaptainUnderpants movie Hollywood Reporter (Fri Jun 02)
Newlyweds to Compete on BBC to Fill Primetime Gap Left by ‘The Voice’ (EXCLUSIVE) Variety (Wed May 31)
TV Ratings: 'The Voice' and 'Dancing With the Stars' eye finale lows Hollywood Reporter (Wed May 24)
TV Ratings: ‘The Voice’ Finale Tops ‘Dancing With the Stars’ Variety (Wed May 24)
Luis Fonsi Vows to Party After Performing "Despacito" on The Voice Finale E! News (Wed May 24)
‘The Voice’ Sings Praises for Season 12 Winner Variety (Wed May 24)
Gwen Stefani Cheers Up Boyfriend Blake Shelton After He Says He Feels Like a ‘Loser’ After The Voice Finale People Magazine (Wed May 24)
The Voice has officially crowned a winner! Did your favorite win? E! News (Wed May 24)
We had NO idea THIS is what the voice behind Peppa Pig looked like OK! Magazine (Sun May 21)
The voice actor for Archer reveals all in horrifying 'tales from the voice booth': Entertainment Weekly (Sat May 20)
TV Ratings: 'NCIS' finale nearly tops 'The Voice’ Hollywood Reporter (Wed May 17)
TV Ratings: 'The Voice' nabs another Monday win Hollywood Reporter (Tue May 16)
'American Idol' Ready To Go To War With 'The Voice Over Judges/Coaches TMZ (Sun May 14)
TMZ Live: 'American Idol': Declares War On 'The Voice'! TMZ (Fri May 12)
Sorry, American Idol: Kelly Clarkson has joined The Voice season 14 as a coach: E! News (Sat May 13)
'American Idol' Ready To Go To War With 'The Voice Over Judges/Coaches TMZ Live (Fri May 12)
'American Idol' Ready To Go To War With 'The Voice Over Judges/Coaches TMZ (Fri May 12)
Sorry, American Idol: Kelly Clarkson has joined The Voice season 14 as a coach: E! News (Fri May 12)
What American Idol Rumors? Kelly Clarkson Joins The Voice As a Coach People Magazine (Fri May 12)
Some people wait a lifetime, for an announcement like this: Kelly Clarkson? is officially joining The Voice?!… E! News (Thu May 11)
Kelly Clarkson Coaching with 'The Voice,' Stiffs 'American Idol' Reboot (VIDEO) TMZ (Thu May 11)
Kelly Clarkson is making a wish, taking a chance and making a change. Say hello to your newest coach on The Voice!… E! News (Thu May 11)
The judges weighed in and Jennifer Hudson got the ticket Hollywood! (To join The Voice season 13.)… E! News (Thu May 11)
It's a dream(girls) come true: J.Hud is bringing her singing competition experience to The Voice!… E! News (Wed May 10)
Jennifer Hudson Joins ‘The Voice’ Season 13 as Coach Variety (Wed May 10)
Lil Yachty is the voice who can speak for the trap kids, the pop kids, and everyone in between: MTV News (Mon May 08)
Lil Yachty is the voice who can speak for the trap kids, the pop kids, and everyone in between: MTV News (Fri May 05)
Gone but not forgotten: The Voice pays touching tribute to Christina Grimmie. E! News (Fri Apr 28)
Adam Levine delivers an emotional tribute to Christina Grimmie on The Voice. E! News (Wed Apr 26)
‘The Voice’ Alum Left With Hole In Her Face After Near-Deadly Bite (via @HollywoodLife) TMZ (Wed Apr 19)
‘The Voice’ Alum Left With Hole In Her Face After Near-Deadly Bite (via @HollywoodLife) TMZ (Tue Apr 18)
‘The Voice’ Alum Left With Hole In Her Face After Near-Deadly Bite (via @HollywoodLife) TMZ (Mon Apr 17)
Does this impress you much? Shania Twain has joined The Voice season 12 as a key advisor: E! News (Thu Apr 13)
The voice of MyLittlePony's Twilight Sparkle is a bunny-lover, but she doesn't want you to get one Easter morning… People Magazine (Tue Apr 11)
TV Ratings: ‘The Voice’ Wins Demo, ‘Dancing With the Stars’ Top In Viewers Variety (Tue Apr 11)
Meet the voice cast for Hollywood Reporter (Sat Apr 08)
‘It’s freaky!’ This Morning viewers mesmerised as the voice behind Peppa Pig is revealed Now (Thu Apr 06)
‘It’s freaky!’ This Morning viewers mesmerised as the voice behind Peppa Pig is revealed Now (Wed Apr 05)
ITV has been forced to issue a statement after THAT blunder during The Voice's live final... LOOK magazine (Wed Apr 05)
Simpsons star Hank Azaria is going from the voice-over booth to the press box with his new series Brockmire. Entertainment Weekly (Wed Apr 05)
The WEIRD reason why Emma Willis puts toilet paper on her head before presenting The Voice Closer Mag & Online (Sun Apr 02)
Remember Boo from Monsters Inc? You won't BELIEVE what the voice behind her looks like now! OK! Magazine (Wed Mar 29)
TV Ratings: ‘The Voice,’ ‘Dancing With the Stars’ Split Win Variety (Tue Mar 28)
Blake Shelton SHOCKED By Gwen Stefani's Heated Flirtations With ‘The Voice’ Contestants (via @FoxNews) TMZ (Thu Mar 23)
TV Ratings: ‘The Voice’ Wins, ‘Trial & Error’ Slips Variety (Wed Mar 22)
TV ratings: 'The Voice’ narrowly beats 'Dancing With the Stars' return Hollywood Reporter (Tue Mar 21)
NBC's Jennifer Lopez dance show to launch out of 'The Voice’ Hollywood Reporter (Fri Mar 17)
Exclusive: James Franco will be the voice of the audiobook of @StephenKing's classic TheDeadZone. Entertainment Weekly (Fri Mar 17)
Catch all the backstage gossip from The Voice's @MsDanniiBarnes @Victorilouise15 and @intothearkmusic in this week'… Reveal Magazine (Tue Mar 07)
TV Ratings: ‘The Voice’ Wins at the Expense of ‘The Bachelor’ Variety (Tue Mar 07)
TV Ratings: 'The Voice' and 'Bachelor' Square Off, 'Taken' Dips in Week 2 Hollywood Reporter (Tue Mar 07)
The Voice alums Colton Swon, of the Swon Brothers, and Caroline Glaser are engaged: People Magazine (Sun Feb 26)
Before The Voice, Gwen Stefani didn't even know Blake Shelton existed—but now she'd turn her chair for him any day!… E! News (Thu Feb 23)
Darrelle Revis: The Voice On that Video Ain't Mine ... I'll Prove It! TMZ Sports (Mon Feb 20)
Disney's live-action "Lion King" has found the voice of Simba: Donald Glover Variety (Sun Feb 19)
Berlinale Hidden Gem: 'Andre - The Voice of Wine' explores Napa Valley's Russian roots Hollywood Reporter (Mon Feb 13)
'The Voice' Wanted Celine Dion Full Time TMZ Live (Mon Jan 30)
'The Voice' Wanted Celine Dion Full Time TMZ (Mon Jan 30)
PGAwards: 'The Voice' wins outstanding competition TV producer award Hollywood Reporter (Sun Jan 29)
Owen Wilson, the voice behind Lightning McQueen, is headed to the Daytona 500! Entertainment Weekly (Thu Jan 19)
‘Shark Tank,’ ‘Hard Knocks,’ ‘The Voice’ Win Reality Breakthrough Awards Variety (Tue Jan 17)
Eeek! The Voice's 'almost QUIT' over fall out with new coach Gavin Rossdale ??… Now (Mon Jan 16)
One of The Voice UK judges is announcing this year's Oscar nominations OK! Magazine (Mon Jan 16)
'almost quit' The Voice when Gavin Rossdale joined OK! Magazine (Sun Jan 15)
The Voice: Gavin Rossdale has been struggling as a judge on the show OK! Magazine (Sat Jan 14)
The Voice: Gavin Rossdale has been struggling as a judge on the show OK! Magazine (Sun Jan 15)
How Keanu Reeves became the voice of Keanu: "He flipped out and got in touch with us" Hollywood Reporter (Wed Apr 27)
Eddie Redmayne is joining the voice cast of prehistoric comedy 'Early Man': Entertainment Weekly (Mon May 09)
wants Mariah Carey to join The Voice. MORE: new! magazine (Fri May 13)
wants Mariah Carey to join The Voice. MORE: new! magazine (Fri May 13)
wants Mariah Carey to join The Voice. MORE: new! magazine (Fri May 13)
wants Mariah Carey to join The Voice. MORE: new! magazine (Fri May 13)
wants Mariah Carey to join The Voice. MORE: new! magazine (Fri May 13)
wants Mariah Carey to join The Voice. MORE: new! magazine (Fri May 13)
wants Mariah Carey to join The Voice. MORE: new! magazine (Fri May 13)
wants Mariah Carey to join The Voice. MORE: new! magazine (Fri May 13)
wants Mariah Carey to join The Voice. MORE: new! magazine (Fri May 13)
wants Mariah Carey to join The Voice. MORE: new! magazine (Fri May 13)
wants Mariah Carey to join The Voice. MORE: new! magazine (Fri May 13)
BIG news for The Voice's Lydia Lucy - Reveal Magazine (Sun May 15)
Gwen Stefani is still over the moon about her duet with Blake Shelton on The Voice: E! News (Sun May 15)
It looks like The Voice's Lydia Lucy is taking a big step in her music career - Reveal Magazine (Mon May 16)
Goodbye Ricky Wilson!? Is The Voice set for a MAJOR A-List shake up as it moves to ITV? Now (Tue May 17)
The Voice are pulling out all the stops to make the next series a success Closer Mag & Online (Sat Jun 04)
Get tickets to watch The Voice's @kevinsimm LIVE at @flamingolanduk!: OK! Magazine (Wed Jun 08)
Will Marvin Humes be returning to The Voice? He's spoken out: Reveal Magazine (Thu Jun 09)
Here's what Marvin Humes had to say about his exit from The Voice: Reveal Magazine (Fri Jun 10)
Have you heard? The Voice has confirmed its host for first series on ITV! Reveal Magazine (Fri Jun 10)
'The Voice' alum Christina Grimmie shot at Florida concert Hollywood Reporter (Sat Jun 11)
'The Voice' Alum Christina Grimmie Dies After Concert Shooting Hollywood Reporter (Sat Jun 11)
"The Voice" contestant Christina Grimmie dies after concert shooting Variety (Sat Jun 11)
The Voice's Christina Gimmie shot and killed while signing autographs Closer Mag & Online (Sat Jun 11)
Inside Christina Grimmie's Final Days: How The Voice Singer Was Using Her Talents for Good E! News (Sat Jun 11)
'The Voice' alum Christina Grimmie made notable impact on the Billboard charts Hollywood Reporter (Sat Jun 11)
Christina Grimmie: 10 performances to remember 'The Voice' singer: Entertainment Weekly (Sat Jun 11)
The Voice family and other stars are mourning the tragic loss of Christina Grimmie E! News (Sat Jun 11)
Christina Grimmie Dead at 22: Look Back at Her 7 Best Performances on The Voice E! News (Sat Jun 11)
The Voice Star Christina Grimmie Shot And Killed After Concert MTV News (Sat Jun 11)
ICYMI! The Voice's new host has been CONFIRMED for its new series on ITV! Reveal Magazine (Sat Jun 11)
The Voice's Carson Daly Mourns Christina Grimmie After Her Death: "You Would Never Forget Meeting Her" E! News (Sat Jun 11)
Christina Grimmie, 'The Voice' alum, shot dead after Florida concert: Entertainment Weekly (Sat Jun 11)
Christina Grimmie Remembered: 5 Facts About The Voice and YouTube Star E! News (Sat Jun 11)
'The Voice' remembers Christina Grimmie: Adam Levine, Blake Shelton, more pay tribute Hollywood Reporter (Sat Jun 11)
The Voice's Bria Kelly and Audra McLaughlin Remember Christina Grimmie's Tight Bond With Her Family and Fans E! News (Sat Jun 11)
The Voice US star Christina Grimmie killed in US while signing autographs: OK! Magazine (Sat Jun 11)
'The Voice' remembers Christina Grimmie: Usher, Christina Aguilera, more pay tribute Hollywood Reporter (Sat Jun 11)
'The Voice' winner Cassadee Pope dedicates performance to Christina Grimmie Hollywood Reporter (Mon Jun 13)
Will Marvin Humes be returning to The Voice? Reveal Magazine (Mon Jun 13)
Janet Waldo, the voice of Judy Jetson, dies at 96 People Magazine (Mon Jun 13)
[email protected] offers to pay for "The Voice" alum Christina Grimmie's funeral Variety (Mon Jun 13)