HOME >> Channels >> The View

The View   

 
News about The View
The View is adding another conservative voice. E! News (Thu Aug 09)
Abby Huntsman Expected to Join ‘The View’ at ABC Variety (Thu Aug 09)
How Meghan McCain Earned Her Spot at The View After One Unforgettable Year E! News (Fri Aug 03)
The View: Abby Huntsman and Ana Navarro Are Top Candidates to Replace Sara Haines People (Tue Jul 24)
Michael Strahan and The View's Sara Haines to Host Good Morning America's New Third Hour: Report People (Sat Jul 21)
Whoopi Goldberg Gets Into a Screaming Match with Fox News' Judge Jeanine Pirro on The View People (Fri Jul 20)
Inside The View Host Sunny Hostin's Palatial New York Estate People (Thu Apr 26)
[email protected] talked about options for actors with the co-hosts of 'The View.' Who would you like to see play the former… Hollywood Reporter (Thu Apr 19)
The View's Sunny Hostin Gives a Tour of Her Historic Mansion Previously Owned by the Lehman Family People (Wed Apr 11)
Kailyn Lowry just wants to enjoy the view. E! News (Fri Apr 06)
Kailyn Lowry just wants to enjoy the view. E! News (Fri Apr 06)
The View vs. The Talk: Which show better distracts from the inevitability of death? Entertainment Weekly (Wed Apr 04)
Phillip Schofield has gone dining underwater for his birthday meal - and the view looks incredible!… HELLO! (Sun Apr 01)
The View Host Sara Haines Shares Portrait of Daughter Sandra: 'She Is the Cutest Little Nugget' People (Wed Mar 28)
No 'Catfight' Here: The View's Meghan McCain & Joy Behar Are 'Totally Professional,' Source Says People (Thu Feb 22)
The View Alum Jedediah Bila Marries Jeremy Scher E! News (Sun Feb 18)
The Vice President goes to war with Joy Behar over her comments on The View (via TMZ (Thu Feb 15)
Catt Sadler to Guest-Host The View After Leaving E! News Over Wage Gap People (Mon Jan 29)
The ladies of The View had some thoughts about Megyn Kelly's tirade against Jane Fonda: "Wow. I mean, really? To dr… E! News (Wed Jan 24)
‘The View’ Slams Megyn Kelly for Jane Fonda Remarks (Watch) Variety (Tue Jan 23)
Ana Navarro claps back on The View after McCain asks why she considers herself a Republican (via TMZ (Mon Jan 22)
Catherine Zeta-Jones addresses harassment claims against Michael Douglas on The View Entertainment Weekly (Sat Jan 20)
Model Ashley Graham shares her harrowing MeToo story on The View Entertainment Weekly (Tue Jan 09)
Sen. Lindsey Graham on The View: If Trump doesn't call himself a genius, no one will Entertainment Weekly (Mon Jan 08)
The View's Sara Haines gave birth to her second child with husband Max Shifrin! Congratulations to the family of fo… E! News (Sat Dec 23)
The View's Sara Haines Welcomes a Baby Girl — Find Out the Sweet Inspiration Behind Her Name People (Sat Dec 23)
The View: Whoopi Goldberg celebrates Omarosa's White House exit, says she's 'nasty' to women of color Entertainment Weekly (Thu Dec 14)
Appreciating The View: Why having only women at the table can't be taken for granted. E! News (Thu Nov 30)
Al Franken accuser reads senator's apology note on The View Entertainment Weekly (Fri Nov 17)
The View's Meghan McCain slams people demanding she support fellow Republican Roy Moore Entertainment Weekly (Wed Nov 15)
The View co-host Meghan McCain is engaged Entertainment Weekly (Thu Nov 02)
Meghan McCain is engaged and enjoying the View: E! News (Thu Nov 02)
Jason Ritter broke the Guinness World Record for most hugs in 1 minute while on The View: E! News (Mon Oct 09)
Meghan McCain Chokes Up Discussing Dad John McCain's Brain Cancer During The View Debut People (Mon Oct 09)
It's official: Meghan McCain has replaced Jedediah Bila on The View. E! News (Mon Oct 09)
Meghan McCain makes her The View debut Entertainment Weekly (Mon Oct 09)
Meghan McCain Joins ABC’s ‘The View’ Variety (Mon Oct 09)
Meghan McCain joins The View as co-host: E! News (Fri Sep 29)
Meghan McCain Is Joining The View: Report People (Thu Sep 28)
Meghan McCain joining The View as conservative co-host Entertainment Weekly (Wed Sep 27)
Meghan McCain joins The View as co-host: E! News (Wed Sep 27)
Anthony Scaramucci slams Sean Spicer as 'Liar Spice' on 'The View' Entertainment Weekly (Fri Sep 22)
Anthony Scaramucci Slams 'Liar Spice' on The View and Claims Steve Bannon Has a 'Messianic Complex' People (Fri Sep 22)
Anthony Scaramucci comes face-to-face with impersonator Mario Cantone on The View Entertainment Weekly (Fri Sep 22)
What's ahead for The View after Jedediah Bila's exit? Reportedly, a conservative panelist like Meghan McCain:… E! News (Mon Sep 18)
Is Meghan McCain Joining The View? People (Mon Sep 18)
After just one year on The View, Jedediah Bila has decided to bid her farewell: E! News (Mon Sep 18)
'The View' conservative co-host @JedediahBila exits the show Hollywood Reporter (Mon Sep 18)
The View just lost another co-host (via TMZ (Mon Sep 18)
[email protected] admitted on 'The View': “I don’t know that we’ve had a reunion at all.” Hollywood Reporter (Fri Sep 15)
Those rumors about Whoopi Goldberg leaving The View? They were true: ''I wasn't coming back.'' E! News (Wed Sep 06)
9 Times The View Co-Hosts Documented Personal Milestones on TV E! News (Fri Aug 11)
Look Back at The View's Testiest Moments and Confrontations Over the Past Two Decades E! News (Fri Aug 11)
Ranking The View's Most WTF Moments Over the Past Two Decades E! News (Thu Aug 10)
The View has been on the air for 20 years, and in that time there's been plenty of WTF moments to go around:… E! News (Thu Aug 10)
See Two Decades of The View's Co-Hosts Bid Their Final Farewells E! News (Thu Aug 10)
4 Juicy Stories Barbara Walters Recalled About The View in Audition: A Memoir E! News (Thu Aug 10)
Fact-Checking The View's Wildest Rumors: Which Behind-the-Scenes Hot Topics Were So True or So False E! News (Wed Aug 09)
The View to celebrate 20-year anniversary by airing first episode Entertainment Weekly (Mon Aug 07)
The View's Sara Haines is pregnant with her second child: E! News (Tue Jun 20)
Baby Girl on the Way for The View's Sara Haines People Magazine (Tue Jun 20)
Check out the View star’s stunning engagement ring (via @toofab) TMZ (Mon Jun 12)
ALL the women of The View took a firm stance against Kathy Griffin (via TMZ (Wed May 31)
FIRST LOOK: Vanessa Williams Goes Full 50 Cent with a Twist of The View for DaytimeDivas @VWOfficial People Magazine (Wed May 10)
A-Rod Enjoys the View of J Lo (PHOTO) TMZ (Tue Apr 25)
A-Rod Enjoys the View of J Lo (PHOTO) TMZ Sports (Mon Apr 24)
What it’s really like behind-the-scenes of The View (via @toofab) TMZ (Sat Mar 25)
The View vs. The Talk: A history of daytime TV talk show trash-talking: E! News (Fri Mar 24)
The View's Whoopi Goldberg shades The Talk after Sara Gilbert mispronounces several Daytime Emmy nominee:… E! News (Fri Mar 24)
'The View UpStairs' is a moving homage to LGBT culture, past and present. Our review: Entertainment Weekly (Thu Mar 02)
Candace Cameron Bure's schedule keeps getting fuller but she feels "more sane" after leaving The View:… E! News (Tue Feb 07)
Candace Cameron Bure feels more sane after leaving The View: E! News (Thu Feb 02)
See where the women of The View stand on AG Sally Yates’ firing by Donald Trump (via @toofab) TMZ (Tue Jan 31)
Raven-Symoné being forced off The View? That's so not true. E! News (Fri May 13)
Joy Behar sounds off on Dax Shepard's vasectomy on The View: E! News (Fri May 20)
Michelle Collins Out as 'The View' Co-Host Hollywood Reporter (Fri Jun 03)
'The View' Eyes Sara Haines as New Co-Host Hollywood Reporter (Mon Jun 06)
5 rumors surrounding The View's latest co-host shake-ups. E! News (Tue Jun 07)
Oops! If there was ever a doubt, Whoopi Goldberg has proved The View is live. E! News (Tue Jun 07)
It's official: Michelle Collins is leaving The View: E! News (Fri Jun 17)
Hate it or love it: Whoopi Goldberg is officially back for the next season of The View. E! News (Mon Jul 11)
About that time The View and Today hosts called Kim and Taylor's feud "yucky." E! News (Mon Jul 18)
The View hosts slam Stacey Dash for BET comments: 'We're not all treated like Americans' People Magazine (Fri Jan 22)
Whoopi Goldberg explains why BET and Black History Month matter on The View: E! Online (Thu Jan 21)
ICYMI: Candace Cameron-Bure walked off The View during commercial break, is battling the flu People Magazine (Wed Jan 20)
Raven-Symoné sort of apologizes to NeNe Leakes after The View drama: E! Online (Mon Dec 21)
Raven-Symoné Apologizes to NeNe Leakes After The View Drama: "I Don't Understand What Happened" E! News (Mon Dec 21)
Whoopi Goldberg responds to NeNe Leakes bashing The View: E! Online (Thu Dec 17)
NeNe Leakes Calls Out Raven-Symoné and Claims Some of The View Co-Hosts "Were Very Shady" to Her on Set E! News (Mon Dec 07)
NeNe Leakes Calls Out Raven-Symoné and Claims Some of The View Co-Hosts "Were Very Shady" to Her on Set E! Online (Mon Dec 07)
Nene Leakes: "The View" Hosts Need Lessons in Etiquette (via @MadameNoire) TMZ (Sun Nov 22)
The View Hosts Make Jokes About Anorexia and Bulimia, Whoopi Goldberg Says They Did Not Intend to Offend E! News (Fri Nov 20)
The View hosts are in the hot seat once again, surprising absolutely no one: E! Online (Fri Nov 20)
Shocking no one, The View hosts are in the hot seat once again: E! Online (Thu Nov 19)
Let's just take a moment and take in the view: 🍑🍑 E! Online (Sat Nov 07)
Let's just take a moment and take in the view: 🍑🍑 E! Online (Sat Nov 07)
'The View' Loses Another Rosie Hollywood Reporter (Tue Jul 07)
[email protected] is leaving 'The View': Entertainment Weekly (Wed Jul 08)
Deja vu alert! Rosie Perez is officially leaving The View...again: E! Online (Wed Jul 08)
Rosie Perez Officially Leaving The View...Again E! News (Wed Jul 08)
ICYMI: Rosie Perez has decided to leave 'The View': Entertainment Weekly (Wed Jul 08)
Michelle Collins Joins 'The View' Hollywood Reporter (Wed Jul 08)
Things are getting heated! Candace Cameron Bure and Raven Symoné go head to head on The View: E! Online (Thu Jul 09)
'The View' adds Comedian Michelle Collins as host: Entertainment Weekly (Thu Jul 09)
Candace Cameron Bure and Raven Symoné go head to head during a heated debate on The View: E! Online (Thu Jul 09)
'The View' Officially Announces Michelle Collins Hiring Hollywood Reporter (Mon Jul 13)
‘The View': Michelle Collins Feted As She Officially Joins as Co-Host Variety (Mon Jul 13)
Sherri Shepherd and Candace Cameron Bure could be officially joining The View--so who else is being considered?! E! Online (Tue Jul 14)
'The View' In Discussions With 'GMA Weekend' Co-Anchor Paula Faris Hollywood Reporter (Wed Jul 15)
'The View' In Discussions With 'GMA Weekend' Co-Anchor Paula Faris Hollywood Reporter (Wed Jul 15)
Candace Cameron Bure, 'GMA's' Paula Faris Near Deals to Join 'The View' Hollywood Reporter (Thu Jul 23)
EXCLUSIVE: Candace Cameron Bure, Paula Faris to join 'The View' as co-hosts Variety (Thu Jul 23)
Who's on 'The View' Now — and Who Cares? Hollywood Reporter (Fri Jul 24)
'The View' Bringing Back Sherri Shepherd for Season 19 Hollywood Reporter (Mon Jul 27)
Is Joy Behar returning to The View?! Find out now: E! Online (Thu Jul 30)
Raven-Symoné Hosts Epic That's So Raven Reunion at The View, Teases Exciting Project With the Disney Cast E! News (Wed Aug 05)
'The View' Slams Donald Trump's "Xenophobic, Anti-Immigrant" Presidential Announcement Hollywood Reporter (Wed Jun 17)
'The View' Slams Donald Trump's "Xenophobic, Anti-Immigrant" Presidential Announcement Hollywood Reporter (Wed Jun 17)
Whoopi Goldberg missing from The View due to family emergency new! magazine (Wed May 13)
Is Raven-Symoné headed to The View?! Get the details: E! Online (Tue Apr 28)
regram @zprsoho the view from the Look HQ roof and our lovely coffee meet today LOOK magazine (Thu Apr 09)
The fash team have finally arrived in Miami! Check out the view from our roof terrace @vintrohotels LOOK magazine (Wed Apr 08)
Barbara Walters and Joy Behar return to The View to celebrate 4000 episodes--watch! E! Online (Sun Mar 29)
Sun is setting, check out the view from our bathroom sunset morocco NLDOESMARRAKECH @newlookprteam… LOOK magazine (Fri Mar 27)
'The View' Celebrates 4,000th Episode With Look Back, Trivia Contest Hollywood Reporter (Fri Mar 27)
Is Roseanne Barr really replacing Rosie O'Donnell on The View? The comedian sounds off on the rumors: E! Online (Thu Mar 26)
Elisabeth Hasselbeck reveals why she'll never go back to The View: E! Online (Fri Feb 20)
Rosie O'Donnell explains why she didn't discuss her departure from The View on the show--watch now! E! Online (Sat Feb 14)
Rosie O'Donnell Says Goodbye to The View, Thanks Barbara Walters and Promises ''I'll Come Back'' E! Online (Sat Feb 14)
Awkward! Rosie O'Donnell is already back on The View...and no mention of her departure is made: E! Online (Tue Feb 10)
Rosie O'Donnell Breaks Up With Her Wife ... and 'The View' TMZ (Sat Feb 07)
Rosie O'Donnell Exiting 'The View' Hollywood Reporter (Sat Feb 07)
See Rosie O'Donnell in her first new gig after she leaves 'The View' (Exclusive Video) People magazine (Sat Feb 07)
Rosie O'Donnell Leaving The View After Split From Wife Michelle Rounds E! News (Sat Feb 07)
It's official: Rosie O'Donnell is leaving 'The View': Entertainment Weekly (Sat Feb 07)
Breaking News: Rosie O'Donnell is leaving 'The View' People magazine (Sat Feb 07)
Breaking: Rosie O'Donnell leaving "The View" Variety (Sat Feb 07)
Rosie O'Donnell -- Breaks Up With Her Wife ... and 'The View' TMZ (Sat Feb 07)
Rosie O'Donnell Exiting 'The View' Hollywood Reporter (Sat Feb 07)
A League of Their Own's Rosie O'Donnell and Geena Davis reunite on The View: E! Online (Fri Feb 06)
Rosie Perez Makes Triumphant Return to 'The View' Hollywood Reporter (Tue Feb 03)
Rosie Perez's Return to The View Is Set! Find Out When the Co-Host Is Coming Back E! News (Fri Jan 23)
'The View's' Rosie Perez -- Latina Group Blasts Show For Racist And Sexist Remarks TMZ (Wed Jan 21)
TV Ratings: 'The Talk' Audience Overtakes 'The View' for First Time Ever Hollywood Reporter (Fri Jan 16)
Rosie Perez is leaving "The View" (EXCLUSIVE) Variety (Thu Jan 15)
Rosie Perez, who is leaving "The View," had only been with the show for four months Variety (Thu Jan 15)
BREAKING: Rosie Perez to exit "The View" (EXCLUSIVE) Variety (Thu Jan 15)
Rosie O'Donnell Talks The View on The Late Show, Says They Bring on a Fifth Person to "Help"--Watch! E! Online (Fri Dec 19)
'The View's' Whoopi Goldberg and Rosie O'Donnell Have Heated Debate About Racism Hollywood Reporter (Thu Dec 18)
Did The View's Beverly Johnson interview drive a wedge between Whoopi Goldberg and Rosie O'Donnell? E! Online (Thu Dec 18)