HOME >> Channels >> Matthew McConaughey

Matthew McConaughey   

 
News about Matthew McConaughey
It's gonna be alright, alright, alright: Matthew McConaughey sends his love to Channing Tatum. E! News (Wed Apr 25)
The brotherhood between Matthew McConaughey and Channing Tatum is a strong one. E! News (Wed Apr 25)
It's gonna be alright, alright, alright: Matthew McConaughey sends his love to Channing Tatum. E! News (Wed Apr 25)
Matthew McConaughey Enlists the Help of His Mom to Debut His New Bourbon People (Wed Apr 11)
Matthew McConaughey is launching a new bourbon (and his wife and kids are doing well): E! News (Tue Apr 10)
Sony Pictures pushes Matthew @McConaughey's 'White Boy Rick' back a month Variety (Tue Apr 10)
Matthew McConaughey Addresses the Gun 'Epidemic' During Impassioned March for Our Lives Speech People (Tue Mar 27)
Matthew McConaughey does rare event with all three kids — they’re so cute! (via TMZ (Mon Mar 26)
[email protected] fanboys over Matthew @McConaughey while presenting @ArmieHammer with the One to Acclaim honor at the… Variety (Fri Mar 09)
Matthew McConaughey Has No Idea Why He's Timothée Chalamet's Oscars 'Spirit Animal' People (Mon Mar 05)
Penélope Cruz Reigns in Purple, Plus Alicia Vikander, Matthew McConaughey & More People (Sat Mar 03)
Sandra Bullock, Nicole Kidman, Matthew McConaughey Among Those Announced as Oscars Presenters People (Tue Feb 27)
Matthew McConaughey Takes Out Full-Page Ad to Congratulate Team USA Winter Olympics Winners People (Mon Feb 26)
Which Matthew McConaughey rom-com character is your perfect match? Take our quiz: Entertainment Weekly (Wed Feb 14)
Matthew McConaughey-Anne Hathaway drama 'Serenity' gets an awards-season release date Variety (Mon Feb 12)
Matthew @McConaughey congratulates Eagles quarterback in newspaper Hollywood Reporter (Mon Feb 12)
Matthew McConaughey takes out full-page newspaper ad for Nick Foles Entertainment Weekly (Mon Feb 12)
Matthew McConaughey Takes Out Full-Page Newspaper Ad for Nick Foles People (Sun Feb 11)
15 years ago, Kate Hudson and Matthew @McConaughey stole audiences' hearts in 'How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days'… Hollywood Reporter (Wed Feb 07)
Aviron Buys ‘Serenity’ With Matthew McConaughey, ‘A Private War’ With Rosamund Pike (EXCLUSIVE) Variety (Fri Feb 02)
Find Out Which Matthew McConaughey Movie Makes His Brother Tear Up Every Time! People (Wed Jan 17)
Matthew McConaughey's Wild Brother Rooster Has a New TV Show People (Thu Jan 11)
Get investment advice from Matthew McConaughey's brother Rooster Entertainment Weekly (Wed Jan 10)
Birthday Girl! Camila Alves Celebrates Her and Matthew McConaughey's Daughter Vida Turning 8 People (Fri Jan 05)
GoldenGlobes nom @RWitherspoon on how Matthew McConaughey helped sway her decision to work with director Jean-Marc… Variety (Mon Dec 11)
Matthew McConaughey's 'White Boy Rick' release moved back by eight months Variety (Tue Dec 05)
Matthew McConaughey Almost Played Leonardo DiCaprio's Role in Titanic, Kate Winslet Reveals People (Tue Dec 05)
Matthew McConaughey Grooves on Stage with Jimmy Buffett During 'Beach Bum' Filming TMZ (Thu Nov 30)
Alright, alright, alright: Matthew McConaughey delivered 4,500 free Thanksgiving turkeys on his birthday. E! News (Fri Nov 24)
Alright, alright, alright: Matthew McConaughey delivers 4,500 free Thanksgiving turkeys on his birthday. E! News (Thu Nov 23)
Matthew McConaughey Is Straight Fire Filming 'The Beach Bum' TMZ (Thu Nov 23)
Fans FREAK OUT When Matthew McConaughey Knocks On Their Door With Thanksgiving Turkeys (Video) (via @JustJared) TMZ (Thu Nov 23)
Matthew McConaughey Passed Out 4,500 Turkeys Ahead of Thanksgiving, Plus More Stars Whose Sweet (& Surprising!) Ges… People (Wed Nov 22)
Matthew McConaughey Is Straight Fire Filming 'The Beach Bum' TMZ (Tue Nov 21)
Watch Matthew McConaughey Surprise Unsuspecting Fans at Their Homes with Thanksgiving Turkeys People (Mon Nov 20)
Star Tracks: Matthew McConaughey Has a Night Out with His Wife, Plus Kerry Washington, Kristen Bell & More People (Mon Nov 20)
WATCH: Matthew McConaughey, Idris Elba And More Celebs Tell PEOPLE ‘Why I’m Thankful’ People (Wed Nov 08)
Alright, alright, alright: Matthew McConaughey delivers 4,500 free Thanksgiving turkeys on his birthday. E! News (Sat Nov 04)
Matthew McConaughey Spends His Birthday Passing Out 4,500 Turkeys Ahead of Thanksgiving People (Sat Nov 04)
Star Tracks: Matthew McConaughey Keeps His Cool in Miami, Plus Blake Shelton, David Beckham & More People (Thu Nov 02)
Isla Fisher to co-star with Matthew @McConaughey in "Beach Bum" (EXCLUSIVE) Variety (Fri Oct 27)
Incentive Pulled Matthew McConaughey-Starrer ‘Serenity’ to Island of Mauritius Variety (Fri Oct 27)
Matthew McConaughey Directs and Stars in New Whiskey Ad — Get a First Look People (Thu Sep 14)
HandInHand: Matthew McConaughey from San Antonio: "do not give up hope" Hollywood Reporter (Wed Sep 13)
Matthew McConaughey Teams Up with Kiehl's to Benefit Autism People (Tue Sep 05)
I'm Still Not Over... Matthew McConaughey telling Jennifer Lopez to only eat brown M&M's Entertainment Weekly (Wed Aug 30)
WATCH: Matthew McConaughey and Idris Elba Take The Ultimate Spanish Test People (Fri Aug 04)
Matthew McConaughey SHOCKED as he finds out about co-star’s death during red carpet interview… Now (Fri Aug 04)
Matthew McConaughey left in SHOCK as he finds out about co-star’s death on the red carpet Now (Thu Aug 03)
Matthew McConaughey and Idris Elba: Hollywood’s Hottest Dads Talk Family Life People (Thu Aug 03)
Review: TheDarkTower features a stylishly stoic @idriselba and a magnetically evil Matthew @McConaughey… Variety (Thu Aug 03)
Matthew McConaughey holds back tears as he finds out about co-star’s death during red carpet interview… Now (Thu Aug 03)
Watch Matthew McConaughey react to the death of Sam Shepard during a red carpet interview Variety (Wed Aug 02)
Matthew McConaughey’s Nominee for Sexiest Man Alive Is… People (Wed Aug 02)
Matthew @McConaughey learned of Sam Shepard’s death during an interview at 'The Dark Tower' premiere… Variety (Tue Aug 01)
Matthew McConaughey pays tribute to Sam Shepard: 'We lost one of the great ones' Entertainment Weekly (Tue Aug 01)
Matthew @McConaughey learned about Sam Shepard's death on the red carpet Variety (Tue Aug 01)
Watch Stephen Colbert and Matthew @McConaughey revive an 'Exit 57' sketch from the '90s Hollywood Reporter (Tue Aug 01)
Alright, alright, alright, grab a chair because Busy Philipps told the best Matthew McConaughey party story:… E! News (Mon Jul 31)
Busy Philipps shared a story from when she met Matthew McConaughey at a party and it's alright, alright, alright:… E! News (Mon Jul 31)
First look: Matthew McConaughey and Anne Hathaway reunite in Serenity Entertainment Weekly (Thu Jul 27)
Exclusive image: Matthew @McConaughey, Anne Hathaway look troubled in 'Serenity' Hollywood Reporter (Thu Jul 27)
Matthew McConaughey, not James Marsden, was originally going to play the Reiki massage expert on ModernFamily:… Entertainment Weekly (Tue May 30)
Matthew McConaughey, not James Marsden, was originally going to play the Reiki massage expert on ModernFamily:… Entertainment Weekly (Thu May 25)
Dirty Dancing’s Colt Prattes Lost 20 Lbs. on a Plan Inspired by Matthew McConaughey’s Dallas Buyer’s Club Diet People Magazine (Thu May 25)
Neon, Vice Buy ‘Beach Bum’ With Matthew McConaughey Variety (Thu May 18)
Ball Boys! Matthew McConaughey Poses with His Sons – and the Team Mascot! – at Cleveland Indians Game People Magazine (Tue May 16)
Idris Elba and Matthew McConaughey go head-to-head in this trailer for TheDarkTower! Entertainment Weekly (Sat May 06)
Watch @idriselba and Matthew @McConaughey face off in the first trailer for Variety (Wed May 03)
The first trailer for DarkTowerMovie is here, starring @IdrisElba and Matthew @McConaughey Hollywood Reporter (Wed May 03)
DarkTower trailer: Matthew @McConaughey and @IdrisElba duel in Stephen King adaptation Variety (Wed May 03)
Jason Clarke is in talks to join Matthew @McConaughey and Anne Hathaway in 'Serenity' (EXCLUSIVE)… Variety (Tue Apr 18)
Matthew McConaughey Brings Back the Mustache For New Undercover Informant Movie (PHOTO) TMZ (Mon Apr 17)
Matthew McConaughey Brings Back the Mustache For New Undercover Informant Movie (PHOTO) TMZ (Sun Apr 16)
Matthew McConaughey, Camila Alves and More Stars Attend Opening Night of Faith Hill and Tim McGraw's World Tour E! News (Sun Apr 09)
A teen newcomer with no acting experience has been cast opposite Matthew @McConaughey in "White Boy Rick."… Variety (Sat Mar 04)
Newcomer Richie Merritt to play youngest FBI informant in history opposite Matthew McConaughey in "White Boy Rick."… Variety (Fri Mar 03)
Matthew McConaughey will star in the stoner comedy TheBeachBum. Entertainment Weekly (Tue Feb 07)
Matthew McConaughey Boards Stoner Comedy 'The Beach Bum' From 'Spring Breakers' Director Hollywood Reporter (Tue Feb 07)
Matthew McConaughey to Star in Harmony Korine’s ‘The Beach Bum’ Variety (Tue Feb 07)
Matthew McConaughey PUSHES Public To Embrace Trump In SHOCKING New Interview (via @etnow) TMZ (Sat Feb 04)
Matthew McConaughey says "it’s time for us to embrace" Donald Trump Variety (Thu Feb 02)
Bel Powley to play Matthew McConaughey's daughter in 'White Boy Rick' Hollywood Reporter (Thu Feb 02)
Hey Hollywood, Matthew McConaughey Thinks It's Time to 'Embrace' Trump as President (via @toofab) TMZ (Thu Feb 02)
Exclusive: Bel Powley to play Matthew McConaughey's daughter in 'White Boy Rick' Hollywood Reporter (Wed Feb 01)
Bel Powley to play Matthew @McConaughey’s drug-addicted daughter in "White Boy Rick" Variety (Wed Feb 01)
Matthew McConaughey says ‘it’s time for us to embrace’ Donald Trump in this ‘divisive’ time People Magazine (Thu Feb 02)
Matthew McConaughey to Hollywood: "It's time to embrace" Trump: Entertainment Weekly (Thu Feb 02)
Matthew McConaughey on his career after quitting rom-coms: "My agent did a good job saying no": People Magazine (Sat Jan 28)
Matthew @McConaughey "almost died" while filming Variety (Sat Jan 28)
Weekend Box Office: 'Dog's Purpose' Loses to 'Split'; Matthew McConaughey's 'Gold' Bombs Hollywood Reporter (Sat Jan 28)
Bryce Dallas Howard reveals what Matthew McConaughey's breath smelled like when she kissed him in Gold… People Magazine (Fri Jan 27)
Film review: Matthew @McConaughey transforms as a balding, pot-bellied prospector in Variety (Fri Jan 27)
Matthew McConaughey's GoldMovie isn't the McConaissance 2.0. Our review: Entertainment Weekly (Thu Jan 26)
Gold star Édgar Ramírez spills on the side of Matthew McConaughey that fans may not know People Magazine (Thu Jan 26)
Matthew McConaughey ate 'cheeseburgers for breakfast' to gain weight f OK! Magazine (Wed Jan 25)
Matthew McConaughey ate 'cheeseburgers for breakfast' to gain weight f OK! Magazine (Wed Jan 25)
Matthew McConaughey ate WHAT for breakfast to bulk up for new film? OK! Magazine (Wed Jan 25)
Bryce Dallas Howard reveals what Matthew McConaughey's breath smelled like when she kissed him in Gold… People Magazine (Mon Jan 23)
Matthew McConaughey reveals he was 'nervous' during intense scene with a real-life tiger in Gold… People Magazine (Sun Jan 22)
Matthew McConaughey says he was balding in the '90s until he found this miracle cure via… People Magazine (Sun Jan 22)
Gold’s Edgar Ramirez recalls hilarious on set moment with Matthew McConaughey People Magazine (Sat Jan 21)
Matthew McConaughey says he was balding in the '90s until he found this miracle cure via… People Magazine (Fri Jan 20)
Bryce Dallas Howard reveals what Matthew McConaughey's breath smelled like when she kissed him in Gold… People Magazine (Fri Jan 20)
Bryce Dallas Howard reveals what Matthew McConaughey's breath smelled like when she kissed him in Gold… People Magazine (Thu Jan 19)
Matthew McConaughey says he was balding in the '90s until he found this miracle cure via… People Magazine (Thu Jan 19)
[email protected] talks her Gold co-star Matthew McConaughey and the upcoming Jurassic World MTV News (Thu Jan 19)
Matthew McConaughey on his 47-pound transformation for Variety (Wed Jan 18)
Matthew McConaughey reveals he was 'nervous' during intense scene with a real-life tiger in Gold… People Magazine (Thu Jan 19)
Matthew McConaughey is saying alright, alright, alright to on-screen body transformations: E! News (Wed Jan 18)
Matthew McConaughey had to gain 47 pounds for his role in Gold and he loved every minute of it.… E! News (Tue Jan 17)
Camila Alves is literal Gold at husband Matthew McConaughey's latest premiere via… People Magazine (Wed Jan 18)
Dad of three Matthew McConaughey on the differences between boys and girls People Magazine (Tue Jan 17)
Here's an amazing supercut of the nonsensical noices Matthew McConaughey makes in movies: Entertainment Weekly (Fri May 13)
Your weekend is off to a bang with this supercut of Matthew McConaughey making loud noises: E! News (Sat May 14)
Exclusive: Watch Matthew McConaughey's New Ad for Lincoln Hollywood Reporter (Mon May 16)
Exclusive! Matthew McConaughey empowers the people in this new 'Free State of Jones' clip: Entertainment Weekly (Wed Jun 08)
Alright, alright, alright: Is Matthew McConaughey joining Magic Mike in Las Vegas? E! News (Thu Jun 09)
He's SO dedicated to his roles! See Matthew McConaughey's most amazing film transformations: HELLO! (Fri Jun 10)
Camila Alves Reveals Whether She and Matthew McConaughey Are Going to Have More Kids E! News (Sat Jun 11)
Review: Matthew @McConaughey in "Free State of Jones" Variety (Mon Jun 20)
Matthew McConaughey's 'Free State of Jones': Film Review Hollywood Reporter (Tue Jun 21)
Matthew McConaughey's beard is one thing that's accurate in Free State of Jones. Our review: Entertainment Weekly (Tue Jun 21)
Watch five minutes of Matthew @McConaughey's Variety (Tue Jun 21)
Matthew McConaughey says "fake boobs" are overrated: Entertainment Weekly (Thu Jun 23)
Matthew McConaughey explains why his new civil war movie has 'vital relevance' today People Magazine (Thu Jun 23)
Matthew @McConaughey's 'The Sea of Trees' is moving to A24 Variety (Sat Jun 25)
Box Office: Matthew McConaughey's Civil War drama 'Free State of Jones' is D.O.A. Hollywood Reporter (Sun Jun 26)
Matthew McConaughey will teach a college film class at his alma mater Variety (Fri Jul 01)
Matthew McConaughey teaching filmmaking course at University of Texas at Austin Hollywood Reporter (Fri Jul 01)
Alright, alright! Matthew McConaughey to teach a film class at UTexas at Austin People Magazine (Fri Jul 01)
Matthew McConaughey could be your next film professor! Entertainment Weekly (Sat Jul 02)
Matthew McConaughey to teach a college course based on 'Free State of Jones' Hollywood Reporter (Sat Jul 02)
Matthew McConaughey searches for the next big animal singer in the trailer for 'Sing': Entertainment Weekly (Thu Jul 07)
Matthew @McConaughey's "Gold" gets Christmas release Variety (Thu Jul 21)
Matthew @McConaughey's 'Gold' gets release date Hollywood Reporter (Thu Jul 21)
Matthew McConaughey's new movie 'Gold' gets Christmas release: Entertainment Weekly (Thu Jul 21)
Matthew @McConaughey, @fleetwoodmac and more stars pay tribute to Vin Scully at Variety (Fri Jul 29)
Just like Matthew McConaughey, Johnny Depp also has a great grandfather look-a-like: E! Online (Sat Apr 16)
Matthew McConaughey Looks Almost IDENTICAL to Someone's Great-Grandfather -- See the Pic! (via @etnow) TMZ (Fri Apr 15)
Matthew McConaughey Is Excited To Be ‘Whoever I Want To Be’ In The Dark Tower MTV News (Wed Apr 13)
Matthew McConaughey looks just like this great-great grandfather: E! Online (Wed Apr 13)
Mrs. Matthew McConaughey is BACK TMZ (Fri Apr 08)
Mrs. Matthew McConaughey is BACK TMZ (Thu Apr 07)
Matthew McConaughey's Wife -- Gets You Coming ... Gets You Going (PHOTOS) TMZ (Tue Apr 05)
Matthew McConaughey's 'Free State of Jones' goes up against 'Independence Day' Hollywood Reporter (Thu Mar 10)
Matthew McConaughey's Civil War drama 'Free State of Jones' release date has been pushed: Entertainment Weekly (Thu Mar 10)
Stephen King confirms Matthew @McConaughey and @IdrisElba for 'Dark Tower' Hollywood Reporter (Tue Mar 01)
Stephen King confirms Matthew @McConaughey and @IdrisElba for 'Dark Tower' Hollywood Reporter (Tue Mar 01)
Stephen King confirms Matthew @McConaughey and @IdrisElba for 'Dark Tower' Hollywood Reporter (Tue Mar 01)