HOME >> Channels >> The Simpsons

The Simpsons   

 
News about The Simpsons
'The Simpsons' Episode Featuring Pokemon Go Won't Air in Russia Amid Church Criticism Hollywood Reporter (Thu May 04)
'The Simpsons' Spoofs Trump's First 100 Days (VIDEO + PHOTOS) TMZ (Thu Apr 27)
'The Simpsons' Made CREEPILY Accurate Superbowl Prediction in 2012. Check It Out! (via @PopCrush) TMZ (Tue Feb 07)
Homer Went Live on The Simpsons and Declared the Show Will Never End E! News (Mon May 16)
Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton get The Simpsons treatment People Magazine (Mon Aug 01)
The Simpsons mock Donald Trump and endorse Hillary Clinton BBC Entertainment (Mon Aug 01)
The Simpsons get Disneyfied, watch: OK! Magazine (Mon Apr 25)
Watch 'The Simpsons' Mock the 2016 Presidential Race Hollywood Reporter (Sun Feb 21)
*Somehow* The Simpsons is doing a live episode: E! News (Wed Feb 17)
The Simpsons are about to try something totally new for animated TV: E! Online (Wed Feb 17)
Fox Consumer products President on China, parks and the enduring appeal of The Simpsons Hollywood Reporter (Fri Feb 05)
Fox Consumer Products President talks China, parks and the enduring appeal of The Simpsons Hollywood Reporter (Thu Feb 04)
China's on-off relationship with The Simpsons BBC Entertainment (Tue Jan 26)
Have you seen Alan Rickman and David Bowie's tribute in The Simpsons? OK! Magazine (Mon Jan 18)
TBT: What critics were writing about The Simpsons in 1990 People Magazine (Fri Jan 15)
From The Simpsons to The Beckhams: Here are our most iconic celebrity couples! Reveal Magazine (Wed Dec 30)
Adele gets the Simpsons treatment 🙌☎ E! Online (Mon Nov 16)
Say hello to the latest celeb getting the Simpsons treatment: E! Online (Tue Nov 10)
Best and Worst TV Dads: 'Modern Family,' 'Arrested Development,' 'The Simpsons' and More Hollywood Reporter (Sun Jun 21)
Caitlyn Jenner gets the Simpsons treatment--see the pics! E! Online (Tue Jun 23)
Fans have not reacted well to this news about The Simpsons! Reveal Magazine (Wed Jun 10)
'Scooby-Doo', 'The Simpsons', 'Doctor Who' and more confirmed for LEGODimensions: Entertainment Weekly (Tue Jun 02)
Is Harry Shearer Leaving the Simpsons?! TMZ (Mon May 18)
'The Simpsons' -- It's NOT Over ... Producers and Harry Want to Make it Work TMZ (Fri May 15)
'The Simpsons' -- It's NOT Over ... Producers and Harry Want to Make it Work TMZ (Thu May 14)
'The Simpsons' -- Have a Cow, Bart ... Harry Shearer Is OFF THE SHOW! How do YOU think this will effect the show? Harvey Levin (Thu May 14)
'The Simpsons' May Be About To Lose One Of Its Most Iconic Voices MTV News (Thu May 14)
The SImpsons -- Have a Cow, Bart ... Who is OFF THE SHOW?! TMZ (Thu May 14)
Harry Shearer Leaving The Simpsons? If So, What Happens to Mr. Burns? E! Online (Thu May 14)
Breaking: Harry Shearer, voice Mr. Burns and Ned Flanders, is leaving "The Simpsons" Variety (Thu May 14)
'The Simpsons' -- Have a Cow, Bart ... Harry Shearer Is OFF THE SHOW! TMZ (Thu May 14)
The Simpsons -- Renewal Snag ... Key Actor Holding Out TMZ (Fri May 08)
Fox to End 'The Simpsons' Seasonal DVD Production Hollywood Reporter (Thu Apr 09)
The Simpsons honors Sam Simon with a touching tribute: E! Online (Mon Mar 16)
Lego Version of 'The Simpsons' Kwik-E-Mart Announced Hollywood Reporter (Thu Mar 12)
Co-creator of "The Simpsons" dies at 59 TMZ (Tue Mar 10)
Co-creator of "The Simpsons" dies at 59 TMZ (Tue Mar 10)
ICYMI: The Simpsons co-developer Sam Simon has passed away at age 59--our thoughts are with his loved ones. E! Online (Tue Mar 10)
Sam Simon: Celebs React to The Simpsons' Co-Developer's Death E! News (Mon Mar 09)
The Simpsons co-creator Sam Simon has passed away aged 59: OK! Magazine (Mon Mar 09)
Very sad to hear that The Simpsons co-developer Sam Simon has passed away at 59: E! Online (Mon Mar 09)
RIP Sam Simon: 'The Simpsons' co-creator died Sunday of colorectal cancer Variety (Mon Mar 09)
Breaking: Co-creator of "The Simpsons" dies at 59 TMZ (Mon Mar 09)
'The Simpsons' Wins in Animation Category at Hollywood Reporter (Sun Feb 15)
Pharrell Williams heading to The Simpsons new! magazine (Sat Jan 24)
Is it time we stop talking about how great 'The Simpsons' is? Entertainment Weekly (Wed Dec 17)
'The Simpsons' Creator Matt Groening -- Smithers Was Black By Mistake ... Doh! TMZ (Tue Nov 18)
Kim Kardashian's Naked Butt Is Disappointingly Small...After It's Given the Simpsons Treatment, That Is E! Online (Fri Nov 14)
Kim Kardashian's butt Is disappointingly small...after it's given the Simpsons treatment, that is--see the pics! E! Online (Thu Nov 13)
'Goodfellas' actor Frank Sivero sues 'The Simpsons' for $250 million: Entertainment Weekly (Wed Oct 22)
'The Simpsons' -- Accused of Mob hit ... Yous guys stole my identity Whose side are YOU on? Why? TMZ Live (Wed Oct 22)
'The Simpsons' - Accused of Mob Hit... Yous Guys Stole My Identity Whose side are YOU on? Why? Harvey Levin (Wed Oct 22)
"The Simpsons" accused of mob hit ... yous guys stole my identity! TMZ (Wed Oct 22)
'The Simpsons' -- Accused of Mob Hit ... Yous Guys Stole My Identity TMZ (Tue Oct 21)