HOME >> Channels >> Michael Jackson

Michael Jackson   

 
News about Michael Jackson
Jennifer Lopez to Receive the Michael Jackson Video Vanguard Award at the 2018 MTV VMAs People (Tue Jul 31)
Inside Kim Kardashian's Teenage Romance with Michael Jackson's Nephew People (Sun Jul 15)
Joe Jackson has been laid to rest in a private funeral at Forest Lawn, the same location as his son Michael Jackson… E! News (Tue Jul 03)
MICHAEL JACKSON'S NEPHEW DRAKE WAS WRONG To Use Unreleased Track Any thoughts on this? Harvey Levin (Mon Jul 02)
Michael Jackson's Nephew Isn't A Fan of Drake's Song With MJ on 'Scorpion' TMZ (Sun Jul 01)
In the final song on Drake's new album Scorpion, "March 14," he references Michael Jackson's "Billie Jean" to say:… Hollywood Reporter (Sat Jun 30)
Drake's New Album Features Unreleased Michael Jackson Song TMZ (Fri Jun 29)
People Now: Remembering Michael Jackson on the 9th Anniversary of His Death — Watch the Full Episode People (Mon Jun 25)
Watch Michael Jackson's closest personal staff remember the day he died in Cultureshock clip Entertainment Weekly (Mon Jun 25)
Revisit Michael Jackson's final days on @AETV's Cultureshock this Monday at 9 p.m. ET Read more:… Entertainment Weekly (Fri Jun 22)
Michael Jackson bio-musical in the works for Broadway in 2020, with book by two-time Pulitzer winner Lynn Nottage,… Hollywood Reporter (Tue Jun 19)
Paris Jackson Removes Graffiti From Dad Michael Jackson's Hollywood Walk Of Fame Star (via @Fox411) TMZ (Sun Jun 17)
Paris Jackson Removes Graffiti from a Different Michael Jackson's Hollywood Star: 'A Name Is a Name' People (Thu Jun 14)
A&E's 'Cultureshock' will revisit Michael Jackson's last days on the ninth anniversary of his death Entertainment Weekly (Fri Jun 08)
Michael Jackson's estate sues @Disney over ABC special Variety (Wed May 30)
Before Harvey Weinstein's arrest, , familiar names like Martha Stewart and Michael Jackson were taken into custody… Variety (Tue May 29)
Michael Jackson Estate: Disney Has Unmitigated Gall Airing 'Last Days' TV Special TMZ (Wed May 23)
Kanye West and Daughter North Dance (with Dolls!) to Michael Jackson's Songs 'All Morning' People (Tue Apr 24)
Listen to Will Smith's story about the first and only time he met Michael Jackson Entertainment Weekly (Thu Apr 19)
Paris Jackson Defends 'Creepy' Edited Photo With Late Dad Michael Jackson (via @Fox411) TMZ (Mon Apr 16)
Paris Jackson Defends 'Creepy' Edited Photo With Late Dad Michael Jackson (via @Fox411) TMZ (Sun Apr 15)
Paris Jackson Defends 'Creepy' Edited Photo With Late Dad Michael Jackson (via @Fox411) TMZ (Sun Apr 15)
Paris Jackson Defends 'Creepy' Edited Photo With Late Dad Michael Jackson (via @Fox411) TMZ (Sat Apr 14)
Paris Jackson Defends 'Creepy' Edited Photo With Late Dad Michael Jackson (via @Fox411) TMZ (Sat Apr 14)
Paris Jackson Defends 'Creepy' Edited Photo With Late Dad Michael Jackson (via @Fox411) TMZ (Thu Apr 12)
Jack White on his new album, Jeopardy! and what he's learned from Michael Jackson Entertainment Weekly (Mon Mar 26)
Why Hollywood Medium's Tyler Henry Says Connecting with Michael Jackson Was 'Really Humbling' People (Wed Feb 28)
[email protected] apologizes for recent headline-making comments he made about Michael Jackson, Marlon Brando, Richard… Variety (Fri Feb 23)
For the first time, Anthony Pellicano speaks in detail about star clients like Michael Jackson and late studio chie… Hollywood Reporter (Wed Feb 14)
Michael Jackson's 'Billie Jean' Theft from Donna Summer Goes Even Deeper TMZ (Mon Feb 12)
Michael Jackson's 'Billie Jean' Theft from Donna Summer Goes Even Deeper TMZ (Sun Feb 11)
Michael Jackson's 'Billie Jean' Theft from Donna Summer Goes Even Deeper TMZ (Sat Feb 10)
Michael Jackson's 'Billie Jean' Theft from Donna Summer Goes Even Deeper TMZ (Fri Feb 09)
Quincy Jones Wasn't Lying About Michael Jackson Stealing 'Billie Jean' TMZ (Thu Feb 08)
Every musician who has ever taken the Super Bowl stage has one person to thank: Michael Jackson. E! News (Tue Jan 30)
Julia-Louis Dreyfus celebrated the end of chemo with a video scored to Michael Jackson Hollywood Reporter (Sun Jan 14)
Michael Jackson documentary lawsuit moves toward trial Hollywood Reporter (Fri Jan 12)
Julia Louis-Dreyfus posted a video her sons made her dancing and singing along to Michael Jackson's "Beat It" for h… E! News (Fri Jan 12)
Lip Sync Battle LIVE announces first three celebrities for Michael Jackson celebration Entertainment Weekly (Wed Jan 10)
See how the Lifetime biopic of Corey Feldman and Corey Haim tackled Michael Jackson, abuse (via TMZ (Sun Jan 07)
Veteran music business attorney and co-executor of the Michael Jackson Estate John Branca is recognized as part of… Variety (Fri Jan 05)
Read about the phone call that had both Zac Efron and Michael Jackson in tears Hollywood Reporter (Mon Jan 01)
Zac Efron recounts phone call with Michael Jackson that had them both in tears Hollywood Reporter (Sun Dec 31)
Paris Jackson just posted the first photo of Blanket Jackson in years: Everything we know about Michael Jackson's y… E! News (Tue Dec 26)
[email protected]' kids called Michael Jackson pop-ins "normal" at their house Hollywood Reporter (Thu Dec 21)
Judge Dismisses Choreographer Wade Robson's Sexual Abuse Lawsuit Against Michael Jackson People (Thu Dec 21)
Michael Jackson sexual abuse lawsuit by Wade Robson dismissed Entertainment Weekly (Wed Dec 20)
Michael Jackson estate beats Wade Robson's sexual abuse lawsuit Hollywood Reporter (Wed Dec 20)
A judge ruled that MJJ Productions and MJJ Ventures were not liable for Wade Robson's exposure to Michael Jackson. E! News (Wed Dec 20)
Former MTV VJ Karen Duffy Says Michael Jackson Once Tried to Copy Her Haircut People (Wed Dec 20)
Michael Jackson Posthumous Child Molestation Lawsuit Dismissed TMZ (Wed Dec 20)
Michael Jackson Estate and Sony Extend Recorded-Music Deal Variety (Thu Dec 14)
Lip Sync Battle to celebrate the music of Michael Jackson with special live episode Entertainment Weekly (Wed Dec 13)
‘Lip Sync Battle’ Live Michael Jackson Tribute to Launch Paramount Network (EXCLUSIVE) Variety (Wed Dec 13)
Meghan Markle Hires Michael Jackson's Ex-Bodyguard to Learn Self-Defense TMZ (Mon Dec 11)
TOWIE star Georgia Kousoulou HITS BACK at cruel trolls who compare her new nose to 'Michael Jackson's'… Now (Fri Dec 08)
Meghan Markle Hires Michael Jackson's Ex-Bodyguard to Learn Self-Defense TMZ (Thu Dec 07)
TOWIE star Georgia Kousoulou HITS BACK at cruel trolls who compare her new nose to 'Michael Jackson's'… Now (Thu Dec 07)
Michael Jackson's son Blanket is all grown up! HELLO! (Tue Nov 14)
Michael Jackson's Father, Joe Jackson, Posts Bizarre Video Addressed to Blanket TMZ (Tue Nov 14)
Oscars: A Muslim's Michael Jackson obsession in Egypt's 'Sheikh Jackson' Hollywood Reporter (Thu Nov 09)
Michael Jackson's son Prince RUSHED to hospital after shock road accident OK! Magazine (Thu Nov 02)
Playback: Taika Waititi on ‘Thor: Ragnarok’ and Michael Jackson Oddity ‘Bubbles’ Variety (Thu Nov 02)
Prince Michael Jackson taken to emergency room after motorcycle accident Entertainment Weekly (Thu Nov 02)
Prince Michael Jackson Taken to Emergency Room Following Motorcycle Accident People (Thu Nov 02)
Yes, that's Heidi Klum dressed as the werewolf from Michael Jackson's thriller and yes, we're a little scared.… E! News (Wed Nov 01)
Michael Jackson Is the Top-Earning Dead Celebrity — Five Years Running People (Wed Nov 01)
Heidi Klum Reveals Inspiration Behind Thrilling Michael Jackson Halloween Costume: ‘He’s Always Such an Icon’ People (Wed Nov 01)
She’s a Thriller! Heidi Klum Arrives to Her Halloween Party as the Werewolf From Michael Jackson’s Classic Video People (Wed Nov 01)
Yes, that's Heidi Klum dressed as the werewolf from Michael Jackson's thriller and yes, we're a little scared.… E! News (Wed Nov 01)
Heidi Klum Crushes It as Michael Jackson's 'Thriller' Werewolf for (via @toofab ) TMZ (Wed Nov 01)
Michael Jackson's 'Thriller' gets jazzy cover from Wayne Brady, Postmodern Jukebox Entertainment Weekly (Tue Oct 31)
Prince Michael Jackson Says His Siblings Share a ‘Pretty Strong Bond’ as Grandma Katherine Transfers Custody People (Tue Oct 31)
Cody Garbrandt Prepping Michael Jackson Dance Moves for Dillashaw Fight TMZ Sports (Tue Oct 31)
Kim and Kourtney Kardashian recreated an iconic Madonna and Michael Jackson red carpet moment for Halloween:… E! News (Sun Oct 29)
Kim and Kourtney Kardashian dress up as Madonna and Michael Jackson for Halloween Entertainment Weekly (Sun Oct 29)
Kim and Kourtney Kardashian Nail Madonna, Michael Jackson Halloween Costumes TMZ (Sun Oct 29)
Kim and Kourtney Kardashian Are Halloween Goals as Music Icons Madonna and Michael Jackson People (Sun Oct 29)
Six Different Eras of Michael Jackson, as Worn on Halloween by Kenneth from Speechless Entertainment Weekly (Wed Oct 25)
'Time Flies!' Céline Dion Gives Twin Sons Eddy and Nelson Birthday Hugs as They Turn 7 - and Channel Michael Jackson People (Wed Oct 25)
You won't BELIEVE how grown up the late Michael Jackson's son looks OK! Magazine (Wed Oct 25)
Paris Jackson Sings and Sounds Like Michael Jackson TMZ (Tue Oct 24)
Paris Jackson Sings and Sounds Like Michael Jackson TMZ (Mon Oct 23)
Photographer Recalls Shooting Woody Allen, Michael Jackson at Studio 54 in New Book Street People (Thu Oct 19)
Michael Jackson's Halloween: Watch the trailer for new animated special Entertainment Weekly (Wed Oct 18)
How Hocus Pocus writer Mick Garris went from 'Thriller' extra to Michael Jackson collaborator Entertainment Weekly (Mon Oct 16)
Yes, Lea Michele has a least favorite episode of Glee (the Michael Jackson tribute from season 3).… E! News (Thu Oct 12)
Yes, Lea Michele has a least favorite episode of Glee (the Michael Jackson tribute from season 3).… E! News (Thu Oct 12)
Ivana Trump Talks Kids’ Playdates with Michael Jackson at Trump Tower: ‘There’s No Way He Could Have Hurt Anyone’ People (Tue Oct 10)
ThisMorning: Michael Jackson's former bodyguard met his school bully after 33 years! OK! Magazine (Mon Oct 09)
Michael Jackson SCREAM is a collection of 13 of Michael’s all-time most electrifying tracks—get your copy today! People (Fri Sep 29)
Egypt's @ElGounaFilm Festival kicks off with a movie about Michael Jackson's death Variety (Fri Sep 15)
Queen Latifah Channels Frank Sinatra, Michael Jackson and More for Music Icons Impressions Game People (Tue Sep 12)
New @GrammyMuseum in Newark to Open Oct. 20 With Items From Michael Jackson, Beyonce, More Variety (Tue Sep 12)
TIFF17 Hidden Gem: How Michael Jackson inspired an Egyptian filmmaker's personal tale Hollywood Reporter (Fri Sep 08)
[email protected] Jackson's Twitter posted a video for a mysterious "Scream" project; attorney John Branca shared details Variety (Tue Sep 05)
Michael Jackson's son Prince made a VERY surprising admission on ThisMorning.. OK! Magazine (Tue Sep 05)
Prince Michael Jackson Reveals That He Has Not Inherited the King of Pop’s Musical Abilities: ‘It’s Embarrassing!’ People (Mon Sep 04)
Venice: Michael Jackson Estate, John Landis, Unveil ‘Thriller’ Short in 3-D in Leadup to Other New Projects Variety (Mon Sep 04)
Michael Jackson dropped Bad 30 years ago today. Here's the definitive song ranking. Entertainment Weekly (Thu Aug 31)
Michael Jackson may be gone but his music continues to inspire pop-stars like The Weeknd, Justin Timberlake, and Ch… E! News (Thu Aug 31)
Michael Jackson's Thriller without music is a whole new video experience Hollywood Reporter (Wed Aug 30)
[email protected] shares a tribute to her late father Michael Jackson, who would have been 59 today: "We are one"… Hollywood Reporter (Tue Aug 29)
Paris Jackson paid tribute to her father Michael Jackson on what would have been his 59th birthday:… E! News (Tue Aug 29)
Michael Jackson's daughter Paris pens emotional tribute on late icon's 59th birthday Entertainment Weekly (Tue Aug 29)
Remembering Michael Jackson, who would have been 59 today. Watch Thriller without music—whole new video experience… Hollywood Reporter (Tue Aug 29)
P!nk delivered an emotional message to her daughter while accepting the Michael Jackson Video Vanguard Award.… E! News (Tue Aug 29)
Michael Jackson's 'Thriller' & More Music Videos That Seemed to Inspire Taylor Swift's 'Look What You Made Me Do' People (Mon Aug 28)
P!nk delivered an emotional message to her daughter while accepting the Michael Jackson Video Vanguard Award. VMAs… E! News (Mon Aug 28)
VMAs: @Pink will receive the Michael Jackson Video Vanguard Award tonight Hollywood Reporter (Sun Aug 27)
Bill Cosby Hires Michael Jackson Lawyer Tom Mesereau in Sexual Assault Retrial TMZ (Tue Aug 22)
Bill Cosby Hires Michael Jackson Lawyer Tom Mesereau in Sexual Assault Retrial TMZ (Mon Aug 21)
[email protected] has revealed she took one of her stepdad Michael Jackson's chimps to school: HELLO! (Wed Aug 16)
Still a Rockstar! Pink tol Receive the Michael Jackson Video Vanguard Award at the 2017 MTV VMAs People (Tue Aug 15)
Throw some Glitter in the Air, because P!nk will receive the Michael Jackson Video Vanguard Award at the 2017 VMAs:… E! News (Tue Aug 15)
Wesley Snipes says he stole Prince's role in Michael Jackson's "Bad" video Hollywood Reporter (Thu Aug 10)
'Michael Jackson's Thriller 3D' to World Premiere at Venice Film Festival 2017 Hollywood Reporter (Tue Aug 08)
Michael Jackson's Thriller 3D Will Pack 'Shocking Surprise,' Promises Director John Landis People (Mon Aug 07)
Michael Jackson's Thriller 3D will pack 'shocking surprise,' promises director John Landis Entertainment Weekly (Mon Aug 07)
Quincy Jones’ Lawyer on the Crux of the Case Against Michael Jackson Estate, What Happens Next Variety (Mon Jul 31)
Quincy Jones has been awarded $9.4 million from Michael Jackson's estate in royalties lawsuit:… E! News (Thu Jul 27)
Quincy Jones Awarded $9.4 Million From Michael Jackson Estate Following Royalties Dispute People Magazine (Thu Jul 27)
Quincy Jones awarded $9.4 million from Michael Jackson Estate in royalties dispute lawsuit Entertainment Weekly (Thu Jul 27)
Quincy Jones Wins Huge Cut of Michael Jackson's Hits ... $9.4 Million! TMZ (Thu Jul 27)
Quincy Jones awarded $9.4M in Michael Jackson royalty trial Hollywood Reporter (Thu Jul 27)
Quincy Jones awarded $9.42 million in music royalties dispute with Michael Jackson estate Variety (Wed Jul 26)
Jury begins deliberations in Quincy Jones-Michael Jackson estate royalties dispute Hollywood Reporter (Tue Jul 25)
Jury begins deliberations in Quincy Jones-Michael Jackson estate royalties dispute Hollywood Reporter (Mon Jul 24)
Quincy Jones, Michael Jackson's estate duel over contract wording in royalties trial Variety (Mon Jul 24)
Michael Jackson Trial Jurors Reveal If They Would Convict Him If He Was Put on Trial Again Today People Magazine (Mon Jul 24)
Would the Michael Jackson trial jurors convict him if they revoted today? Entertainment Weekly (Mon Jul 24)
Descendants2 cast on that that Michael Jackson-inspired musical number: Entertainment Weekly (Sat Jul 22)
Quincy Jones says he was “cheated out of a lot of money” by Michael Jackson’s estate Variety (Fri Jul 21)
Quincy Jones takes the stand in Michael Jackson royalties trial Hollywood Reporter (Thu Jul 20)
Author Who ‘Predicted’ Michael Jackson’s Death Takes Aim at Roger Waters in New Doc, ‘Wish You Weren’t Here’ Variety (Wed Jul 19)
Secrets from the juries that acquitted O.J. Simpson, Michael Jackson and Robert Durst: E! News (Thu Jul 20)
IM Global Lands International Rights to ‘Michael Jackson’s Halloween’ Variety (Thu Jul 13)
Michael Jackson’s Unrealeased Final Album Going Up for Auction People Magazine (Wed Jul 12)
Unreleased Michael Jackson songs going up for auction Entertainment Weekly (Wed Jul 12)
Quincy Jones faces off with Michael Jackson's company in jury trial, says he's owed at least $30 million… Hollywood Reporter (Wed Jul 12)
Michael Jackson's estate and CBS team for animated Halloween special Hollywood Reporter (Wed Jul 12)
[email protected] stopped receiving royalties for Michael Jackson recordings after pop star's death… Variety (Wed Jul 12)
Quincy Jones faces off with Michael Jackson's company in jury trial, says he's owed at least $30 million… Hollywood Reporter (Wed Jul 12)
Quincy Jones faces off with Michael Jackson's company in jury trial Hollywood Reporter (Tue Jul 11)
[email protected] stopped receiving royalties for Michael Jackson recordings after pop star's death… Variety (Tue Jul 11)
Quincy Jones claims he's owed $30 million from Michael Jackson recordings Variety (Tue Jul 11)
Michael Jackson Halloween special heading to CBS Entertainment Weekly (Tue Jul 11)
CBS to Air ‘Michael Jackson’s Halloween’ Animated Special Variety (Tue Jul 11)
Michael Jackson's estate and CBS team for animated Halloween special Hollywood Reporter (Tue Jul 11)
How Betty White, Michael Jackson and Kathy Griffin Tie into Donald Trump Jr.’s Russian Lawyer Meeting People Magazine (Tue Jul 11)